We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nusa Ceningan
Post
Inbox
Search

“Delicious, fresh food, amazing”
Review of Two Raksa Cafe

Two Raksa Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Little local cafe with special food and great service,located right where the cross road on the way to blue lagoon
Restaurant details
Description: Little local cafe with special food and great service,located right where the cross road on the way to blue lagoon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Delicious, fresh food, amazing service, very enjoyable atmosphere and family-run restaurant- thank you

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Bettybo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (176)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We traveled to Nusa Ceningan for a few days and we came here to eat. The food was amazing, cooked by a very nice lady. I had the squid and was excellent cooked. Pleasant and relaxing garden!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank CristinaA09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

Stayed on the island for 2 weeks and ate here most nights. The service is super friendly and the food is amazing. They do the best nasi campur in Bali. Can’t recommend them highly enough, sitting in a lovely garden eating amazing Indonesian food is an experience you won’t forget.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank michaelbZ2753HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

My friend and I had our scooter break down/run out of gas near Secret Beach. This was the first place we stumbled upon after trekking back up the hill and the owner immediately offered to go grab us some petrol at a local shop and only charged us market value. She also made us an amazing meal and then drove my friend on her own scooter back down to where ours initially broke down. Super friendly and helpful!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank H3165TXcourtneyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019

The Two Raksa restaurant is managed by a lovely couple who is very friendly and will tend to your needs. The food is delicious! We went there several times in the course of our stay in Ceningan.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MMMaroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Raksa Cafe also viewed

 
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
 
Nusa Ceningan, Bali
 

Been to Two Raksa Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing