We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal spot for exploring the island”
other travelers have booked this property
View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
View
Garden
BedRoom1
BedRoom2
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Monte Petrosu, San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kitkat677...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal spot for exploring the island”
Reviewed August 22, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Convenient location - were able to quickly go up to Magdelene, and down to Oresei and over to Sassari with not too much trouble. A plethera of beaches nearby and a good local one, which one could walk to with a push, for children. Lots of good restaurants some walking distance.

The house was compact, but with a decent outside space for the kids to run around. The kitchen had pretty much everything we expected. The washing machine was old and in the basement, which was a little inconvenient, but did the basic job. However the electrics were strained when too many appliances were on at one time, however once one had sussed out the system it wasn't too painful to deal with. The owners were extremely helpful and kind, and had a local woman Maria to sort stuff out in the house. We were pretty much left to our own devices, which we were grateful for - meaning it felt like our own place for the duration. We were in a very residential, quiet cul-de-sac - family orientated and very safe.

On balance this place was a great deal in high season and lots to recommend people on a budget needing a little more space off the main road and wanting a quieter place from which to explore. If there was a problem we always had help within the hour.
We would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Sardinia for the first time.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the electrics
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALEPozzy
1 review
“Perfect place to be relaxed”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Quiet area, fresh house, well finished garden, the market is just 10 minute walking and also you can reach the beach with an impressive clear water in a few minute!
What else?! Peeeerfeeect!

Date of stay: September 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaviovec...
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relax and fun”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I've been there just for a few days but I found that place really nice.
Clean, it had all the services I needed, nice garden and flowers. It really seemed the place to spend my holiday!
Quiet area, close to many famous beaches (some are just a few minutes driving) and very easy to get to clubs at night.
I enjoyed my stay with some friends, visited many places around and met many nice people.
If some day I had go to San Teodoro again, I would book the same place for sure.

Date of stay: July 2013
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing