We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved staying here!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Morpheus

Quiet Location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Quiet Location
Private Road Safe Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Quiet Location
Private Road
Safe Area
Entrance
Entrance
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area2
Pool Side
Private Pool Area
Private Pool Area
Pool By Night
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Loft Room Sofa Bed
Main Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
Larnaca Promenade
Mackenzie Beach
My Six Year Old, Dipping his toes in the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tersefanou, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emmyv3
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Loved staying here!”
Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I'd definitely stay here again, I would hire a car unless you're up for walking a fair bit every day if you go out! The area is so quite so it's ideal for families. Having a local store at the end of the road was very handy but for a bigger shop it was lovely to go into the main area where the shops are. The villa itself was very nice indeed, cannot find anything bad to say about it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2013
Emma, Thanks very much for your Review, Yes it is better to have a car so you can venture out but as you say it's so quiet, great for families.
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Androulla...
1 review
“Modern great value property”
Reviewed October 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this villas, it is modern and clean and very spacious. I went with my children and husband and we found it very relaxing and loved having our own private pool. We found the owner and his family very accommodating and were always available to answer any questions or issues that we may of had. Would definitely stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2013
Many thanks Androulla for your review, so happy you and your family enjoyed staying at my place. Yep having a private pool is great, In the summer its a brat way to cool down without leaving the property.
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 22, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool / modern House with modern Facilities
Liked least: Need a car to travel to the house
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2013
Hi Lewis and Vasoulla, many thanks for the review. So glad were please with the facilities.
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2013
Thanks Jody.
peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing