We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ultimate Cena”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Monte San Giovanni in Sabina
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo Il Fienile di Orazio
Reviewed January 1, 2013

I stayed here but one night in late September 2012 and I was the only guest. However, I was served possibly the best and most flavorful meal I have ever had (everything locally produced). My room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

It was late in the tourist season, but the weather was nice (despite a midnight thunderstorm). It was surprising that nobody else was there. Mauro drove me to Salisano the next day.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Red_Leary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Il Fienile di Orazio
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 91 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2012

Stayed at this B & B whilst doing a 7 day hike in the Sabine Hills. Mauro and Ornella are fantastic hosts who could not be more welcoming or helpful. Accommodation is very comfortable. Beautiful vistas from your window across their farm property which is home to a huge variety of animals.. Excellent 4 course meal in the evening. Great holiday experience!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Ausfamily_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Massimiliano1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fienile di O, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Fienile di Orazio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Daniele N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GuyM0ntag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank TinaPica1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fienile di O, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Fienile di Orazio, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monte San Giovanni in Sabina
3.0 mi away
Agriturismo Colle Cesoni
Agriturismo Colle Cesoni
#1 of 3 in Casaprota
284 reviews
5.7 mi away
La Casa Nettarina
La Casa Nettarina
#1 of 2 in Poggio Mirteto
28 reviews
5.1 mi away
La Tenuta - Resort Agricolo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Agriturismo Antico Borgo di Vallignano
4.8 mi away
Agriturismo Sant'Ilario sul Farfa
13.5 mi away
Agriturismo Tenuta del Varco
Agriturismo Tenuta del Varco
#2 of 3 in Varco Sabino
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Il Fienile di Orazio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Il Fienile di Orazio

Address: Localita Missiani snc., 02040 Monte San Giovanni in Sabina, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rieti > Monte San Giovanni in Sabina
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Monte San Giovanni in Sabina
Price Range: $35 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This small, neat friendly agriturismo is ideal to discover the Sabina. A restored farmhouse and barn made of stone and wood with large windows, where our guests can eat and, in the winter, spend time relaxing in front of the fireplace. The agriturismo is in a small valley surrounded by woods, mountains an ideal place to gather one’s thoughts, walk, or ride mountain bikes. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing