We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Modern, comfortable and quality accommodation.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella
Ranked #1 of 4 Zamberk B&B and Inns
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Modern, comfortable and quality accommodation.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2011

We had a family winter holiday in the Czech Republic and Austria and spent 5 nights in Bella Cottage. We found the accommodation spacious and very comfortable. The facilities (jacuzzi, internet, kitchen, bathrooms, beds and living room) are well-equipped and very functional. We enjoyed the excellent quality of the cottage. We also enjoyed the quiet and peaceful atmosphere surrounding the cottage and village. We wil definitely return.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this review, August 16, 2011
Dear Jaco M thank you very much for your review and we hope that it was great first experience with snow for you and we will glad to welcome you back! Petra&Petr Kroul, owners.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    6
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
30
10
3
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2011

Very nice place for company party and even for a vacation with family or friends. Thank you very much for everything, i hope that we will return soon.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this review, August 10, 2011
Dear quest,thank you very much for your review and we hope for your business comeback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brno, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2011

I spent few days in Bella Cottage with my friends and it was good choice. Cottage was clean, I appreciate privacy, equipement of kitchen and playground, parking place and free high speed internet. Our favourite place was spa :), it was great relax. I recomend for family celebration and party place for group of friends or colleagues.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Lucia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kroulak, Owner at Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella, responded to this review, August 10, 2011
Dear quest, thank you so much for you review and we will glad to welcome you back in future. Petr&Petra Kroul-owners.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella

Property: Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella
Address: Draha 325, Zamberk 564 01, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pardubice Region > Zamberk
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Zamberk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bella Cottage is set in the picturesque landscape of the foothills of the Orlice Mountains. The cottage, which has recently been renovated, serves for all-year-round rest and relaxation, and is absolutely ideal for family recreation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Bella Cottage - Chalupa Bella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing