We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
Ranked #6 of 25 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed August 15, 2013

This was our third time at an all-inclusive resort in the Cancun area. This hotel was very nice. I have never seen a pool this large. The beach was nice and there is a seaweed issue however the staff works very hard at cleaning the seaweed several times a day. We stayed for 7 nights and we had a blast. The entertainment team was AWESOME!! Marco and the crew works really hard and we were very entertained with all their pool activities (Zumba, Bingo, Crazy game, etc.)
Marco in the buffet was also great. Also the pool bar staff was great, Joseus created a drink called the "Shirley Rose" which is yummy!! The only draw-back to the resort is that the buffet is not air-conditioned so it was super hot and it was hard to enjoy a cup of coffee when it was 90 degrees in the buffet area. The air-condition in our room (Building 6) was super cold so that was nice. Our tropical view room was very large.
I would encourage you to stay at this hotel. You will have a wonderful time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sabine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our Resort, among all others within this destination, to enjoy your recent holidays in Cancun. Thank you for sharing your beautiful photo of the main pool.

We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed our resort; the food as well as the service provided by the staff. We wil share your comments with the staff, especially with Marco and Jesus, who will be glad to know that you had a great vacation.

We very much appreciate your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,256)
There are newer reviews for Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,871 - 4,877 of 7,265 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2013

The Bad
the drawbacks are that the Hotel is not near anything.We were told we could not hire bikes but they do a daily bike ride to Puerto Morelsi but you only have half an hour there whcih is not nearly long enough. a taxi there was £10 each way which is about 5 mins drive and the taxis in the town are not aloud to come to the hotel to take you to the Airport etc so there is a monoplly for the ones near the hotel.
Don't book trips at the hotel unless you don't care how much you pay as we arranged them in Puerto Morelos for half the price as well as car hire.
It is not a hotel to stay at if you want to go out and see local life unless you want to do it by overpriced trips.
The time share sale was 3 hours instead of the promised 90 mins and that was cut short by us.Amazing how many people you had to tell you were not interested.
There are 2 African grey parrots in a very small cage. Many days i had to ask for them to have water so PLEASE look to see they have some. I did mention this to the manager and that they should have a bigger cage as I told the manager he would not like to be in his study for the rest of his life-we will see.
sunbeds are reserved at a ridiculous time-by 7.30 most of the shade ones had gone
Charge for a masage at 200 USD was ridiculous.
The good
This hotel is obviously geared to AI fans and the food is ok. It is far better to go to the restaurants-best being Lemongrass a Thai one (although very little for vegetarians).We had a couple of good meals there but the last one was a disaster with cold food and so so slow.Coffee shop is good and has soya milk which we wanted and The Grill is a good outdoor restaurant.
Rooms are a good size,clean and nothing is lacking. Female waiters in the lobby bar int he evening were very good and deserved a tip.
unlike other reviews I liked no AC in the restaurants -I hate being cold when I am eating and we didn't find it too hot at all.

Room Tip: The blocks further away from the pool are quieter and ones at teh front by the sea would be my choic...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank martinev123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us through Tripadvisor about your recent stay at our resort.

We appreciate your time to write and share your experience on Tripdavisor. We would like to inform that all of the comments are shared with the operations and executive staff to improve our points of opportunity.

Thank you very much for these comments that enable us to correct and improve these kinds of circumstances.

We hope you give us the opportunity to regain your confidence in our service.

With kind regards,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

This was our second time in an all inclusive resort, the first being Sandals in Cuba.
We stayed for 6 nights in building 5 and were 'Preferred' guests.

First impressions were not great, you approach down a terribly potholed road, then on arrival are bombarded with hard sell on some sort of vacation club thing. I had read about this in other reviews, so knew it was coming, but still, we had to be fairly blunt with the lady that was trying to sell it to us. We'd been on a long flight and just wanted to get to our room!

So, once we'd settled in a bit more, we were reasonably happy with the place. I must say, I am fairly picky, so here are a few things I noticed:

The buildings & rooms themselves are a bit run down in places and could do with a refurbishment. Peeling paint (outside), slightly dated interiors. On the whole it seemed clean, but on closer inspection (under the bed) there was dust and crumbs etc. Our room had a bit of a musty smell. One thing I will say is that the grounds are very well maintained - planters, trees, grass etc, all manicured.

Facilities are pretty good - we had the choice of preferred or main pool, but we went to the beach every day as it was much quieter. They have music playing at the main pool and it's quite busy, whereas the beach was less crowded. There was a bar on the beach and the waiter occasionally comes around to take orders - not often enough, and sometimes he walked straight past us.

Good choice of restaurants serving various food options, but each seemed to have it's own distinctive smell... Cibu (Italian) had a damp smell, Fresco (Mexican) had a drain smell, the others were less scented! Paramour was our favourite of the restaurants, having a more lavish feel and the presentation & quality of the food was much better than the others. Really good fillet steak there. Lemon grass was a dissapointment - supposedly Asian but the a la carte options were not very authentic; I ordered Thai curry but it was nothing like, however we did go back there to experience the group dining where a chef cooks in front of you - this was good fun and a bit more authentic.

All the food semed 'pretty good' (other than the Paramour steak which was excellent), but we both left with the squits, so hygiene is clearly an issue!! You have to wonder about those buffet options that have been sat out for hours, then possibly resused in other dishes....

Bar wise, there was a good choice of cocktails, most seemed to use non-descript alcohol rather than premium brands, but that's to be expected. The 'house' wines were very nice - no need to pay extra for the other wines on offer. Corona on draught and it had almost no head - I wondered if it was watered down.

We had a brief look at two of the entertainment shows in the evenings; they were pretty good, just not really our bag, we prefer to chill out with a drink.

So overall, a mixed bag. I think it's pretty good value for money, but being more of a picky traveller, I was left wanting slightly more polish.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SimonGsy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowSapphireRC, Socia Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us through Tripadvisor about your recent stay at our resort. Your feedback is very much appreciated by the entire staff to which we share it with. We are addresing the review with our Chef so that together as a team we can improve our service that you reviewed.

We very much appreciate your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

My wife and I are members of Unlimited Vacation Club for more than two years and have traveled at a rate of 3-4 resorts a year to various Secrets (adults only) and Dreams resorts. Simply said, we like five stars quality resorts, hassle-free vacations and simply expect the best out of our well earned vacations. This time we traveled with two of our teenager girls (15 and 12 years old) and selected the Now Sapphire in Riviera Cancun because it has a long series of excellent feedbacks on Trip Advisor. We reserved a Junior Suite Garden View equipped with two double beds in the Preferred Club section and hoped that the free UVC upgrade to the next level Junior Suite Ocean View in the Preferred Club section would be available. We checked-in at the Preferred Club.
Rule -1: if you are UVC member, go directly at the VIP desk at the Preferred Club because his will prevent problems. We had to argue with Hector about the free upgrade and were asked $700 for the 10 days upgrade even if our contract specified a free upgrade based on availability.
Rule-2: use your iPad to real-time check the availability of the possible upgrade because check-in clerk can state that the free upgrade rooms are not available when indeed they are. This prevent issues and frustrations. More, the asked amount of money was NOT aligned and way more then the published price list. After some discussions and with the help of the UVC VIP desk personal (thanks to Abel) the issue resolved without any upgrade fees for us.
Room and on-balcony jaccuzi are simply top notch. Bedding is very comfortable, air conditioning is perfect, view of the ocean is amazing and maid service is perfect. Clean and comfort. This is what we expected.
Our first dinner was at the Japanese restaurant Lemon Grass. If you order a wine bottle, you can enjoy the external table surrounded by water and vegetation. We did and did not regret it. This was simply perfect. Even our two young critics enjoyed it! Wine list is good and our taste for Grenache-based reds was satisfied by a good selection.
Rule-3: the wine price list expose US as well as Pesos pricing. Be aware that there is a little catch about double exchange rates. You should NOT be charged twice for the conversion: once at the table and once at check-out on your credit card. If the price is shown in US you could also check-out in US dollars. Most of the time, there is two conversions.
Daily entertainment is amongst the most complete we have experienced: archery, riffle shooting, sailing demo, bracelets making, martini time, club dance, Zumba, bike tours, as well as the traditional spanish lessons, beach volleyball, aquaerobics, water volleyball, pool basketball, crazy games, dance lessons, beach soccer, bingo, as with a good variety of evening shows of which my favorite was the Caribbean and the hypnosis nights.
The nicest restaurant was the French Paramore which usually does NOT accept guests under 18 years of age. My wife and daughters dress very well (elegant long dresses, jewels and high heels) and I always wear a light color jacket during dinner time so we were all allowed. Respect and good table behaviors coupled with a good bottle of wine eliminated their doubts of having accepted all of us at a central table. Food was good but NOT as good as at the SecretsSilversand's Bordeaux. The quality was indeed enough for me to order a medium-rare pork filet that was indeed very tasty and well aged.
Very early in the morning, the Coco Café offers good coffees. Marlete and her nice smile prepared for us very good double shots cappuccinos and croissants that we enjoyed sipping in comfortable couch in the main lobby, waiting for yoga fans to meet with their Yogi master.
One evening, we all had an excellent T-bone at the Blue Grill. Surprisingly it was tender and indeed very high quality even if we expected less out of this family lower-grade outside open terrace. I was really surprised because my personal experience with Mexican beef is some kind of battle between the two of us: I will get you down in my stomach before you hurt myself! This time, the meat was tender and tasteful. The same experience did NOT happen with the steak grilled at the same place during day service and i gave-up: the beef won and survived in my plate!
Resort's employees surprised us everyday and every evenings trying to communicate with us in French, our native language. Their French was understandable and their attitude was clearly a sign of their professional service and true appreciation of tourists. Simply said: they like working there and enjoy our presence at their resort. This contrasts to other locations we personally experienced in Cuba!
Rule-4: the outside beds in the Preferred Club adults only section (real quiet and relaxing around the warm clean pool surrounded by dense vegetation and aside the SPA) requires advanced reservation. The man to know is Margareto. Build a relationship with this man and for $20 the first day, you will enjoy an amazing week reservation of your favorite bed. These beds are equipped with daily-replaced cotton sheets and pillows and ease the romantic stay while teenagers can do the same in the dynamic and music-filled young section around the major pool. In this latter case, the man to know is Ivan. A good relationship with Ivan will ensure a week filled with these beds. The system is the following: if you get a bed, just confirm to Margareto or Ivan that you want the same bed again the day after. That's it. The waiting list remains a waiting list. Watch-out, at 11:00 AM if you did not show, you loose your bed! Do NOT rely on the Preferred Club personal to preform the beds reservations because you will remain on this famous waiting list. They're are only 17 beds in the adults-only section of the Preferred Club and 7 beds in the general area.
The service at Preferred Club is very professional and courteous. Food is simply excellent for breakfast and lunch. Mr. Sergio, Mr. Sergio and Mr. Caruso are frankly top notch. Decoration is classic and attractive. Refreshing air conditioning for late evening drinks and cards. Internet service is reliable, both at Preferred Club and in the rooms.
Pre-dinner cocktail and post-dinner cards playing in the main lobby is also a nice experience with teenagers. Dancing with my wife was a reborn memory and a delectable moment. Grand Marnier and Di-Sarono were enjoyed. Unfortunately, the bartender did NOT have any white onions for my favorite Gibsons so I sometimes remembered that I was not at the Silversand anymore.
Taxi service is negotiable. We went to Playa del Carmel for $35, a drop of $10 from the first price.
I took the time to write this review because being a Secrets adept (Silversand in particular) I was not expecting that such from a Now Resort. I am very happy about our choice and hope this feedback to be helpful for your next vacation plan. Most important to us is that our two teenagers only had good feedbacks for their week experience. Since more than 50% of the time they were enjoying this resort without our immediate presence we believe that this resort is also offering a lot to teenagers' satisfaction.
I am convinced you will also enjoy a good stay at this location if you give it a try.
Kind regards,
Luc

Room Tip: We believe that the best quality/price ratio is a junior suite, ocean view Preferred Club in Buildin...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Luc O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us through Tripdavisor. We are so happy to know you have enjoyed your visit at our resort. We would like to comment that all our valuable guests’ feedback is addressed to the staff to make the necessary improvements in our service.

We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed every area, activity and food at the resort, which gives us the motivation to keep up with this hard and team work. We will share your comments with the staff you have mentioned. They will be glad to hear they were able to assist you.

We very much appreciate your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Overall our experience was very good. Rooms clean and housekeeping did a great job. Margarito was amazing at the pools booking bali beds and umbrellas. Jesus at the preferred pool was awesome! You made our stay even better. He made the best drinks. ALL the staff were very friendly. Great trip for the value.

Only negative thing was the chairs in the restaurants. Many were stained and mushy from too much use.

Room Tip: If you are in building 1 you are right next to the main pool. If you looking for an early quiet nigh...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorraine_C48682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our Resort, among all others within this destination, to enjoy your recent holidays in Cancun.

We really want to thank you for sharing your past vacation experience at the Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun with us through the Tripadvisor community. Margarito and Jesus will be so glad to hear you had a great experience in our resort.

We look forward to your return to the Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and to having the privilege of being of service to you again soon.

Cordially yours

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We've spent 6 days in this resort, there was both positive and negative about this place.
POSITIVE: good room (ocean front), good pool, bar on the beach, so so foods and activities.
NEGATIVE: Not very friendly, bad services. We got treated badly in most of the restaurants (except french), they ignored us the whole time. They didn't have many shows. Oh one more thing, one room that my friend was stayed has "bed bug". Trust me, you can find the better resort and much better services with the same price. Don't take risk, it could ruin your whole vacation. DO NOT RECOMMENDED.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trung Quynh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us through Tripadvisor about your recent stay at our resort.

We really do not know if you contacted one of our supervisors at the resort. We would like to have more information about your feedback because our staff is very friendly. Sorry to hear you did not feel appreciated by our staff, customer service is a very big deal to us and we always make huge efforts to make our guests feel home.

We appreciate your time to write and share your experience on Tripdavisor. We would like to comment that all of the observations are shared with the operations and executive staff to improve our points of opportunity.
We look forward to have a second opportunity to recover your confidence in our service.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

My first visit to Mexico.And this was my second all inclusive break and definetly the better one! It was a 15-20 minute journey from the airport to the Now Sapphire. When we arrived we were taken to the preffered club-an upgrade we had paid for- and unlike most people, our keys weren't kept hostage which was quite a big relief as it was getting late. We walked around the hotel and found everything quickly and easily. We also saw a few of the iguanas walking around the resort! :) Then we had room service. This is the reason I have given 4 stars not 5. The room service took over an hour! Even if you just ordered nachos.

Our highlight of the trip was most definetly the staff. The entertainment team, Erica, Marion, Leo,Marco,Geovanni,Manuel,Miguel,fermin and 'the boss' Freddi were very friendly with both adults and children. A program of the entertainment team's activities would come to your door each night and every day had exciting activities from 9:00 in the morning to the live music in the lobby at 10 ish at night. The waiters (my favourites being Eduardo in Cibu at breakfast and the Bluewater Grill at lunch and then Azucena, who took us to our table and taught us spanish at our evening meal.) were also very friendly.

Overall our break was very exciting and enjoyable and I would definetly recommend this reort to any fammilies!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hillsea5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our Resort, among all other resorts within this destination, to enjoy your recent holidays in Cancun. Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos.

We are overjoyed to read the nice description you made about your stay with us. We are delighted to know that our resort has pleased you. It is very gratifying for the Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun to read that you enjoyed the resort, our food, restaurants and the service provided by the staff. We humbly work very hard every day to day to provide our guest’s unforgettable memories.

We are so pleased to know that the staff, whom we are very proud of, were always helpful with your needs. Erica, Marion, Marco, Giovanni, Mnauel, Miguel, Fermin, Freddy, Eduardo and Azucena will be very glad to know that their effort and genuine care for our guests is recognized.

We very much appreciate your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Morelos
3.9 mi away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#8 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
8,944 reviews
1.2 mi away
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
0.5 mi away
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun
Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun
#39 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
9,625 reviews
10.3 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#7 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4,742 reviews
23.4 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Riviera Maya
Hotel Riu Palace Riviera Maya
#41 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
5,540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun

Address: Super Manzana 11 Manzana 9 Lote 10, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#6 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#6 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#8 Green Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range: $193 - $616 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun 4*
Number of rooms: 496
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Now Sapphire Riviera cancun Set in a tropical landscape of palm trees, soft sand and sparkling azure sea, combining a AAA Four Diamond award designation with Unlimited-Luxury(R) amenities, Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun redefines all-inclusive and offers the perfect escape for families with teens and tweens, couples and friends. Our Unlimited-Luxury(R) experience at Now Sapphire, where everything is included, is redefining all-inclusive. Spacious rooms and suites are graciously appointed and luxuriously equipped with amenities. Active and lively settings provide entertainment for guests of all ages, including kids, teens and tweens with the supervised Explorer's Club for Kids with Red Cross certified staff and Core Zone Teens Club. It's all wristband-free! At Now Sapphire, these amenities include: Limitless access to gourmet à la carte dining options without reservations required Unlimited international & domestic top-shelf spirits Unlimited natural fruit juices and soft drinks 24-hour room, 24-hour Coco Cafe & concierge services Pool and beach wait service Daily refreshed mini-bar with soft drinks, juice, bottled water & beer Daily maid service Endless daytime activities and nightly entertainment Theme parties, oceanfront bars and entertainment venues No wristbands required All taxes and gratuities Enjoy free Wi-Fi and free international calling to the US, Canada and Mexico with Unlimited Connectivity. The mobile app also allows guests to view the schedules of all events, activities and restaurants at the resort, plus to learn about local destinations, excursions, and much more Unlimited-Luxury(R) for reconnecting every generation ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun Hotel Puerto Morelos
Paradisus Puerto Morelos
Paradisus Hotel Puerto Morelos
Paradisus Riviera Maya
Paradisus Riviera Cancun Hotel
Paradisus Riviera Cancun Resort
Paradisus Cancun
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Morelos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing