We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, nice termal facilities”
Review of Termal Hotel Pavai

Termal Hotel Pavai
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Berekfurdo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Termal Hotel Pavai
Ranked #3 of 3 Berekfurdo B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Good hotel with termal pools. It was on our business trip, so sleeping was very important - and was indeed. Silent, calm and pleasant.
Spacious corridors, nice rooms, few different swimming pools - outside swimming pool heated - I was in paradise.
Fully recommend that hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pawel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2012

Some days I spent there with my wife to greet the New Year. This is a family hotel in a good location, its excellent thermal water has. The staff basically polite, but not experienced. Annoying little maintenance had some problems, such as spent light, detached decoration, rust and mildew stains. The kitchen is weak, a few vegetables, fruit and salad. Overall, not too demanding guests recommend it primarily because of the thermal waters.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pogahat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nagy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Kosztándy X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Az utca felőli szobák csendesebbek, a másik oldal a medencékre néz.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jozsi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank btomacsek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Zita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berekfurdo
17.3 mi away
Tisza Balneum Thermal Hotel
0.5 mi away
Puszta Hotel
Puszta Hotel
#1 of 3 in Berekfurdo
2 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Touring Hotel es Etterem
#1 of 1 in Berekfurdo
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 mi away
Patkos Csarda es Motel
Patkos Csarda es Motel
#2 of 2 in Tiszafured
9 reviews
5.5 mi away
No photo provided
Akacligetfurdo
#1 of 2 in Karcag
3 reviews
12.4 mi away
Hotel Kumania
Hotel Kumania
#1 of 1 in Kisujszallas
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Termal Hotel Pavai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Termal Hotel Pavai

Address: Pavai Vajna Ferenc utca 4., Berekfurdo 5309, Hungary
Location: Hungary > Northern Great Plain > Jasz-Nagykun-Szolnok County > Berekfurdo
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Berekfurdo
Number of rooms: 33

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing