We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bosavern House
Nearby Hotels
$116
$113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Success Inn(Sennen Cove)
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$106
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$203
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marazion Hotel(Marazion)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
73
10
3
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
10
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe secret gardenyogurtb bcoach houselands endfudgethe perfect hostsmall campsitenew ownersbreakfast was amazingliving roomlocal walkspreservescornish coastbiscuitsbeautiful areacoastal path
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 89 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2010

Nice people, terrific situation, nice room. Not all rooms can get an internet connection.

Stayed: March 2010, traveled solo
1  Thank JenspenMargateQld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2009

We stayed for 2 nights in this very comfortable, warm, peaceful and atmospheric hotel. The owners were so friendly and welcoming, which made our short break all the more enjoyable. The breakfasts are fantastic! The hotel is very well situated for visiting many places of interest, including the fantastic Minack Theatre. Great value. We hope to go back.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobP1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2009

We camped here for a week, what a lovely site only 12 pitches all had electric, washer, microwave, shelered washing up area, iron, clean showers what a nice place to stay. We had a nice walk through the feilds to teh village, they made you most welcome what a lovely couple, I will return next year.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honeypotholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2009

we only stayed one night but felt very welcome, nice comfortable room and excellent breakfast. hope to return again

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank albanDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2009

We recently visited this wonderful guest house in August and it was perfect. We stayed for 4 nights. Breakfast was amazing with a different special every morningas well as your standard breakfast asko. The rooms were immaculate with a very traditional look. There was ample information in the lounge on restaurants and days out. The lounge also hosted a very good bar with locall Cornish cider. Cream teas were served in the afternoons, could not fault them either. All in all a fantastic trip and would go again.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmyJune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews