We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home from Home” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Arazzo Apartments & Studios

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Arazzo Apartments & Studios
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

If you are the kind of people who enjoy quiet,peaceful surroundings for your perfect holiday this is the place to choose. Impeccably clean rooms. well furnished. A selection of supermarkets & tourist shops are all within a ten minute walk. And a beautiful sandy beach is a 5 minute walk away.
Angeliki & her family all made us feel very welcome. We cannot wait for our return visit next year.
Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable Joan,Pauline & Lucy .

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
5 Thank Pauline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arazzo, Owner at Arazzo Apartments & Studios, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Thank you !
To all our valued customers and guests

Dear Friends,

Thank you for being our valued customers. We are greatful for the pleasure of serving you the best possible.

We wish you a beautiful winnter season.
Please take our offer of 10% off as returning customers for your next adventure with us as a 'Thank you' to you.

Warm wishes from Angella Vardakastani\ Sterpis
We hope to see you soon!

Arazzo Holiday villa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    3
    0
    2
    0
See reviews for
29
11
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2011

We've had a wonderful holiday during our fortnight stay in one of the studios. Plain, simple accommodation, yet airy, homely and cozy. Large room with natural wood furniture, well furnished, impeccably clean. The shaded loggia along all studios and apartments is a great place to have breakfast or to lounge in the late evenings.
The property is set amid a small olive orchard, a five min. walk away from the Banana Beach and a ten min. drive from the Gerakas Beach (a nesting place for the Carreta Carreta turtles), also close to a good choice of restaurants and tavernas.
The location is great to explore the island by car, being 16 km away from Zakynthos Town and up to one and a half hour away from any other attraction on the island (Navagio Beach, Blue Caves, Marathonisi etc.)
Our dear host, Ms. Angelliki, is a wonderful person. We were given a warm welcome and she made sure that we've missed nothing. Thank you for everything ! Flavius and Madalina

Room Tip: Best studios are on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank judge_motu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arazzo, Owner at Arazzo Apartments & Studios, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Flavius and Madalina hello!!!
I hope your both well and enjoy life.

It would be our pleasure to have you as guest again at our accommodation.
We look forward to see you at Arazzo.
Greetings from Zakynthos.
Angella Vardakastani
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2010

Arazzo apartments is very nice,quiet place.There you can fined all relax after the day spending on the beautifullest and cleanest beach of the iland.The owner of the appartements are very kind and friendly peoples,they do everything for you to be comfotable during your staying there.You will fill like you are at home.The Iland is very inetrsting for to travel around.There are a lot of places for any choice:the beaches for diving between the roks,swiming to the caves,long sandy beaches whith cristal,quiet water safty for children of any age and nice for their perents.All this you can get not far from the appartements.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Yuliagoncharenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ano Vasilikos
0.8 mi away
The Bay Hotel & Suites
The Bay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 19 in Vasilikos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 509 reviews
0.9 mi away
Vasilikos Beach Hotel
Vasilikos Beach Hotel
#2 of 19 in Vasilikos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 246 reviews
0.1 mi away
Arion Resort
Arion Resort
#4 of 19 in Vasilikos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Gerakas Belvedere Luxury Suites
1.3 mi away
Zante Fiore Studios
Zante Fiore Studios
#5 of 36 in Vasilikos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
0.2 mi away
Valentino Villas & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arazzo Apartments & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arazzo Apartments & Studios

Property: Arazzo Apartments & Studios
Address: Vasilikos, Ano Vasilikos 291 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Ano Vasilikos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Ano Vasilikos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Arazzo Apartments & Studios 2*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The accommodation is ideal choice for guests of all ages and preferences. Perfect for those who prefer quiet holidays with direct access to the sea. It combines beautiful beaches and lush green hills, ideal for sightseeing.The breathtaking view of the hotel with the beautiful surroundings and the lush vegetation of the Island of Zakynthos makes it the ideal place for a relaxing and comfortable holiday. Price list 2017 Studios 35e-65e sleeps 2 adults + child. Apartments 65-125 sleeps 5 Book early and enjoy special rate benefits for your stay. Book 30 days or more in advance and get 15% discount on Tariff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Arazzo Apartments & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing