We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“you'll want to come back!”
Review of Hotel Yacanto

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Yacanto
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in San Javier
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This is a magical place. A hotel of great character in wonderful scenery with the prettiest golf course in Argentina, a good sized swimming pool fed by crystal clear mountain streams, tennis, pétanque, badminton, table tennis, nets for football and rugby, paddling pool fed by same clear stream, good food, charming staff. A paradise for children and adults alike. Well run. What more can I say? We first came here ten years ago and when we knew we were going back to Argentina it was the first thing we booked. It has been even better than we remembered. Bliss.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank quaestor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 107 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

I was very lucky to have spent, when I was a child, a wonderful summer in this amazing hotel with my parent and siblings. Now fifty years later, less than one month ago, I have experience a renewed enchantment.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria Inés Joaq... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mario H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
Thank gustav069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Con vista al frente tienen mejor vista
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Gisela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pediría vista de la habitación antes de reservarla, ya que cuenta con distintas opciones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patbsas2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Javier
21.4 mi away
Colina Del Valle Hotel
Colina Del Valle Hotel
#2 of 12 in Mina Clavero
249 reviews
12.4 mi away
Hotel Loma Bola
Hotel Loma Bola
#98 of 298 in Province of Cordoba
58 reviews
1.3 mi away
Posada El Pucara
Posada El Pucara
#1 of 3 in Yacanto
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Spa Las Dalias
Spa Las Dalias
#1 of 1 in Villa Las Rosas
228 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Teresita Posada
La Teresita Posada
#3 of 10 in San Javier
40 reviews
3.9 mi away
Posada Rural La Matilde
Posada Rural La Matilde
#1 of 10 in San Javier
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Yacanto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Yacanto

Address: Calle Publica 1, Traslasierra, San Javier 5877, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Cordoba > San Javier
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in San Javier
Price Range: $124 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Yacanto 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Yacanto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing