We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una garanzia!”
Review of Riva dei Pini

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lido di Fermo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Riva dei Pini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ilaria77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

128 - 134 of 144 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mirko C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Antonella A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank erik b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Il_Peo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lido di Fermo
2.6 mi away
Best Western David Palace Hotel
Best Western David Palace Hotel
#5 of 12 in Porto San Giorgio
216 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Residence Charly
Hotel Residence Charly
#1 of 1 in Lido di Fermo
79 reviews
10.4 mi away
Hotel La Rosa dei Venti
Hotel La Rosa dei Venti
#1 of 1 in Monte San Giusto
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Nuovo Natural Village
Nuovo Natural Village
#1 of 6 in Porto Potenza Picena
904 reviews
4.5 mi away
Girasole Camping Village
Girasole Camping Village
#3 of 5 in Marina Palmense
281 reviews
1.0 mi away
Residence Casabianca
Residence Casabianca
#1 of 2 in Casabianca di Fermo
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riva dei Pini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riva dei Pini

Address: Via Lungomare 4, 63900 Lido di Fermo, Fermo, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Fermo > Fermo > Lido di Fermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Lido di Fermo
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Riva Dei Pini is an Holiday Village ideal for families. Here you will find 12 wide and comfortable apartments (8 of them with a seafront view), only 10 metres away from the sandy beach, together with 36 bungalows surrounded by nature. Each accommodation is provided with a parking spot next to it or nearby; it is also available a free Wi-Fi internet connection to be used with your laptop. Check out our offers for families and find out how to spend a great vacation. Our Holiday Village, situated in the Marche region, is recommended for families with young children, and couples who are looking for a quiet, friendly and tidy place, with sandy beaches and shallow waters. Just a few metres away from the beach, you can spend a relaxing vacation with your children, and you will have access to all the services included in the price, such as playpens, high chairs, baby bathtubs, bicycles for adults with child’s chairs and one beach umbrella with two deck chairs to use in the public beach in front of the village. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing