We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So Much FUN!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Extreme Adventure

Extreme Adventure
Book In Advance
More Info
$71.00*
and up
ATV, Ziplines and Cenote Combo Tour at Extreme Adventure Eco Park
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Eco Park with Ziplines , Atvs and Cenote swimming! Enjoy our 6 ziplines from 50 to 150 mts long and our 3 thematic bridges ( Monkeysteps,Skyboarding,Trainline) Ride an ATV 10 km through the mayan jungle (cross country) Swim in one of the natural wonders mexicos "Cenote" For Reservation contact us via mail,phone or ask your travelagent at your Hotel.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“So Much FUN!!!”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

What a great themed adventure park! They have thought of everything- a lot of detail went into this place. The zip-lining was so much fun and the food was GREAT! Paddling around the cenotes wasn't that wonderful, and either was driving the little jeep-like vehicle. The juice bar was a really nice touch too! Hammocks at the end were lovely!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank NatashaMiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    48
    20
    13
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Iowa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Loads of fun”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Our excursion inclded a tour of Tulum, followed by repelling, ziplining, and swimming in the Cenotes. We had a GREAT tour guide Carlos, and really enjoyed our adventure. The repelling was a little scary, and ziplining worth the rush! The underground cave/cenotes were beautiful snorkeling.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mabel, Minnesota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“All Day Fun!”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Great way to experience everything in one package. First time zip lining, rappeling, snorkeling in a cenote, & visiting the ruins. A good time!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank jws057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AWESOME”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Not one bad thing to say about this place! Amazing experience, awesome guides, fun times and would recomend it to EVERYONE

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Candi4411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome day!”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

My girlfriend decided to book this tour on the main street in Cancun. We paid $40 pp and it was totally worth it. I thought that it may only be ATVing but there was a full day of zip lining and even cliff jumping. The tour operators were friendly, funny, and very helpful. It was so much fun. I would HIGHLY recommend this to tour!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mick E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Extreme Adventure also viewed

 
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Extreme Adventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing