We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Branson stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Indian Point, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marcie Y
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Branson stay”
Reviewed December 24, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great location to SDC! Great host communication! Facilities were well taken care of and condo was very roomy to accommodate 9 of us!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salsachip...
1 review
“We will be back!”
Reviewed December 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Cleanliness is my top priority when booking a place, nice decor is second. Rockwood Resort had both and we were beyond thrilled. We vacation with another family each year and the kids bunk room with full over full bunk beds was perfect.

Each bathroom had shampoo/conditioner/soap/towels.

Kitchen was stocked with appliances/dishes/coffee/cream/sugar. (we bought our own coffee filters, you will need those).

Less than 5 minutes to Lot 5 parking at Silver Dollar City. While other people waited in car lines for (literally) hours, we had a 5 minute drive and we were on the shuttle heading toward the gates!

Thank you Heidi and Darren for being a part of our family getaway. We hope to be back soon! Your property is lovely :)!

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cinwam
Bertrand, Missouri
1 review
“wonderul resort”
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Heidi was very helpful and stayed in contact with us constantly to make sure our stay was going well. I would recommend this condo to anyone it is very clean and spacious and decoreated really nice.

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrulrichl...
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
“Christmas vacation”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This place was great. We had a total of 5 adults and 5 kids. Plenty of room for all of us to sleep and hang out. We will come stay here next year for sure!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and I am looking forward to having you stay with us again. I would love to hear more feedback from you so that we can make all of our guests experiences better. If you have time please email us at info@bookrockwood.com and let us know how we can make your 4-star experience a 5-star. Thank You and Happy Holidays. Darren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunshine7...
1 review
“Our condo was amazing.”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We loved the Rockwood condos. We were treated so well and contacted several times to make sure everything was good. The condo was beautiful, large, and very well stocked and tastefully decorated. I would recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brittanyk...
Linn, Missouri
1 review
“Thank you so much!”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Thank you so much! The place was wonderful and worked perfectly for our family! It's so close to SDC! The place has a spectacular view of the lake! There was even a playground for the kids how awesome is that! We will definitely be using this place again!! Thanks again!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
647timoth...
Webb City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Place!”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Very roomy, large kitchen, nice views of the lake and very close to Silver Dollar City. We would definitely return and stay here.

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing