We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No me gusto”
Review of Hotel Palenque

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Palenque
Ranked #25 of 34 Hotels in Palenque
Reviewed August 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RGExcursiones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 60 of 60 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viajerachiquita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank patfbitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank artyzeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palenque hotels
0.1 mi away
Maya Rue
Maya Rue
#19 of 34 in Palenque
119 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Plaza Palenque
Hotel Plaza Palenque
#20 of 34 in Palenque
87 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Xibalba
Hotel Xibalba
#13 of 34 in Palenque
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Villas Kin-Ha
Hotel Villas Kin-Ha
#18 of 34 in Palenque
224 reviews
89.7 mi away
Hotel Kashlan
Hotel Kashlan
#30 of 34 in Palenque
24 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel La Quinta Exxpres
Hotel La Quinta Exxpres
#27 of 34 in Palenque
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palenque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palenque

Address: Av. 5 de Mayo No. 15 | Centro, Palenque 29960, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Chiapas > Palenque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 34 Hotels in Palenque
Price Range: $34 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Palenque 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
we count on an excellent service of lodging that will totally please our guests; The main purpose of the hotel, is to offer to our guests one complete attention, excellent prices, tranquillity, comfort and all the amenities that we must available to do of its visit in Palenque, an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Palenque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing