We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Craigleith, Blue Mountains, Grey County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SBlack198...
Pickering, Canada
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My wife and I spent a fantastic few days at Moira's place. It is located almost equal distance from downtown Collingwood and Blue Mountain on a quiet street, about a 5 minute drive from either. Both Collingwood and the village at the bottom of Blue Mountain offered a great selection of restaurants and shops with almost everyone you could ask for. We also spent the afternoon at a beautiful beach that is just a short bike ride away.
We'll absolutely come back again next year.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RonnRR
Kitchener, Canada
1 review
“Great home enjoyed the space!”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house is located off main road from collingwood to Blue Mountain. Close enough to see the Village but in a lovely executive quiet neighbourhood. We biked up to Thornbury on the trail as Moira aviser this was an easy ride and the kids could make it as no steeps. Lovely ride we stopped on the way through at Northwind beach for a swim and of course had to go back the next day and just enjoy the beach. We spent a week in this home and it had everything we needed for a wonderful vacation. Our teenagers enjoyed the pool table in the furnished basement and the adult loved the back deck. Great spot to enjoy a drink with friends. Would highly recommend.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Glad that your stay worked out for you and the kids enjoyed the pool table and non adult space in the rec room downstairs. The beach at Northwinds is a delight and close enough for an easy bike ride. Cheers and hope to see you next summer. Moira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizzy53
London Ontario
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely home in area close to Blue Mountain Village and hiking biking trails”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here for 5 days and enjoyed the lovely area. Only downside was a rainy day but we spent some of it hanging around the Village so it wasn't a disaster. This house was a pleasure to stay in. We were advised it was on a well and septic but had no problems with either. The water didn't have a smell and was drinkable. The area was unique with many hiking and biking places nearby. We were 5 travellers so having a house together worked well. Very comfortable - we stayed in an cooked 2 of the nights and were out Collingwood for 1. Owner gave us great advise about restaurants and bars nearby. Would highly recommend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2017
Thanks so much for your review! You left the house in great condition and we'd be happy to welcome you back next time you are in town. Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing