We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
Brand new indoor, heated salt water pool ! Available to limited number of rental units in the area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand new indoor, heated salt water pool ! Available to limited number of rental units in the area.
Ozark Hilltop Condo - living room w/ sofa sleeper -5 inch memory foam mattress - access to lg deck Ozark Hilltop condo dining room for 6 people.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Brand new indoor, heated salt water pool ! Available to limited number of rental units in the area.
Ozark Hilltop Condo - living room w/ sofa sleeper -5 inch memory foam mattress - access to lg deck
Ozark Hilltop condo dining room for 6 people.
Ozark Hilltop master bedroom w/ pillow-top mattress - access master bath and lg deck.
Enjoy the waterfall in Zero Entry outdoor saltwater pool with kids splash pad, Open May 25 - Oct 1
Welcome to Ozark Hilltop Condo.
Indoor heated splash pad for youngsters.  Available to limited number of rental units in the area
Ozark Hilltop Condo -Kitchen with granite counter top w/ bar and stainless steel appliances
Ozark Hilltop 2nd bedroom - Queen bed & futon for small kids - access to private bath and lg deck
Ozark Hilltop Condo with full shower.
Ozark Hilltop 3rd bedroom with Queen pillow-top mattress. Xbox 360 for kids
Ozark Hilltop Condo 3rd bedroom has Xbox 360 and games for kids
Relax by the Zero Entry outdoor Saltwater Pool - Open May 25  to Oct 1
New Clubhouse check-in center
65' smart tv with Amazon Fire Stick - Netflix - Hullu -
Outdoor Kids Splash pad
You can see Silver Dollar City from the resort
Beautiful flowering trees you will see around the resort
Ozark trees - view from our deck
Ozark Hilltop condo large deck with electric grill
Ozark Hilltop condo Outdoor Kids splash pad
Open May 25 - Oct 1
Outdoor kids splash pad with Zero entry 5' outdoor pool
Ozark Hilltop condo front of building.
Ozark Hilltop Condo Master bath with double sinks and large shower.
Floor plan
View of Ozark Hilltop condo
Xbox 360 with games.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Indian Point, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
The4d4s
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Condo!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Great 2 bedroom 2 bath condo close to Silver Dollar City and Table Rock Lake. Huge back patio facing the mountains...beautiful! Clean and comfortable with a full kitchen and washer/dryer. Beds were comfortable, but the master bedroom mattress really needs to be replaced...it looks like 2 people are still sleeping in it! Yikes! Overall, great place to stay! Phyllis takes good care of her property and was super easy to work with. Will call her again when we return to the lake next year.

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2013
Thank you for the kind words and positive review! Thanks for letting us know about the mattress in master bedroom, this has been taken care of. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to hearing from you again on your next visit to Branson. Have a great day!

Thanks again,
Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IA
Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2013
Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to hearing from you again on your next visit to Branson. Thanks for the suggestion on a map to the grocery store we will add that to the letter we send out. Have a great day !

Thanks,
Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2013
Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us and we look forward to hearing from you again on your next visit to Branson.
Phyllis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Little Rock
Reviewed March 27, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2013
Thanks Kelly for the kind review. We look forward to hearing from you on your next visit to Branson. Have a great day !

Thanks,
Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Missouri
Reviewed March 26, 2013 for a stay in March 2012

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2013
Thanks Ryan for the kind review and we look forward to hearing from you on your next visit to Branson. Have a great day !

Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hegemom
MidWest
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good place, friendly neighbors, good location”
Reviewed March 23, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We found this lovely condo at the last minute and we are happy we did.

It's nicely decorated. Our unit had two bedrooms and two baths. The kitchen had full-sized appliances including full-sized washer and dryer as well as a normal-sized dishwasher.

We were greeted as we were unpacking the car by a neighbor. He was charming and full of helpful information. A great start to our stay!

I only have two criticisms and I hate to make them. First, there was no router in our building so we had pretty much no Internet service. I would be so happy if they fixed that by our next stay. The folks in the office said there was nothing they could do.

Secondly, our bed was sort of concave-- in sank in the middle. We kept waking up nose-to-nose having rolled into the center!

But in general we found this a great place to stay! It is right by Silver Dollar City but you are always going against traffic. It has easy access to the red, blue and yellow lines so you don't get stuck in Strip traffic. We loved it here and would stay again.

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The beauty of the interior.
Liked least: Faulty Internet
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2013
Thanks Stacey for the kind review. Sorry you had a couple of issues during your stay, they are being addressed. First the office is adding another router for easier access to the internet. We were not aware of the mattress issue and we will take care of it also. We look forward to hearing from you on your next visit to Branson. Have a great day !

Thanks,
Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wentzville
Reviewed March 11, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2013
Thanks Linda for the nice comment, we look forward to seeing and helping you with your vacation plans in the future.

Phyllis Stehlin
SDCCondos.com
800-573-3921
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing