We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice serviced apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice serviced apartments”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Quest serviced apartments is located walking distance form the stop number 70 on the Tran route 86. The rooms are large, very clean and the staff is very courteous. Wireless internet connection is available in the room at a charge and packed breakfast packs are available at AUD 12 per pack. There are restaurants nearby if one doesnot want to cook. The Coles market and the Factory Outlet Mall is approx. 100 mtrs from the property. Except the corner rooms which are very large all the other roms also have a balcony.

Room Tip: The corner rooms are double the size of the normal room with two bedrooms. e.g Room no. 106.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanjeev_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mosh2000, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear Sanjeev,
Thank you for your very kind feedback, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found your apartment comfortable.

We hope we have the opportunity in welcoming you back sometime soon.
Thank you kindly,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    77
    10
    9
    1
See reviews for
69
40
11
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Spacious and brand new. We stayed in one bedroom executive apartment which was quite confortable. Large bathroom with bath/shower, internal laundry and well appointed galley kitchen made our stay enjoyable. Shops and supermarket 2min walk away and only 5min drive from Hume Freeway to Sydney. Highly recommended as transit stay if travelling long distance.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank who5e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mosh2000, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very kind words, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Quest Bundoora and enjoyed all the close amenities such as Coles, University Hill Factory Outlet and various local restaurants with the Tram stop only 100m walk away.

We hope we have the opportunity in welcoming you back to stay with us sometime soon & kindly appreciate you taking the time to write such positive feedback, thank you so much.
Kind regards,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburton
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Staying here at the moment. Impressed with it - quiet, comfortable, and really friendly staff from the cleaners through reception staff, to the owner/franchisee - all cheerful and happy to help. They even let us take some of the Christmas decorations from the hallways to use for our tree as we were away from home. Would be happy to stay here again.

The only downside is the quality of the kitchen implements - they are mostly fine, but last night a saucepan handle, full of boiling water, snapped while I was carrying it, narrowly missing pouring boiling water over my daughter. This was quickly replaced by staff, but I am a little concerned about this happening again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank standoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mosh2000, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very kind words, it is such a pleasure having you and your wonderful family stay with us and we enjoy seeing your children's smiley faces every morning.
We are delighted to hear you are enjoying your stay and we would warmly welcome you and your lovely famly back any time.

Thank you for your kind feedback in relation to the pots and pan, we do sincerely appologise about the quality and have been in touch with the supplier of the goods to have all apartments replaced with better quality kitchen equipment.

With kind thanks,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bundoora
Mantra Bell City
#2 of 3 in Preston
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,054 reviews
Quest Ivanhoe
#1 of 1 in Ivanhoe
4.0 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Parkville
Art Series - The Larwill Studio
BreakFree Bell City
#3 of 3 in Preston
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments

Property: Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments
Address: Quest Hotel 40 Janefield Dr, Bundoora, Victoria 3083, Australia
Location: Australia > Victoria > Greater Melbourne > Bundoora
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Bundoora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments is a Brand New property located in the wonderful location of University Hill, Bundoora, Victoria.The hotel features a mixture of Studio, One, Two and Three bedroom serviced apartments and conference centre. With 71 rooms to choose from it caters for short and long stay bookings. NEW Complimentary Shuttle Service now available for our guests from Mondays to Fridays within the local area ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quest Bundoora Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing