We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Gravesend, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

Travelled with Virgin to Cancun. We are a family of 4, two adults, my daughter 21 and my son 12. We upgraded to PE which was nice, but we had a very old plane (there and back) so the entertainment was really bad and the seats a little uncomfortable. Shame we didnt get the updated plane.

Arrived in Cancun and it was very easy through customs and immigration. Travel to the resort only took about 20 minutes. On arriving we were greeted with a drink which was nice. The check in was a bit slow (seeing as we were the only ones checking in) and when I enquired about upgrading our rooms I was told no as they were full!!! We had to wait about 40 minutes for the rooms to be ready. The rooms when we got in them were lovely, we had connecting rooms on the 1st floor. Very clean and beautifully laid out. Eat at the buffet that night as we were tired and hungry and hadnt got the layout of the hotel yet. The food was excellent for a buffet and we were all really impressed.

The pool area and beach are lovely, the beach does have a bit of seaweed, but the tractor is up and down the beach all day clearing it up. The service round the pool is excellent, always asking whether you would like anything to drink. The cocktails were lovely - my favourite was the purple rain.

We went to all the restaurants apart from the Bordeaux. My son could have gone into the restaurant as the age limit is 13, but I had forgotten to put long trousers in the case for him. he was allowed in all the other restaurants with shorts on, but not this one. its a shame as we would have liked to have tried this. Our favourite was El Patio, the Mexican restaurant. the food, ambience and service was exceptional, they could not do enough for you. The Portifino was our second favourite, again could not fault anything. The waiter we had in this restaurant was probably the friendlilest waiter we have ever had (wish I could remember his name). The Oceano and the other restaurant by the pool were very good as well. My sons favourite was Himitsu (Japanese), he loved the sushi. Also, the house wine was very palatable. they did have a wine list with wines that you could buy, but the house wine was great.

We only did one trip while we were there and that was to swim with the dolphins at Delpanious (or something ilke that). We booked it with the guy by the pool (towel hut). the trip was excellent, we have swum with the dolphins in Florida and we felt as if we were on a conveyor belt of people with very little time actually in the water. with this one, we had three sessions of over 30 minutes. We had the chance to do the foot push, actually holding onto the dolphin (belly to belly), boogy board and snorkelling. the place is great and you are back at the hotel by 2 for lunch.

We had one small problem when we were there, after about 4 days the kids room smelt really badly of sewage. I phoned reception and they sent up a maintence guy who then called someone, who then spoke to me and said that they would have to move rooms. As we had connecting rooms they had to move us as well. Within 20 minutes a bell boy was up to the rooms to pick up the cases and they put is in two preffered rooms with a jacuzzi on the balcony. The also gave us the access codes to the internet as a sorry for the inconvenience. Glad I never paid for the upgrade now.

the hotel was fairly empty, so not sure why the reception lady told me it was full. Lots of sunbeds to chose from whenever you got to the pool. We never had to wait for a table at any of the restaurants, and at night it was very empty around the resort.

Second to last night we had a family from hell (or somewhere in the deep South) arrive in the room below us and proceeded to have mad parties well into the early hours. the security asked them to keep it down but as soon as they left they started up again. Sorry to say that they had no social skills at all, and I saw them kicking off at a couple of the restaurants as well.

Overall this was a fantastic holiday, I am sure that there is so much more to say about this wonderful resort. I am sure that we will return.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Jolindenberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Trip Advisor User,

Greetings from Dreams Riviera Cancun

Thank you for takinf the time and effort to wrtie about your satisfactions and dissatisfactions durinyour stay at our nice resort.

Rest assured that we will work on your complaints and that they are being considered to be fixed as soon as possible. Regarding the people that didn´t let you sleep that is something we can not take full control of, we try our best so that they respect others but does type of things don´t depend from us.

The world-renowned reputation Dreams Riviera Cancun worldwide is built on commitment to exemplary guest service. As client of the Dreams Riviera Cancun, we value your patronage and thank you again for taking the time to provide us with our guest’s feedback.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,704 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,457
    1,388
    499
    207
    153
See reviews for
2,799
1,712
40
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,624)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

stayed in the dreams riviera for two weeks,checked in on the 13/09/2012 and in my honest opinion this was the best holiday we were ever on.there were 4 of us and each one of us could not say anything bad about this place the rooms were spotless clean we had a plunge pool room garden view,the food was excellent i liked the fact that there were nine restrauants and we werent confined to eating in the one place all the time,[ plenty of options,and no reservesations].The staff were so nice and friendly and work so hard so dont forget to tip and they ll look after you.plenty of activities in the day and a show on nearly every night,there are seven bars but its mainly the lobby and the nightclub thats mostly active at night[bars shut for one am]i would highly recommened this hotel for couples,families,honeymooners[,ect,ect].A big thank you to Livia in concerige for looking after all our needs,to Antonino,Manuel,at the swing bar,to Claudia,Sofia,who looked after us at the pool thank you,to all the bar staff in the rendevous bar in the lobby espiecally Jesus,and to Dominico in desires ur the best! A BIG THANKS to Greg the manager of the french restrauant and Carlos and all the waiters for the fab V.I.P nights the best place to eat can still taste that endives salad and the rack of lamb my apolgies to any one i forgot to mention as its impossible to name you all,thank you for being the fabulous hosts that you all are keep up the good work will be back next september adios amigos!

Room Tip: all rooms are fab,you wont be disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amandaanddavid1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Trip Advisor User

Greetings from Dreams Riviera Cancun

I sincerely appreciate your note expressing your satisfaction with the quality of service you received as a guest at Dreams Riviera Cancun.

Your kind words serve to encourage all of us at Dreams Riviera Cancun Hotel and Resorts to strive even harder to make all your stays with us as enjoyable and pleasant as possible.

Rest assured that I will share your note with our dedicated staff for them to know that you have recognized their efforts.

Again, thank you for your kind words. You are indeed very thoughtful.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niles, Ohio
Level Contributor
131 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

This is probably the 10th All Inclusive we've visited in the Cancun/Riviera Maya area and was by far the best one yet. We stayed at Dreams Puerto Aventuras, Mx a couple years ago and really loved it there so we were excited to be staying at another Dreams. We booked our trip through Expedia over Apple because it was $500 less per person - Apple has good deals but they're not always the best deals so our advice is to shop around. The Expedia package we booked guaranteed an ocean view deluxe room but we contacted the Dreams staff and let them know that we'd be celebrating our anniversary and my husband's birthday - just in case they could offer us any upgrades. They made no promises but were very nice about it and said that a notation was made in their records. And a big thanks to Concierge Luis on the Dreams FB page whose help was invaluable.

Our Expedia package included a non-stop flight out of Cleveland on United and it went without a hitch - 3 hr 20 min flight and we were in Mx. We've used Cancun Transfers the last 4 trips to Cancun area and it's because they have great prices and offer private transfers - no stops, no additional passengers. It was a 20 minute drive to the resort and the cost was $72 round trip for the two of us.

It's true what's been written about the very rough road leading up to the resort - parts of it are washed away, but it's a drive worth making. We arrived on 9/22 for a 7 night stay at the resort at 12:15 PM. I figured we'd have to go and have lunch and wait around until 3 or so before getting the keys to the room - boy were we wrong! As soon as we walked into the main lobby we were greeted by a gentleman who led us to the Preferred Lobby and he informed us that we had VIP status! Wooo - hooo! We hit the motherload of all upgrades! We only waited 40 minutes for the keys to our ocean front master suite - and we didn't really wait at all as we decided to have lunch at the palapa near the pool and beach.

Our first impression of the grounds - gorgeous. Everything's so green and lush, flowers, trees all well maintained - and we loved the soothing music that's piped throughout the property - a really nice touch.

We so appreciate resorts like Dreams who give real consideration to their guests by providing shade for those who don't want to bake all day in the hot sun. This resort has a lot of shade options and plenty of shady areas but you still have the beautiful view of the sea, etc.

The beach has some seaweed even though there is a tractor that makes several passes throughout the day (as well as to the neighborning resorts) but it's not enough to detract from the beauty of the beach.

The master suite was absolutely amazing! Kitchen and dining room, living room with flat screen tv, jacuzzi inside, huge shower, king size bed - another flat screen tv, wrap around floor to ceiling glass and doors to huge balcony with large dining table, chairs, and 2 person hot tub. A bottle of champagne complete with ice/bucket, a huge fruit tray, and the most gorgeous fresh flower arrangement were waiting for us to enjoy. In addition, they gave us Dreams ball caps, robes, and slippers. They even decorated the jacuzzi one night with rose petals and candles, brought fresh fruit daily, appetizers daily, desserts in the evening, etc. And if that wasn't enough - we received a free couple's massage and facials and spa day experience (a fabulous spa with absolutely wonderful staff), free wi-fi, free use of their computers and business center (print out those boarding passes), champagne breakfast in bed, and the best of all - the Romantic Champaigne Dinner on the Beach! OMG - what an amazing experience it was! They even brought an amazingly delicious chocolate mouse torte birthday cake for my husband. We still cannot believe how wonderful all of it was - and just how wonderfully gracious the staff members at this resort are.

The food at the resort is top notch- Except for our breakfast in bed, all breakfasts were enjoyed in the World Cafe where they have 3 omellete stations and even a crepe station - very good!! We had lunch in the World Cafe a couple times and it was delicious, and we also ate at the palapa out by the pool and that was great too - shrimp civiche is sooo good - try their coconut ice cream - yum. And don't forget to get some paella that they make poolside each day - sooooo goooood! And the shrimp is as big as your fist. We ate dinners at the French restaurant (probably the favorite), the Italian, the outdoor Mexican Fiesta, World Buffet, and Oceana. We never made it to the Mexican or Asian restaurants. We loved eating at Oceana as it's only steps away from the beach but nothing could come close to that beautiful private dinner on the beach. That's one of those memories that is truly unforgettable.

Bar Service: There aren't many All Inclusives that offer truly top shelf liquor but this is one where I could actually get a martini with Gray Goose Vodka. And the bar service is fabulous - you don't even need to leave your lounge chair if you don't want to - whether it's on the beach or poolside. The servers are so friendly and they work so hard in the hot sun - they do so much to make sure that you have a great stay - we always make sure that we tip even though it's really not necessary at an AI.

Entertainment: There are very few All Inclusives that offer the kind of top notch entertainment that this Dreams offers. Every night they keep their guests entertained and looking forward to the next act. And Dreams takes advantage of the beautiful outdoor surroundings by holding most of their events outdoors and under the beautiful night sky. It's something we don't normally get to experience and we love it. Even after the main event of the evening they have additional entertainers - sometimes comedians, sometimes singers/musicians - we loved our last night there when they had a great guitarist and vocalist out by the beach. So so beautifully surreal.

There is not one negative thing I can even think of with regard to our stay at Dreams Riviera Cancun - except that we eventually had to leave it. I would recommend that those visiting should bring Off Wipes or some kind of insect repellent. It's not terrible but once in a while I noticed a mosquito here and there - my husband was never bothered by them at all but just in case you're one of those that mosquitos love, go prepared so you're not overpaying when you get down there.

As you can see - ours was a great trip and one we hope to repeat soon. We are avid travelors and have visited countries all around the world, yet we seem to visit this part of the world quite often because it's beautiful - and this has become one of our favorite resorts. Good luck and Happy travels ;-)

Room Tip: Rooms with plunge pools are all on the groud floor and not all have privacy. We didn't see many...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank ds521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Trip Advisor User,

Greetings from sunny Riviera Maya!

Thank you for taking the time and effort to write this wonderful review about your stay at Dreams Riviera Cancun, It is a pleasure for us to read that we fulfilled your expectations and that you had a pleasant stay.

Your kind comments help us to make sure that our employees are doing everything that is up to them to give out the high quality service guests deserve, rest assured that I will share your note with our dedicated staff for them to know that you have recognized their efforts.

We are looking forward to having you as guests again!

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

This is our first trip to Mexico and our first to Dream Riviera Cancun. We will write a full review of our stay once state side but we HAD to comment on the exceptional service and amazing food we had at El Patio on 10/1/2012. First we were greated by a lovely hostess who asked us if we had any food allergies. We are traveling as a couple but have a son with food allergies. This was very impressive. From there we were seated and greated by lovely servers who were very considerate, kind and respective. The hostess made some food suggestions and when Alfredo stopped by for a drink order, he did the same. We took them both up on their suggestions for the lobster tacos, tortilla soup and queso and tortillas for appetizers. The mango margarita was also out of this world! The place quickly filled to capacity and with all the hustle and bustle we felt like we were the only people in the place! We had several friendly faces checking in and even Javier the chef checked on us! He had worked at the Xtapa we believe and loved his work here at Dreams. We just had first class service from the moment we were greated to the end when Alfredo and the support staff ended our meal with a churros y chocalate and flan. The food was superb, the service was swift curteous and efficient and kind. We couldn't have asked for a better dining experience. We dined previously at the PORTOFINO which was EXTREMELY efficient, service was amazing..and frankly....is tough to compare but El Patio edges just a bit over in the service arena and food choices. Both had a great atmosphere but El Patio so far is number one for our stay here at Dreams. Tonight...Bordeaux gets its chance to wow us. We are totally enjoying our HONEYMOON SUITE looking over the oceanfront and will share more when stateside. Are we dreaming...NO this is truly paradise!

Room Tip: Honeymoon suite room 2501 has a wonderful view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank StephanieRYUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Trip Advisor User,

Greetings from sunny Riviera Maya!

Thank you for taking the time to write about your pleasant stay at our beautiful resort. It is a pleasure for us to read this type of comment and knowing that guests are being treated as they deserve.

I´ve already sent your kind review to the respective managers so that they know that you have recognized their efforts.

We are looking forward to have you as guests again!

Thank you for your kind words, you are indeed very thoughtful.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerville, Ia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

I am a faithful trip advisor reader, and I always read reviews before booking. The great reviews about this resort were spot on! We arrived on the 24th of September 2012 at about 1PM. They asked us if we wanted 2 double beds or 1 King bed, we chose the King. The room was on the 4th floor of building 2 facing the South. It was quiet and had a good view of the ocean. You can look at many pictures of the rooms and they are as advertised, very nice with comfortable beds. The mini fridge was very cold stocked with bottles of Coke products and mini Coronas as well as water. We used the large jacuzzi tub many times and my wife and I fit easily inside it. I am 6'3" and my wife is 5', and still had plenty of room. We did not have a plunge pool or an outside jacuzzi. We met a very nice couple who had both and never used it, save yourself the extra money.

The restuarants were awesome! Our favorite was the French, my wife and I both had the filet mignon and it was perfect, one of the better steaks I have had in a while and I live in beef country (Iowa). We also tried escargo (snails) and they were delicious! The Mexican restuarant was also very good, try the tequila cheese, it is a great show as well! We also tried the Hibachi tables at the Japanese, it was okay. The Italian was probably our least favorite, but still good. We ate breakfast at the buffet twice and ordered room service the rest of the week. The room service was very good.

The shows were the best we have ever seen at an all-inclusive, the best was the Rockimus Maximus show. A hard rock band with acrobats above them, very cool! Also the bands they had at different nights were also good. They even had a comedien who was hilarious!

The staff was exceptional with the stand out being Antonio at the beach swing bar. He is a huge asset to this resort!!

All-in-all the best all-inclusive we have ever been too, and we will be back!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank 8then88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Trip Advisor User,

Greetings from sunny Riviera Maya!!

Thank you for taking the time and effort to write such a wonderful review about your stay at our beautiful resort. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you had a pleasant stay and that you received the high quality service guests deserve.

Your kind words serve to encourage all of us at Dreams Riviera Cancun Hotel and Resorts to strive even harder to make all your stays with us as enjoyable and pleasant as possible.

Rest assured that I will share your note with our dedicated staff for them to know that you have recognized their efforts.

We hope to have you back soon!

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

We stayed in Dreams Riviera for our Honeymoon and we had the best experience ever. The room was fab, really good design. There was such a variety of food and excellent quality. Every single person that we met gave us such a warm welcome and the service was first class. We loved the nightly entertainment, and we were constantly being served drinks, even whilst on the beach. The overall feeling of the hotel was relaxation and clam, we honestly did not want to leave :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tini411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager´s Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Dear Trip Advisor User,

It was a real pleasure to read your amazing review!!

On behalf of Dreams Riviera Cancun family, we would like to thank you for relaxing, enjoying and expressing your hapiness!

We hope to see you next year!

Please if you need further assistance, do not hesitate in contact us directly!

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights with two adults and two kids (10 & 12) in an ocean view room. The grounds are immaculate, excellent pools, and the size of the resort was perfect with the kids so they never got lost. We could go for dinner and the kids could order room service...they loved that! The food was at the same level or better than the Palace. We ate at the Italian, Mexican, Steak, and Hibachi a la carte restaurants. All were excellent, hard to choose a favorite! Room service was great...my son ordered it many times. The drinks were all very good, with good liquor. The lobby bar had excellent martinis and snacks. The nightly shows, entertainment by the pools, and daily activities were good. The kids club seemed wonderful... my 12 year old went once to play video games! It would be perfect for ages 2-10, they had a great schedule of activities. The beach is pretty. You can walk a few feet and get massages and braids on the beach. We only left once to go shopping in nearby Puerto Morelos. Next time we will go without kids, we will definitely stay again! Our favorite resort we have been to so far!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank StellaArtois1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Trip Advisor User

Greetings from sunny Riviera Maya!

Thank you for taking the time and effort to write us about you pleasant stay at our beautiful resort. We are very glad everything turned out as you expected on your family vacation!

Your kind words serve to encourage all of us at Dreams Riviera Cancun Hotel and Resorts to strive even harder to make all your stays with us as enjoyable and pleasant as possible.

Rest assured that I will share your note with our dedicated staff for them to know that you have recognized their efforts.

We hope to have you back soon!

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Morelos
3.5 mi away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#9 of 26 in Puerto Morelos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8,253 reviews
0.5 mi away
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
#6 of 26 in Puerto Morelos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,625 reviews
9.9 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#7 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Moon Palace Cancun
Moon Palace Cancun
#23 of 181 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 20,679 reviews
17.0 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#2 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,925 reviews
10.0 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
#5 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa

Property: Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Address: Carretera Federal 307 | Chetumal–Puerto Juárez, Benito Juárez, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#5 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#6 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#10 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#10 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 486
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxurious Dreams Riviera Cancun takes its personality from its incredible location — just 30 minutes from the "hot" excitement of Cancun yet right on the "cool" Caribbean close to Playa del Carmen and many other of the Mayan Riviera’s most sought after sights. Most importantly, it is an enchanting wonderland where families, couples, singles and friends enjoy all the pleasures and privileges of Unlimited-Luxury® where everything is included. Your whole being will relax immediately, surrounded by our large sun-dappled swimming pools and a sugar white sand beach. To this, add lush tropical gardens and of course, our fabulous palm-filled beach. Your day and evening activities range from exciting to purely relaxing — with plenty to do for everyone including endless land and water activities, a world-class Dreams Spa by Pevonia and fitness center, nearby golf and much more. "Home" features the uniquely shaped octagonal room or suite, beautifully appointed with a private balcony, marble floors and full marble bath area with Jacuzzi tub and dozens of other luxury amenities and conveniences that anticipate your desires and fulfill them instantly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort And Spa
Dreams Riviera Cancun Hotel Puerto Morelos
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Morelos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing