We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un paraíso”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Mision Palenque
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in Palenque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aleleani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (599)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

568 - 574 of 599 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamleyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ecaleronf09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miriam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renatarenata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajtsunsaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supi2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palenque hotels
1 mi away
Hotel Chablis Palenque
Hotel Chablis Palenque
#2 of 34 in Palenque
631 reviews
3.2 mi away
Chan-Kah Resort Village
Chan-Kah Resort Village
#6 of 34 in Palenque
647 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Maya Tulipanes Palenque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Hotel Villa Mercedes Palenque
3 mi away
Hotel La Aldea del Halach Huinic
1.5 mi away
Hotel Ciudad Real Palenque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mision Palenque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mision Palenque

Address: Periferico Oriente s/n, Palenque 29960, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Chiapas > Palenque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Palenque
Price Range: $51 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Mision Palenque 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mision Palenque offers upscale accommodations in a place surrounded by waterfalls, majestic Mayan vestiges of past and wild landscapes dream, perfect for those seeking to do business or grandiose weddings events in a different environment, in addition to excellent choice for the place who wants to discover one of the most important treasures of the Maya. Our hotel in Palenque, Chiapas has 156 rooms, including 2 suites, with services and amenities of first class. Moreover, Mision Palenque has one of the best spas in southern Mexico. We provide the business traveler 3 lounges with capacity up to 330 people, with all business services requiring social events or business meetings in Chiapas are a success. Hotel Mission Palenque supports you with the organization and we provide everything necessary so that your expectations are met. In our facilities you'll also find restaurant, pool, gym, jacuzzi, bathhouse, sports courts, bicycles, children's areas, tobacco and crafts shop. Our hotel in Chiapas, Mexico is located just 15 minutes from the archaeological site of Palenque, a 15 minute drive from Palenque, 5 hours and 30 minutes from San Cristobal de las Casas and 90 minutes from the airport of Villahermosa, Tabasco. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Mision Palenque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mision Palenque Hotel Palenque
Mision Hotel Palenque
Palenque Mision Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing