We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$96
$90
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Epsom Central Hotel(Epsom)(Great Value!)
$93
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$217
$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Epsom Central(Epsom)(Great Value!)
$38
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    $75
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    $88
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    $52
    Travelodge
    View Deal
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    $101
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (619)
    Filter reviews
    619 results
    Traveler rating
    250
    216
    89
    38
    26
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    250
    216
    89
    38
    26
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsbrewers fayreattached restaurantdual carriagewaygood nights sleepmain roadreception staffplenty of parkingnight's sleepstayed for one nightcomfortable roomair conditioningpleasant stayrestaurant staffthe pubmeal dealbusy roadwould stay again
    Filter
    Updating list...
    444 - 449 of 619 reviews
    Reviewed October 29, 2013

    Stayed with family before baptism for two nights. The rooms were very clean and the bed very comfortable.The staff were very friendly and helpful-nothing was any trouble especially the reception staff. The food in the restaurant was very reasonably priced and of a good standard.

    • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank George751
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    PI Epsom South E, Receptionist at Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your stay here at Epsom South. It's always so uplifting to hear the staff have left such a positive impression on a guest, and also that you enjoyed the food in the attached Brewers Fayre restaurant. I do hope we'll be welcoming you back again in the near future.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 27, 2013

    The room was spacious, clean and bright. Lounge area and bar was warm and welcoming.
    Breakfast was great as always, poached eggs were excellent.
    The staff were helpful and accommodating and we all had a good stay.

    • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank christine1075
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    PI Epsom South E, Receptionist at Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

    Thank you for your review of your stay here at Epsom South. We are very glad to hear everything was just as it should be, with great rooms and friendly staff. I hope we'll be welcoming you back again in the near future.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 13, 2013

    I rate Premier Inn's highly cos you always get the same - decent room, decent price, decent breakfast, especially good coffee and ALWAYS very clean. This one was..........guess what - all of the above!

    Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    Thank Sevvyboy
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    PI Epsom South E, Receptionist at Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

    Thank you for your review of your stay here at Epsom South. All the points you mentioned are things we pride ourselves on so it's great to hear this was all achieved for you! We hope to be welcoming you back in the near future.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 7, 2013

    Rooms are very comfy, food delicious especially breakfast feast! Cosy bar and lounge a pleasure to stay no reason to go anywhere else or pay more. Location is quiet and next to woodland and green downs

    • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Flower P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    PI Epsom South E, Receptionist at Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your stay here at Epsom South. It seems the attached Brewers Fayre restaurant made a real positive impression on you, the staff will be very happy to hear that! We do hope we'll be welcoming you back again soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 7, 2013

    friendly staff, clean and nice rooms. shower average but that is really being critical as cannot fault at all really.
    breakfast is extra but worth it, lots of variety and cooked well.
    would easily have stayed another night

    • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank explorer1970
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    PI Epsom South E, Receptionist at Premier Inn Epsom South Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

    Thank you for your review of your stay here at Epsom South. We do pride ourselves on our rooms and the friendliness of staff members, so it's good to hear that made an impression. Very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and I do hope we will be welcoming you back in the near future.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews