We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Nuestra Posada

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nuestra Posada
Ranked #2 of 2 Lledo B&B and Inns
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

My husband, our dog and I had a wonderful time there this March. Hans and Loes make us feel like home (or better), the food was very good and there was plenty of it, and the room is very beautiful, romantic and clean.
I really recommend it to anybody that wants to be in a perfect and relax place.

PS. you must see their dog playing with the pony! :-)

El meu marit, el nostre gos i jo varem passar un excel·lent cap de setmana aquí el març. En Hans i la Loes ens varen fer sentir com a casa (o millor), el menjar era boníssim i ni havia molt i l'habitació era molt bonica, romàntica i neta.
Recomano el lloc a qualsevol persona que busqui un lloc perfecte i relaxant.
PD. has de veure com juga el seu gos i el poni! ;-)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
9
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2013

A great escape to the countryside in a wonderful homely setting with warm and friendly hosts. Loads of outdoor activities and swimming spots available. Very romantic if that's what you're looking for but don't expect thriving night life.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GenevieveRush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancs
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I had a great stay in this newly built rural retreat. Plenty to eat for breakfast with nice coffee. The bedroom has a comfortable bed with en-suite and doors that open to the patio with table and chairs for outside sitting with a stunning view. There is a very long track to drive up to this house but the views are simply wonderful. Hans and Loes are people who are easy to be comfortable with and will be concerned to be sure that you enjoy your stay with them. They use food that they have grown on their land and make such tasty meals . I thought this place was the best value that I have come across anywhere in Spain so far. I feel confident that others will think so too.

Room Tip: All the rooms are the same.All have a good view,
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mondgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haarlem, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
104 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We stayed only 5 nights in September but it was a very nice experience. Hans and Loes make you feel at home, they have great pizzas and beautiful spacious rooms. Also worth noting, their dog is bigger than their horse! If you are looking for a quiet spot to explore the Spanish country side and mountains, this is the place. Very good value for money!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lledo
3.9 mi away
Hotel Villa de Cretas
Hotel Villa de Cretas
#1 of 1 in Cretas
59 reviews
9.8 mi away
Hotel Mas de la Costa
Hotel Mas de la Costa
#1 of 4 in Valderrobres
62 reviews
1.2 mi away
Mas del Encanto
Mas del Encanto
#1 of 2 in Lledo
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
La Farinera
La Farinera
#2 of 4 in Horta de Sant Joan
9 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Nuestra Posada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nuestra Posada

Property: Nuestra Posada
Address: Poligono 1 Parcella 48 s/n, 44624 Lledo, Spain
Location: Spain > Aragon > Province of Teruel > Matarranya > Lledo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Lledo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Nuestra Posada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing