We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stains and human hear on the bed sheets (dirty)”
Review of Hotel Graham

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Graham
Ranked #29 of 35 Hotels in Villahermosa
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Pros: Good location, nice view on the lake, free continental breakfast ( good orange juice!, cofe & tea, bread toast).
Cons: bed sheets has been used 20 years (grey color and a lot of stains) . Service was so so.

Room Tip: Stay away from elevator all room 202, 302, 402 (very noisy)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IIIHUNTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 28 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2011

We stayed two nights on business at the Graham - large clean room, with a very comfortable bed, good AC and powerful shower. Hotel has a quiet location, but windows are not well soundproofed - we woke each morning to the shouts of a woman selling tamales, and a large green parrot in a cage at a house across the street! The rooms facing the lagoon probably do not suffer from this. Wireless internet functioned but was slow, and occasionally signal dropped for a few minutes at a time. We did not use the restaurant or pool, so cannot comment.

Overall not a bad choice.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank El-Yuca-Ingles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2010

Overall the hotel was just OK. I like modern, well furnished hotels. The room and furniture were worn and in a developed country this would rate as maybe a 1 and 1/2 star but it was OK for a couple days. Was with work colleagues who chose this hotel so had no choice. No one at the front desk or in the restaurant spoke English. The food in the restaurant was quite good and very reasonable. The view from the restaurant is spectatular. A/C and wireless internet worked very well.
If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel and the worn out, outdated look and need for a rennovation/overhaul doesn't bother you too much then this is OK. Could do much better but also can do much worse. I don't think I will stay here again, though, when I am in Villahermosa next. Will take a step up to Holiday Inn or maybe even Hilton.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ILoveIsrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Solicita habitación al lago es espectacular
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guillermo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank 678benitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LUVIA73, Gerente at Hotel Graham, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank JJESUS G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank PequePerez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Villahermosa hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Maya tabasco
Hotel Maya tabasco
#20 of 35 in Villahermosa
72 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Viva Villahermosa
Hotel Viva Villahermosa
#16 of 35 in Villahermosa
178 reviews
1.2 mi away
Olmeca Plaza Hotel
Olmeca Plaza Hotel
#18 of 35 in Villahermosa
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Villahermosa
Hyatt Regency Villahermosa
#6 of 35 in Villahermosa
387 reviews
1.2 mi away
Mision Express Villahermosa
Mision Express Villahermosa
#9 of 35 in Villahermosa
224 reviews
1.1 mi away
Choco's Hotel
Choco's Hotel
#30 of 35 in Villahermosa
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Graham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Graham

Address: Calle Rosendo Taracena esquina Encarnacion B, Villahermosa, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Tabasco > Villahermosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 35 Hotels in Villahermosa
Price Range: $36 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Graham 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Graham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Graham Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing