We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Llacs de Cardos
Ranked #1 of 3 Tavascan B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 10, 2014

We enjoyed our 2 night stay last week while hiking the GR-11. The proprietors really looked after us. Breakfast was excellent. We dined at both the bar and restaurant -- all very delicious. The proprietor stayed up late so we could watch the finish of the soccer game on the big TV downstairs. Also got to try out the excellent Jacuzzi. Felt at home here!

Room Tip: Balcony rooms are great!
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SBKG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Llacs de Cardos
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Nerea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Raul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Almontje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank MA0044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Valentí R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Fatima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Araceli C, Propietario at Hotel Llacs de Cardos, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tavascan
0.0 mi away
Hotel Estanys Blaus
Hotel Estanys Blaus
#1 of 1 in Tavascan
70 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Cardos
Hotel Cardos
#1 of 1 in Ribera de Cardos
45 reviews
9.9 mi away
Hotel Or Blanc
Hotel Or Blanc
#5 of 7 in Espot
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marxant
Hotel Marxant
#2 of 3 in Tavascan
24 reviews
5.3 mi away
Camping La Borda del Publill
Camping La Borda del Publill
#1 of 2 in Ribera de Cardos
58 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hostal Vall D'aneu
Hostal Vall D'aneu
#5 of 8 in Esterri d'Aneu
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Llacs de Cardos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Llacs de Cardos

Address: 25577 Tavascan, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Lleida > Tavascan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Tavascan
Price Range: $50 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Llacs de Cardos 1*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Llacs de Cardos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing