We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (1,472)
Filter reviews
1,472 results
Traveler rating
619
604
158
60
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
604
158
60
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view breakfast and dinner great weekend swimming pool eid holidays dive centre kids club restaurant staff late check private beach main restaurant millennium resort zip line azure restaurant facilities aqua spa
Filter
Updating list...
624 - 629 of 1,472 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for the weekend and there were 10 of us that came for a mini diving holiday. The diving was breathtaking!! However, I have to give a big mention to
Dilip Gurung the Duty Manager who went over and beyond to ensure my stay was a memorable one. I cannot thankyou enough Dilip for everything that you did! My friends and I can't wait to come back to the resort!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Chelsea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill-mussanah, General Manager at Millennium Resort Mussanah, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2016

Dear Chelsea,

wow your review made my day. I highly appreciate your effort to share it with us. We are delighted that you had the most enjoyable stay with us at the Millennium Resort Mussanah together with your friends.

Rest assured that I conveyed personally your special mention to Dilip and he is sending his regards.

Come back soon and in the meantime please spread the word to all of your families and friends.

See you,
Christoph Schleissing
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Stayed for 1 night with family during Eid Holidays in July 2016 by booking special EID offer for residents which included breakfast and dinner . To our surprise while having dinner we had been told that water is not included in the package when we argued that it should have been highlighted while confirming the booking the staff did not pay heed.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ammar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill-mussanah, General Manager at Millennium Resort Mussanah, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2016

Dear Ammar,

It has been such a pleasure having you among us at the Millennium Resort Mussanah. Delighted to read that you enjoyed your EID break with us.

With regards to your comment raised about the special offer. As you rightly mention the dinner (food) is included and beverages are always excluded. We do not highlight this fact as it is common business practice all over the World. In future we will pay attention that the guest understands better the value offered.

We look forward to seeing you soon back again.

Best,
Christoph Schleissing
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

Nice, friendly and helpful staff. Food Buffet is excellent. Pool and beach are perfect and Spa is top. Dive Center on site only few steps from hotel.SeaView rooms are big and the view is amazing. The only negative point would be the shower which is in the bathtube and the access could be difficult& dangerous for elder or little disabled people. But in general we can highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LiLiLuxembg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill-mussanah, General Manager at Millennium Resort Mussanah, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2016

Dear guest,

thank you so much for your excellent review of the Millennium Resort Mussanah. We have been honored to be at your service. Great to see that your high expectations were exceeded.

The point mentioned about the bathtub has retained in particular my attention and will be part of our future renovation plans.

Feel free to be our Ambassador and spread the word among your families and friends.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you soon back again.

Sincerely Yours,
Christoph Schleissing
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

The lobby was okay, the staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and The place is located in a quiet area. The view from the balcony is one of my best. The hotel offers various rides and sea activities

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank Suwaidyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill-mussanah, General Manager at Millennium Resort Mussanah, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2016

Dear Suwaidyah,

first of all I would like to thank you for having chosen the Millennium Resort Mussanah for your holiday break and for sharing the excellent experience with all of us on tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read that we exceeded your high expectations. It has been a pleasure to have you among us. As you rightly describe the view of the property and its location is just awesome directly by the ocean.

Come back soon and feel free to spread the word.

Best regards,
Christoph Schleissing
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016

Spending a family vacation here is more fun and relaxing. Doing some water activities are great. The food in the buffet are awesome and i can recommend that. Staffs there are very accomodating in terms of your needs.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bhing_135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill-mussanah, General Manager at Millennium Resort Mussanah, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2016

Dear Bhing,

I am so delighted to read that your high expectations were exceeded while staying at the Millennium Resort Mussanah. Our culinary team is proud to read that you were delighted by our excellent offering. Rest assured we are continuing our journey to excellence.

Feel free to spread the word among your families and friends.

Come back soon. We are all waiting for your next visit.

Best regards,
Christoph Schleissing
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews