We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartmen, very nice people and the...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Raslina, Sibenik-Knin County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mitjaaa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice apartmen, very nice people and the price is very good”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would recomendet to any one who like good clean and new apartmen in very nice location. Price is very good. People are awesome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tpangerc
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apartmani Bura”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, top appartmenst, the owners are very friendly and helpful... i will recomment this to everybody.... thank you again for the great experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tnk76
Zadar, Croatia
2 reviews
“Simply the best!”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Great service and hospitality. Apartment looks very nice and clean, everything is sorted in good way.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DejanLJ20...
Ljubljana, Slovenia
2 reviews
“Top”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I have great time at this place. In few words. Peacefull, clean, great food adn drink. A lot of place to park. Owner and his familiy do everxthing to make your visit great. Go there, see that.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Food.
Liked least: That i have to go home :-)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea N
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really nice apartment for young couple”
Reviewed May 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The location is awesome!!!
So close to the beach, the first thing you see in the morning is the water and all the boats, marvelous.
In 15 minutes with the bus you are in Sibenik or Vodice. Sibenik is really nice town, Vodice is bit more crowded.
The owners are very helpfull with planning trips to Kornati and Krka,...

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea G
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed May 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment, wonderful surroundings. The place is peaceful and the nature is amazing. We enjoyed our stay. The owner is very hospitable and we felt very welcome. I would reccomend it to everyone. It was a wonderful eccperience.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Hospitability and comfort
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan I
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent :)”
Reviewed February 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I was at Raslina at "Apartman Maestral" last summer (2014). Everything from the first to the last day was perfect. The apartment is excellent. Raslina is a small and quite place and it's perfect for vacation, at night you can only hear the sound of waves.

I have to tell that during our vacation we didn't feel like guest's, we feel like family members of Bura family, they really care about their guests and that's a rare thing on our coast.

We even received a small gifts on our arriving day as a thanks that we choose to stay at Bura apartments :) Speechless...

Big reccomendation!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing