We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ECCELLENTE STRUTTURA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
I Giardini di Elencosta
Ranked #1 of 8 Rilievo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessia_1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (220)
There are newer reviews for I Giardini di Elencosta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

212 - 218 of 220 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riccardo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giusy b, Proprietario at I Giardini di Elencosta, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank icejumpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giusy b, Responsabile reception at I Giardini di Elencosta, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robertaepiero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank parma72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank giuseppe g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rilievo
6.8 mi away
Residence La Gancia
Residence La Gancia
#1 of 18 in Trapani
673 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hotel Trapani In
Hotel Trapani In
#3 of 18 in Trapani
306 reviews
6.8 mi away
Al Residence San Domenico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Residence Porta delle Botteghelle
2.7 mi away
Casale Verderame Residence
Casale Verderame Residence
#6 of 177 in Trapani
87 reviews
6.9 mi away
Belle Epoque Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to I Giardini di Elencosta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about I Giardini di Elencosta

Address: Via Marsala 290, 91100 Rilievo, Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Trapani > Rilievo
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Rilievo
Price Range: $60 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — I Giardini di Elencosta 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located halfway between Trapani and Marsala, overlooking the wonderful Egadi, the Bed and Breakfast The Gardens of Elencosta. Enjoy waking up and breakfast surrounded by nature, the scent of orange and olive trees, but a few steps from the main tourist attractions of our beautiful province in Trapani, with its monuments and salt marshes, Marsala with its cellars , the charming medieval Erice, the magnificence of Mothia, the fantastic sea and the Egadi of San Vito lo Capo ... Finding us is easy: we are not far from Vincenzo Florio Birgi airport and within walking distance from the highway. Do not delay: The Gardens of Elencosta are the ideal solution for your holidays! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HostelWorld and Agoda so you can book your I Giardini di Elencosta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing