We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Indian Point, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
3Kings
Springfield, MO
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Came for a girls’ weekend with friends that had not been together for 40 years! Super-clean and great communication with manager. Comfy beds and very adequate supplies in the bathrooms and the kitchen. Easy parking and place was pretty quiet at night. A few peeps doing limited fireworks in the vicenoty but no issue. No cable TV which was fine for us. Good water pressure in all showers. WiFi was very adequate. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jross_tx
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Summer Camp”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our stay in Branson! Super close to Silver Dollar City and a nice walk down to the lake. Didn't catch any fish, which we normally do anytime we fish, but beautiful lake, dock, and easy to rent boats from a nearby marina. The Condo itself was nice and clean. Supplies there for anything you would need to cook/clean. The pool is huge and was normally not crowded. We all had a blast and look forward to coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spicewood...
Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful Property and Management”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed for seven days at the Rockwood Resort. Darren met me and gave me the local knowledge needed. We rented a boat dock at which we kept our boat. The units were clean and comfortable with plenty of room for our group. Highly Recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
We enjoyed having you Helena! We look forward to seeing you in August.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing