We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Fantastic Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge Area
Outside dining Relaxing living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Lounge Area
Outside dining
Relaxing living room
Bedroom 2 with onsuite opens onto bae
Onsuite bathroom
Wrap around balcony for private sunbathing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tersefanou, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
123anatom...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Another Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed April 16, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We last visited 5 years ago and once again a brilliant stay. Very quiet, pool to ourselves and the wrap around balcony is perfect. Everything you need is here and we noticed additions such as rattan furniture, lots of books, games and DVDs which are nice touches. Thanks once again, we will be back!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome apartment in beautiful setting”
Reviewed November 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

My family and I had a lovely stay in this apartment. Two very good sized bedrooms and bathrooms and an amazing wrap around sun trap balcony. A perfect location, quiet, but near to Larnaca and beaches. Everything you need is provided including wi-fi. Also has private outdoor pools to relax in. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amira496
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home fro home”
Reviewed October 6, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Apartment was very clean and well equipped with everything you need very peaceful location not for you if you would like plenty of nightlife. Had a few problems bathroom sink was blocked on the first use luckily there was 2 bathrooms in the apartment and on my first use of the washing machine the door was stuck and it wouldn't open all in all I would recommend the apartment

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2018
I would like to mention that the problem with the washing machine was felt with by our management team as soon as they were alerted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marianico...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“TERRIBLE....CUSTOMER SERVICE”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Very unprofessional, and rude service.
Expressing an interest and asking questions at this stage, but after curt rude response, there is no chance we would stay there.....

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
I don't know who this person is ,they have not been a guest at our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pavel_Yuh...
Belarus
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a quiet family stay!”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Location:
The complex is located in very quiet area of Tersefanou. Easy to locate and find it on the map or GPS navigation. All the complex consists of 5 blocks. The apartment is in the block F. The total of 3 swimming pools in the complex. We used 2 of them. In the middle swimming area there is a shallow pool for small children. Lots of sunbeds and lots of sun during a day. All you have to do is turn over the Sun. In the morning pools were a bit chilly but they got warmer by evening and all our children were there all the time.
The apartment's balcony faces the Larnaca airport so everyday we enjoyed planes taking off and landing. But it is situated far enough not to be disturbed by the airport sounds!!!
Easy access to highway and as a result easy access to all the attractions of Cyprus. 50 km to Limassol and about 60 km to Nicosia with all their shops and malls.
Apartment:
2 bathrooms are the best thing I've ever seen! Very convenient for a family with children. Taking shower took us twice less time than usually! Air conditioners in every room. Large balconies with sunbeds, dinner table outside and all the need staff inside made us feel really home. TV, DVD with lots of disks, books for enjoyable reading, UNO and some things for the smallest ones gave us all-way relaxation in the evenings. Lots of linen for your pleasure though we used one linen each and simply washed them.
When we arrived, we found all the needed staff for washing dishes, laundry, sweeping floors and so on. We even fond a can of beer in the fridge :)
All the funiture is new and in good condition. To my mind, the leather sofa is a bit uncomfortable because of the high temperature of air but with the air conditioner everything was okay though we didn't use it too often because of the small children. The bedrooms are very cozy and the beds are comfortable.
In general, we are happy about this place and it's situation. 15 minutes from the Larnaca airport in very good. Living here is just a relax, nothing more than relax. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and to everyone planning his or her holiday with the family.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigel D
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very Nice Appartment”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

First thing if you want a property that is in the heart of the tourist scene with lots of bars and eating places then this is not for you. However, if you want a quite relaxing holiday and already know your way around the local area this is perfect for you.

The apartment was easy to find but if you are travelling by taxi from the airport local taxi driver knowledge is a bit thin. It is well equipped and comfortable and being in an elevated position does get cooling breezes. The bedrooms are comfortable and the WiFi worked well.

You do need a car to get around but there are plenty of eating places within a short drive. Shopping is easy with plenty of shops in Kiti and a new Lidl to open nearby in late 2016.

Did have a couple of issues while we were they but they were dealt with very quickly and efficiently by the management team, so full marks for customer service. All in all I would recommend this property.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Efficient customer service
Liked least: No issues so nothing we didn't like
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernadett...
York, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wanted to stay!”
Reviewed November 27, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was a lovely apartment which had everything we needed. It is so much better than you would get with your standard package holiday. Tersefanou is quiet, but it is ideal at the end of the day to enjoy the tranquility. A tip would, however, is to bring a torch as it is quite dark around. A car is a must. A real getaway from it all place and perfect base to explore other parts. The owner has a Management Company, who ensure everything is all OK. If you are looking for lively bars on your doorstep, this isn't the place, but if you want peace and a top apartment, then use this apartment! Will definitely consider using it again. Thoroughly enjoyed our week in this beautiful apartment and didn't want to leave at the end!

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The size
Liked least: The dining table outside in Winter.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing