We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven on earth !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Anika Island Resort
Ranked #1 of 10 Santa Fe B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 15, 2012

This was our families' third visit to Bantayan. Each time we stayed at a different resort. After staying at Anika, the other 2 will not be on our list anymore. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff courteous and very helpful. Nelson, the owner was a gracious host, my family enjoyed all the meals and amenities. The view was breathtaking. I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Decamotan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (389)
There are newer reviews for Anika Island Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 389 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2012

this april my bf and i took a short trip to cebu and decided to explore bantayan island. i found this resort from wowbantayan.com and found the prices very affordable for the accommodations. i have to admit, at first i was a little skeptical that maybe the pictures were edited cuz i thought no beautiful place could be this cheap but to my amazement it was all real. as a first timer in bantayan island, i just want to personally thank you for making this experience unforgettable. the beautiful sights, the comfort of your rooms, but most of all was the hospitality of your staff who accommodated us very very well even goin to the market and cookin the seafoods the way we wanted it. thank u anika for making our trip a very memorable one. expect us to be your regulars. for anyone who wants to appreciate nature and the beauty of the virgin island of bantayan, anika island resort is the place to be in.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aveys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sgaborieau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 재효 김
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Vascohakunamatata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MerciAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Robert-conny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Fe
1.0 mi away
Amihan Beach Cabanas
Amihan Beach Cabanas
#1 of 9 in Bantayan Island
162 reviews
1.0 mi away
CouCou Bar Hotel & Restaurant
23.6 mi away
Tepanee Beach Resort
Tepanee Beach Resort
#1 of 13 in Malapascua Island
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Beach Placid Resort, Restaurant and Bar
Beach Placid Resort, Restaurant ...
#3 of 17 in Bantayan Island
244 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kota Beach Resort
Kota Beach Resort
#3 of 9 in Bantayan Island
238 reviews
1.0 mi away
Marlin's Beach Resort
Marlin's Beach Resort
#2 of 9 in Bantayan Island
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anika Island Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anika Island Resort

Address: F. Roska Street | Brgy. Okoy, Santa Fe, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Bantayan Island > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Santa Fe
Price Range: $53 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anika Island Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sta. Fe's newest resort destination.A 7,000 square meter property with 19 distinctively custom appointed container van accommodations set amid the lush tropical greenery of the resort town of Sta. Fe, Bantayan capturing the expansive white sand beach, refreshing crystal clear waters and breathtaking sea views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Anika Island Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anika Island Resort Bantayan Island, Cebu Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing