We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Were treated on our tour to this bakery”
Review of Bright Bakery

Bright Bakery
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Paradera
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 30, 2018

We took a private island tour and were treated to a stop at this bakery. At Bright Bakery we were introduced to the island favorite called pastechis's. We sampled the chicken as well as the ham and cheese. One they were gone we wanted more. We also sampled their cream puffs which were also very good. The place was busy with many locals...loved that they had a walk up window for service.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lainer16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 48 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2017

This bakery was very busy on a Saturday morning and had a huge selection. We bought a couple of cakes and confectionaries to try. Everything was delicious!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Scarlatina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

My sister and I loaded up on baked goods for out stay in Aruba. Sooo good!!! Service and quick and they put up with our massive order.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank Kelsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

Yummy!!!! Found this by accident. ...and had coffee and creme filled pastry. We are going back for lunch.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

Our family of 6 stopped in here this afternoon for a little sweet snack after some exploring around. We were so glad we did! There must've been over 50 different cakes, pastries, ice cream, and sweet treats to choose from. No matter your sweet preference, this place is sure to delight. Yum!

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank SandiLoves2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bright Bakery also viewed

Santa Cruz, Aruba
Oranjestad, Aruba
 
Oranjestad, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Bright Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing