We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Filipinum(Jablonne nad Orlici)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel UNO(Usti nad Orlici)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
April hotel Panorama(Rychnov nad Kneznou)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Havel(Rychnov nad Kneznou)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Labut(Rychnov nad Kneznou)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Peliny(Chocen)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Wellness Hotel Vista(Dolni Morava)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dalibor(Litomysl)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveler rating
105
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbella cottageoutdoor spasurrounding areanice experiencegroup of friendslittle bitski resortfriendly housekeeperamazing placefireplacemountainsjacuzzicommunicationfamiliesheatingczechsnow
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 111 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2012

We where for the third on this cottage and always we look forward to perfect relax. There are lots of activities in all seasons (skiing, cycling, tourism….), and whirlpool after sports is priceless. This place is ideal for families. We look forward to the next visit.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank Martin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Dear Guest, I would like to personally reply to your comments on Tripadvisor and thank you for sharing your positive experience. I am really pleased with your positive feedback and enjoeyed all your 3 viisits in Bella Cottage! We will welcome anytime in future of course! Yours sincerely Petra&Petr Kroul,owners. More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I’ve been to Bella Cottage for a weekend with my girlfriend and it was a pretty nice choice. I can hardly find some imperfection on whole that weekend. The Cottage was very well furnished and all that equipment and accessories were just awesome. You can learn about the location and about the Cottage and its equipment on its webpages, so you can expect the spa, nice rooms or children garden, but those little things like sewing kit, toothbrushes, sanitary towels, condoms and whatever you could find a need for! It was a really nice surprise for me that for such a reasonable price you can get as much comfort in the Czech Republic.

With an ease in my mind I would recommend this Bella Cottage to everyone who’s looking for a nice relaxing weekend, especially for families with children or for bigger groups of friends for some weekend parties, because there is a lot of space and many possibilities for self-entertainment and relax.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Dear Guest,
I would like to personally reply to your comments on Tripadvisor and thank you for sharing your positive experience.
I am really pleased with your positive feedback and enjoeyed your romantic weekend with girlfriend in Bella Cottage!
Yours sincerely Petra&Petr Kroul,owners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Well sized and equipped cottage, clean rooms. Bella is located at quiet place.
Very easy access to biking routes. Nice bathroom for couples and Jacuzzi in evening was just perfect!

Had a great time at Bella cottage and definitely would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Dear Guest,
I would like to personally reply to your comments on Tripadvisor and thank you for sharing your positive experience.
I am really pleased with your positive feedback and enjoeyed your bike weekend in Bella Cottage!
Yours sincerely Petra&Petr Kroul,owners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

After arrive to cottage all was perfectly ready-whole cottage is very modern,high equipment,absolutelly clean,fresh farm bread,cool sparkling wine in fridge,small presents for children etc. One from our children must use wheelchair and Bella cottage is perfectly place for holiday with him,because ground floor is made for wheelchair person with big attention,great!
Outside spa,playground and garden is paradise for children and they enjoeyd a lot there.
Owner and housekeepers are very friendly and helpfull with all our wishes.
We can really high recommended Chalupa Bella!

Room Tip: After arrive to cottage all was perfectly ready-whole cottage is very modern,high equipment,absolutelly clean,fresh farm bread,cool sparkling wine in fridge,small presents for children etc. One from our children must use wheelchair and Bella cottage is perfectly place for holiday with him,because ground floor is made for wheelchair person with big attention,great! Outside spa,playground and garden is paradise for children and they enjoeyd a lot there. Owner and housekeepers are very friendly and helpfull with all our wishes. We can really high recommended Chalupa Bella!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

We are really very happy from help your family with arrange of holiday in Bella Cottage! If you want come back in winter we can make plan of wheelchair trips again of course!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I can only recommend to visit the cottage we were pleasantly surprised on arrival arrangement was perfect caretaker was waiting for us at the cottage parking for three cars next to the check-in and inside straight super spacious ground floor with fitted kitchen and myčkouv cottage is also a washing machine and a lot of space to the joint board, also a spacious lower room on the second floor of another room, plus spacious two bedrooms with two beds. The bottom floor of a spacious shower with toilet and bath upstairs nice and separate toilet and a garden with excellent SPA water 38 ° C and when we had just the weather, even when it snowed in the jacuzzi was so beautiful and comfortable. A cottage
excellent so once again I can only recommend us there and spent the weekend of 10 people and even grill is in place. Instead of a party while the city's accessibility to the piece. Check also ran perfectly in agreement with the manager and came to the delivery went well and the garden is a playground for children.
Super communication and super weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

We are really happy from your possitive review! Its so nice hear about your great holiday there and we hope for your comeback in near future! Petra&Petr Kroul, owners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews