We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Отличный отель для автопушественников”
Review of Hotel Chrobry

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Chrobry
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nirritina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013
Thank Vladimir_Voloshin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank darya-repkina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katerina68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miedzyrzec Podlaski
18.5 mi away
Dworek Jolanta
Dworek Jolanta
#4 of 6 in Biala Podlaska
16 reviews
14.3 mi away
Hotel Skala
Hotel Skala
#1 of 6 in Biala Podlaska
72 reviews
12.3 mi away
Hotel Dukat
Hotel Dukat
#2 of 6 in Biala Podlaska
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 mi away
Zamek Biskupi Janow Podlaski
Zamek Biskupi Janow Podlaski
#1 of 1 in Janow Podlaski
168 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hotel Polonia
Hotel Polonia
#3 of 6 in Biala Podlaska
44 reviews
24.2 mi away
Ibis Styles Siedlce
Ibis Styles Siedlce
#3 of 4 in Siedlce
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Chrobry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Chrobry

Address: ul. Drohicka 62, Miedzyrzec Podlaski 21-560, Poland
Location: Poland > Eastern Poland > Lublin Province > Miedzyrzec Podlaski
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Miedzyrzec Podlaski
Price Range: $47 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Chrobry has 32 rooms in total. In our offer we have rooms: one or double rooms as well as spacious triple rooms arranged on two floors. High standard guarantees relaxation at the highest level.In addition to free Wi-Fi Internet access, a spacious bathroom, LCD TV, sound-proof Windows and doors, electronic locks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Chrobry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing