We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel and area”
Review of Hotel Simboly

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Simboly
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Prienai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We stayed a week. It was a fantastic place to spend a week. We did day trips - visiting family and also seeing the sites. Definitely would come back. It was unforgettable.

Thank you to all at the Hotel!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Valerijus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Simboly
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

96 - 102 of 104 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2012

Excellent for relaxing, quiet place, very high quality, great spa area, very spacious, elegantly decorated rooms. There is very large green area, pond for fishing, bike renting and more.

We will be happy to come back.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gk2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrone H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера стандарт без балкона
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oksanaanacko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gigafamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sigitassamborskis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _29851583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prienai
21.9 mi away
Kaunas Hotel
Kaunas Hotel
#4 of 28 in Kaunas
375 reviews
22.0 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas
21.7 mi away
Daugirdas Hotel
Daugirdas Hotel
#9 of 28 in Kaunas
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.5 mi away
Algiro Hotel
Algiro Hotel
#1 of 28 in Kaunas
197 reviews
21.7 mi away
Europa Royale Kaunas
Europa Royale Kaunas
#7 of 28 in Kaunas
176 reviews
18.3 mi away
Rezidencija Grizulo Ratai
Rezidencija Grizulo Ratai
#2 of 2 in Marijampole
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Simboly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Simboly

Address: Vazgaikiemo k., Balbieriskio seniunija, Prienu rajonas, Prienai 59257, Lithuania
Location: Lithuania > Kaunas County > Prienai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Prienai
Price Range: $137 - $374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Simboly 5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
More than 500 acres of tranquility. Harmony Park luxury resort and SPA is a fusion of nature and comfort. Boutique hotel, country villas, horse riding facilities and so much more to discover. Experience the breathtaking beauty of Lithuanian nature. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Simboly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing