We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Castello di Camerletto
Ranked #1 of 1 Caselette B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We stay in B&Bs every year when we tour different areas in Italy. This was one of the best experiences we've ever had. We were visiting Torino and Sacra San Michele, so the location was great.
The hosts are charming, the rooms are large and very comfortable. It's a quiet farm area with chickens and goats. Patricia served a wonderful breakfast.
The history of the castle is amazing.

Room Tip: Only three rooms and all are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorac113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank phil l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Elektraabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank AIM A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmessineo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
1  Thank Manuel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
Thank patafrulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caselette
5.0 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Il Giardino delle Farfalle
0.9 mi away
Hotel Des Alpes
Hotel Des Alpes
#1 of 1 in Rosta
112 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Chalet del Lago "La Libellula"
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Ninfa
Hotel Ninfa
#2 of 3 in Avigliana
153 reviews
3.5 mi away
Vald Hotel
Vald Hotel
#1 of 1 in Val della Torre
178 reviews
4.0 mi away
Le Maddalene Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Castello di Camerletto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Castello di Camerletto

Address: Corso Susa 300, 10040 Caselette, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Caselette
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Caselette
Price Range: $104 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your B&B Castello di Camerletto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing