We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveler rating
360
104
15
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
360
104
15
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip wonderful hotel bathroom breakfast wifi cleaning price area quality plenty countryside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 483 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2018

We spent one night as we had a business meeting in the area. The hotel was clean, the service was nice, the rooms recently refurbished, price was great and included breakfast. Exactly what we needed. Well done and keep it up!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Wine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Big comfy rooms. Breakfast with a big selection (quality could be improved though). Huge bed and shower. 24h check in with loads of parking outside. Flexible with check out time if there is availability.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank raquelo141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018

Stopped by on a business trip. My room was big enough and well furnished. The bathroom is very spacious. Good and rich breakfast, excellent coffee. WiFi sometimes got disconnected and forced me to sign-in again. No other complaints.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Stanley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RossoFrizzante, Direttore at Hotel Rosso Frizzante, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Thank you Stanley C for your review, we hope to see you again in our hotel!
Have a good day!

Italo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

The staff was friendly. The room was very nice. Nice view over the countryside. Plenty of easy parking outside or secure underground. Excellent pizza place within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank waynef687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

I don´t have any complaints. Rooms were big enough and well-furnished. Staff is attentive and reacts on your requests. Cleaning is done regularly and without any problems. Breakfast tasty and rich:-):-)

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank laurafink2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews