We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveler rating
423
93
10
8
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
423
93
10
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cool box palm trees short drive great pool full kitchen henk hosts island aruba chairs beach oranjestad relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 534 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2020

Truly a beautiful place to stay and relax... everyone - the guests, the cleaning staff, and the owners, are all friendly, welcoming, and happy! Simply a great place to vacation!
- great pool
- great patio area with lots of greenery and flowers
- comfortable, spacious, and clean room

Room tip: We like the efficiency room - the bed is very comfortable!
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArubaBob_Kathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2020

Loved our stay at Paradera Park. It was away from all the hustle & bustle of the resort area which suited us perfectly. When we did want to be a part of the action it was minutes away by car. Rooms were clean & comfortable. Loved the resident cat Frank. Was very nice to have a full kitchen as we were able to enjoy some meals there. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend this property!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 642lynettek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019 via mobile

Welcoming hosts/owners and relaxing garden with swimming pool. Well cared for, clean appartement, with all you coups have wished for. This oasis is just 10 minutes from the hustle and bustle of Oranjestad and PalmBeach.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Mirjam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019 via mobile

Located on central Aruba, this piece of paradise is a really nice place away from the busy hotel area on the west side. With a car you can travel the whole island within minutes. Henk and Debby are very nice people and have a great passion for what they are doing. The appartment, pool and garden are very clean. We would recommend this location to everyone who will visit Aruba.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank hansb143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbydeWeerd, Managing Director at Paradera Park Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We are happy to hear our quiet and central location was as you had hoped, a central hub to explore all Aruba has to offer.
We would be happy to welcome you back for another memorable stay in your 'piece of paradise'! Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing stay and there is no doubt that we will stay here again if we're back in Aruba. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. Cleaning and change of towels everyday. Very nice and friendly staff, who will always help you with any question you may have. Located away from the crowd, total privacy and a beautiful garden where you can relax on the sunbeds or in hammocks. Magical place!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lindavanaarle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbydeWeerd, Managing Director at Paradera Park Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review and wow; 'Magical place' ! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the privacy and relaxation of our tropical retreat and we sincerely hope to welcome you back sometime..Sunny regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews