We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fruit ”

Jai Ganesh Fruit Juice Centre
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Chapora
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

Great place to enjoy fresh fruit bowls and fruit juices. We had the fruit muesli and bird bowl with a passions fruit mango juice

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Daylebag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 108 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2018

Needless to say this place - whoever has visited has loved it..I think its a shame it only has 97 reviews..because you will find 97 people visiting this place EVERY hour..that's like 1200 people a day..that's how amazing this place is!

From morning till night..this place is bustling with just about every type of traveller..from the junky to hippie to outsider to indian..the rich the poor and the in between..it serves everyone and makes everyone happy or happier than they already are!

I have tried EVERY item on the menu..sometimes many juices and shakes and fruit salad with ice cream all at once..and not even 1 of the item can be disliked..each juice is carefully extracted and fruits are not dead or begging to be removed..they are fresh and utmost ripe with excellent juice..

Coffee...OMG..the cold coffee for 50 rupees can defeat Star bucks or Cos ta any day! I think I have had 8 in one day in a span of few hours..its that good!

Their pastries are also soft and tasty

A must visit to this 8th wonder of the world!

Best of luck Jai Ganesh..

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MohsinKarbhari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018

We stayed at Bethany Inn at Vagator. We visited regularly at this place in our five days. All drinks nicely prepared. My son use to take Cold coffe/chocolate. My wife liked fruitsalad with ice cream. This place is full with foreigners. We have to wait for some time but waiting is fruitful.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank hemant9876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018

This place is so refreshing. Serves a great variety of juices, milkshakes and even ice creams. Tried their strawberry and passion fruit juice and they were amazing. This place was a lot crowded when we visited it but yes it is definitely a must try out place.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rishabh1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

The best juice center ever. Here you come not only to drink juice or eat fruit salads but also for its complete relaxed atmosphere, for meeting and cheat chatting with different people from all over the world

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Varezhka R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jai Ganesh Fruit Juice Centre also viewed

Morjim, North Goa District
Vagator, North Goa District
 
Vagator, North Goa District
Morjim, North Goa District
 

Been to Jai Ganesh Fruit Juice Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing