We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tragedy if you want to sleep there - don't do it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Centrum Szkoleniowo-Konferencyjne Falenty
Ranked #4 of 9 Raszyn B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We stayd there for 3 nights during Brian Tracy's seminar which took place there. The seminar room and food was poor but the worst of all were the rooms. Small and dirty. You could easily find the places on the carpet which the cleaning lady never reached for many years. The plastic wall in the shower was broken so the water was spilled everywhere each time I took the shower. We asked the receptionist to change our room to a better one but we checked 4 other rooms and all were the same.

The building looks scarry, it is covered with fungus outside and inside. I could barely breath with my asthma.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Monika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 33 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2012

One from the dirtiest place I slept in my live! Rooms are so dirty, we had even butts from cigarettes in our rooms!!! Carpets looks like very old and never cleaned!!! There's no ventilations in the rooms, there's hole in the wall between toilet and the room!? It makes rooms smelly and wet, that's why there's fungus everywhere!!! If this is not enough: ceiling is wooden and is made not properly, what makes noise from each floor!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Dag-911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bandzior314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Andrei Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank Tomasz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martyna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marek09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raszyn hotels
1.7 mi away
Groman Hotel
Groman Hotel
#2 of 2 in Raszyn
15 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotelik Amber
Hotelik Amber
#1 of 2 in Raszyn
17 reviews
1.8 mi away
Apartamenty Okecie
Apartamenty Okecie
#1 of 4 in Raszyn
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Astral Hotel
Astral Hotel
#7 of 9 in Raszyn
8 reviews
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Ewita
#1 of 9 in Raszyn
9 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotelik Korona
Hotelik Korona
#3 of 9 in Raszyn
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centrum Szkoleniowo-Konferencyjne Falenty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centrum Szkoleniowo-Konferencyjne Falenty

Address: Aleja Hrabska 4b, Raszyn 05-090, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Raszyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Raszyn
Price Range: $37 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Centrum Szkoleniowo-Konferencyjne Falenty 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Centrum Szkoleniowo-Konferencyjne Falenty reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing