We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Ranked #12 of 26 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed August 14, 2012

I went to this resort almost a month ago and REALLY enjoyed it. Although we preferred to go to an adults only resort we booked last minute and got Dreams. However I would definately come back. The layout of the hotel is very nice and all the staff are so respectful and friendly. In particular we met on gentleman named Levent Turan and he was so nice. Definately took the time out to make sure our needs were being met and recommend nice places to visit in Cancun. I would definately come back to the resort. Food is ok... you do get sick of the same thing over and over but on a whole perspective the stay was amazing.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nikki g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2012

Dear Trip Advisor User,

Greetings from sunny Riviera Maya!/Greetings from Dreams Riviera Cancun

Thank you for taking the time and the effort to write about your recent stay in Dreams Riviera Cancun.

Allow me to inform you that we have 7 different restaurants, we are very sorry to hear that we could not fulfill your expectations.

The world-renowned reputation Dreams Riviera Cancun worldwide is built on commitment to exemplary guest service. As client of the Dreams Riviera Cancun, we value your patronage and thank you again for taking the time to provide us with our guest’s feedback.

Thank You!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (6,291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,101 - 4,107 of 6,293 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2012

Stayed for two weeks from 28th/11th Aug. Paid £6k/$7.5 for three people staying in a Preferred room.
So a lot of money but a 5 start hotel so you may think. Checking in was a joke and when I say that not a funny one. Come this way Sir as you are a VIP one hour later with one girl working at the preferred longe check in we get seated. No offer of a drink. She then is on/off the phone all the time as we are being check on. So off we are to our room then (No one to take us there) get to the door and open it and there are two people on the bed. She had check is into someone room. So off back I go, she's back on the phone agian (5min wait) I have I she says, here try this one. So off I go again to 4210 our room for two weeks only to find that the key did not work. So back down I go (Still not finding this funny yet am I?) get's in the room were is the bell boy? 10 more mins goes passed calls down and they say 5 mins he will be with you, after 2 more calls from the room and 35 mins later he gets there after going to the wrong room and back to the preferred club being told that they cant remeber which room we are in. Not a good start for a 2 week holiday and a 10 hr flight.

As for the rest of the hotel a bit hit and miss over the service some good some not so good not from a 5 star hotel you would think.

Pools, have to be up by 8am to get a sun bed. Kids ( we had one with us) running around and being a pain. Lot's of people on moblie phone on loud speaker.

Would I go back to this hotel again? No. For the money we paid it was poor value.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Darren42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager´s Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Dear Trip Advisor user,

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments to us regarding your stay at Dreams Cancun Resort & Spa. We would like to apologize for not completely fulfilling your expectations and we are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you encountered.

First of all let me apologize our staff and regarding the inconveniences you experienced, we made a reunion with our head managers involved to strengthen trainee, it might seemed lack of experience that is why we are working really hard to avoid these details. It is very important for me to let you know that we have made several internal changes to continue strengthening quality service.

Please be sure this is not a rule for Dreams Riviera Cancun, service, kindness and hospitality is always the philosophy.

We hope you could give us another opportunity to indulge you as you deserve!

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We planned our Wedding and Honeymoon at Dreams Riviera Cancun. We stayed from August 1-10 with 29 wedding guests (all staying for about 4 days). We chose this resort after attending a friends wedding at Dreams Tulum last year.
The resort is a good size and the lay out is easy to navigate. We personally do not have kids, but our niece (the only child in our group) spent a lot of time at the Explorers Club and really enjoyed it! Our sister also utilized the babysitting service the resort offers so that her and her husband could stay up late and hanfg out with us. There were a lot of other kids at the resort though. It was mildly annoying waiting for the bartender to finish making 18 milshakes for a bunch of kids before i could order my drink, but i don't really have a right to complain about that-we chose a family friendly resort. Perhaps there could be a little mini-bar set up for kids that is not shared with the adult bars.....?
Our preferred club room with the plunge pool was everything we wanted. My husband never even went in the other resort pools! I ventured into all the pools. A couple of my girlfriends mentioned that it was really difficult getting a chair at the pool. In fact, one morning another resort guest said to her "you have to get out here at 5:30am, thats just the way the game is and you have to play". There were always plenty of chairs on the beach and we hung out alot at the swing bar, so that was perfect for us.
The wifi was not great but we ended up getting an "amplifier" for our room which really helped.
The grounds are very clean and well kept.
The spa was great. During our stay, I had a mani-pedi, a massage and a body scrub. My husband got 2 massages and a body scrub. All were very good. We did use the hydrotherapy pool after our massages also. It's very quiet and relaxing.
The staff was top notch. Everyone was so nice and so helpful. We even had servers coming up to us at our plunge pool and taking our drink orders so we didn't have to walk down to the bar. That was the best!
We enjoyed every single restaurant. one day we waited a while for a table at the seaside grill. There was about 7-8 of us trying to eat together-it can be tough to eat together as a group. We tried to get a table to 7 at Bordeaux and they told us the max was 6-so we split up. We did book a rehearsal dinner for our wedding party and family. we paid for this and booked it through our wedding coordinator. We were a little bothered that we had to pay for it ($15/person + tax&gratuity), but looking back, i'm so glad we did it. we didn't have to worry about a thing. We showed up at Himitsu and they had 2 large tables set up in the back for us, Sangria upon our arrival and some appetizers ready to go for us. It was nice to have some piece of mind rather than showing up to the restaurant and waiting and then having to be split up. It was an important occasion for us and I would recommend doing it if you want to have a big family dinner one night while you are there.
We ate at Portofino,Bordeaux, Himitsu, El Patio World Cafe, Oceana, Room Service, Seaside Grill and the Mexican Buffet that was set up one night. None in our group got sick.
The food at our wedding reception was amazing! Our wedding coordinator, Lorena was very nice. Our photographer, Anel was amazing and nice as well.
We had a "romantic dinner on the beach" as part of our honeymoon package and it was stellar! it was 4 courses with salad, soup surf & turf and dessert. They set up tiki torches for us and we bought a bottle of wine. we also got 2-3 bottle of hcmapagne in our room that were included with our wedding package and honeymoon package.
We did not once feel pressured to buy anything nor did we sit through any long schpeel about timeshares....i don't even really know how people on here have gotten roped into that. None of our guests encountered pressure to buy anything.
We were there for Hurricane Ernesto. It really only affected resort activities for 1 day. believe it or not, there was no room service which was a bummer. The resort had set up an "olympic stadium" lounge. it was so great. they really put alot of work into it. so we hung out in there for a while, there was food, a bar, a big screen and other small TVs. We also hung out at desires alot. it was fun, we did a lot of dancing. Our whole group met at the Lobby bar one night and they did a great job with the service. The swing bar was our favorite. really great service by Rafael out there.
This is a great resort for families. I wouldn't recommend this place for a honeymoon though. Some people said this resort is a "Wedding factory" but i only saw maybe 1 other wedding. they keep things pretty seperate.
All of our guests thanked us for choosing Dreams. If my husband and i choose to take another trip alone together within the next few years, we are interested in trying some of the other AM resorts, for sure since we enjoyed our stays at Dreams Tulum and Riviera Cancun.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2012

Dear Trip Advisor User,

Greetings from sunny Riviera Maya

Thank you for taking the time and effort to write about your beautiful stay at our resort. It is very nice for us to hear that you and you family had great vacation and that you appreciate the effort our staff does to give guests a pleasant stay.

Regarding your suggestion about a separate bar for kids, we will sure send it to the Food & Beverage Manager so he can consider it and see if it´s possible.

Your kind words serve to encourage all of us at Dreams Riviera Cancun Hotel and Resorts to strive even harder to make all your stays with us as enjoyable as possible. Rest assured that I will share your note with our dedicated staff for them to know that you have recognized their efforts.

Please remmeber your suggestions are always welcome.

Thank you for your preference, we look forward to having you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

If you have ever gone on a cruise before, this resort is NOT for you. The food is mediocre except in the Italian, French and Asian restaurants, and the service is slow and irregular. Several times we had to serve ourselves drinks in the World Cafe. We travelled with a group of 10 people and a member of our party had a severe gluten allergy and this presented a problem at EVERY meal. The travel agent assured us that they were aware of her dietary needs and could accomodate them, but we constantly had language problems. The entertainment was amateur with the exception of the fire show. The rooms, although lovely and clean lacked privacy. The doors to the bathroom and shower are see thru. If you are travelling with teenagers you better get a 2nd room. Inclusive isn't really fully inclusive as they won't allow you to use the sauna and steam room UNLESS you are getting a massage or other spa service. My husband who used the gym daily was very disappointed. Activities for young kids are more abundant than for the teenagers and adults. I would highly recommend paying for a Preferred Club room as this allows you to use the internet free and get better drinks and hors d'oeuvres daily in their private room. All in all we had fun with our friends, but I would definitely NOT go back to this resort.

Room Tip: Get a preferred club room facing the pools. Our were on the other side of the buildling and we had...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leslie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager´s Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Dear Trip Advisor User,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really disappointed to read we could not make you feel the Dreams experience.

Regarding some of the inconveniences you lived during your last stay, it is very important for me to let you know that our Concierge speaks fluent English and has the knowledge of how to control food allergies, the process that your travel agent had to explain you is that upon your arrival you had to visit the Concierge Desk so they could send the proper information to our F&B Manager.

One of the reasons we do not recommend rooms and reservations are just for three it is because of the privacy, we have a very romantic and nice property and the rooms are part of a modern style. In case that someone travels with more than three guests, we always recommend suites or two rooms.

This practices gives us the opportunity to continue improving and learning more about our guests. On behalf of the whole team please accept our sincere apologies.

We hope you can give us another opportunity to indulge you as you deserve instead going to a cruise.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I wanted to provide you some information concerning our vacation we booked through Apple Vacations.. Overall the experience was a positive one but there were some issues. The transportation to and from the airport, it took us over an hour to get picked up at the airport, we were the last ones to leave the herding station, returning our bus was late and we were rushed to connect our flight. As I write this, we are still searching for my wife's luggage ( next day) and Apple customer support advised me nothing they can do, they are not the airline and only book a vacation??? 
The resort was nice, customer service excellent but we did not have the room as promised for our anniversary package and were forced to move around. Two double beds not exactly what we were expecting on our first night of our anniversary trip, and to be told our vacation could begin tomorrow after paying 3600.00 was disappointing. Once moved our air conditioning would not get cooler than 78 degrees and after several days of calling the resort we gave up. We were there during Ernesto Hurricane and only lost power a couple of times, oddly enough throughout the week stay our room would blow a fuse or loose power in the mornings and evenings, never did get an explanation.
Lastly we purchased the Apple app for phone calls on their recommendation, ourselves and the couple we travelled with, and we could not get it to work. Apple rep at hotel tried and could not get it to function, very frustrating especially when attempting to notify our families. Please do not purchase Apple "On the Go" it will not work there, not in the room, lobby or the VIP section. 
Just as a note the airline just found my luggage and wants me to drive an hour and half to pick it up or they will send it to Atlanta and then to our city and should receive it tomorrow...? 
The fantastic part of the vacation was the food, beach and service employees. They genuinely spoiled us and treated us like we were in their homes and always greeted us politely. My wife is a huge cruise fan but said this was much better and flexible. A heartfelt thanks to the employees of Dreams Riviera Maya, I Hope your management can support the excellent work you do and get their act together...
Please let me say again the resort was overall a pleasant experience but the travel and customer service from Apple, Dreams Riviera Maya and Frontier Airlines/Delta has been miserable. 
MB

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MB2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2012

Dear Trip Advisor User,

Greetings from sunny Riviera Maya!/Greetings from Dreams Riviera Cancun

Thank you for taking the time and the effort to write about your recent stay in Dreams Riviera Cancun.

We are very sorry to hear that our Apple repreentative wasn´t very helpful for you, but since it´s an outside agency they have different rules and information we are not aware of, we will certainly send your review to the Apple respresentative so they improve their services.

The world-renowned reputation Dreams Riviera Cancun worldwide is built on commitment to exemplary guest service. As client of the Dreams Riviera Cancun, we value your patronage and thank you again for taking the time to provide us with our guest’s feedback.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

This is our second time staying at the dreams. We were four adults and four children(8,7,3,2). The resort is beautifully maintained and the staff is very nice and accommodating.

Pros:
-variety of restaurants
-entertainment has significantly improved!
-nice staff
-when needing room service call( doctor and for drain flood) service was very rapid
-nice kids club
- excellent large kids pool that is really heated for those little ones(best I have ever encountered)
-variety of events
-Cafe Coco rocks(staff is very friendly)

Cons:

-Check in still very slow and having to wait for hours before receiving our rooms***
-educate staff on peanut allergies
-can be noisy if you are located near areas of activities and board walk.

This is a very pleasant resort and they really do try to improve.

Room Tip: Away from the boardwalk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dakiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2012

Dear Trip Advisor User,

Greetings from Dreams Rviviera Cancun

Thank you for taking the time and effort to write about your prons and cons during your stay at our beautiful resort.

It is a pleasure for us to hear that you had a pleasant stay and are willing to come back!

Regarding the check-in, we always try to do it as fast as we can but sometimes guests have special requests, or need certain accommodation and that sometimes reduces the agility of check-in since it is our responsibility to try to keep everyone pleased, I will sure sent your kind comment to the front desk manager so that we can come up with a way to make it faster!

Your kind words serve to encourage all of us at Dreams Riviera Cancun Hotel and Resorts to strive even harder to make all your stays with us as enjoyable as possible.

We appreciate your recommendations

Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

To start off, this is a wonderful property. I've done a lot of traveling and stayed at a number of all inclusives and this one is the best, I've stayed in, although I usually don't spend the big $$ so I'm sure others are nicer.

The grounds are clean and very well kept. All of the employees are nice and helpful. The pools are beautiful and so is the beach. The water on the beach does have seaweed that is at the surf line, but is cleaned up fairly often and the little in the water isn't too big a deal, but I grew up in SoCalifornia and am used to it also.

The food was top notch. We ate at the Asian,Italian,French and Seafood restaurants for dinner and loved them all. French was the preferred, but only slightly. The World Cafe buffet was quite good, but it's a buffet. We never waited for seating and there were 5 of us, but we would go eat between 6:30-7:15pm also. We did notice some waiting when we were finishing around 8:30, but it didn't appear to be long waits. I had been concerned about the food based on some recent reviews, but I think those may have been isolated events. None of us had any issues and we all ate like pigs and loved it all. The drinks were also great and the bartenders friendly and knowledgeable. A dollar or two now and then is nice, but tipping really didn't appear to get you anything more than those who didn't.

Dennys in the preferred Club was excellent. Although, I personally didn't find the club worth the extra I can see how some people definitely would enjoy the extras.

The rooms were super clean and the bed comfortable. We had room 1304 which was quite and overlooked the pool and seafood restaurant and had a good view of the beach also. It wasn't noisy at all, but we could hear some entertainment etc in the evenings until about 10:00-10:30 only. It wasn't enough to keep us from sleeping by any means. All the ocean view rooms, except the master suites at the end of the buildings are really angled ocean views, so don't expect straight our ocean. It's a pool/ocean view and the higher the better you can see the ocean. Some of the lower level plunge pool rooms looked nice, but their pools are not very private at all. In fact, some are only 1 meter from the walkways.

The negatives I can state are these.

The policy about saving lounges is a joke. They don't enforce it at all and it's a real pain. There are only about 30 lounges in the front row of the infinity pool and they are literally all reserved with a towel and some personal item (shoe, shirt, book, etc) by 6:45 am. I heard one lady say that at 5:30am she came out and only 4 chairs were left in that row. I got 2 chairs at 7:10am one morning, but none the next at 6:45. I seriously think some people reserve them at 4am or possibly at midnight before going to bed. If it's just a towel, they will take it up, but if there's anything personal on it, they leave it and it's "reserved". Most of the people don't even get to those lounges to use until 10am or later either. My suggestion is to get fresh towels the day before and sometime late at night go stake your lounges out with the towels and a magazine or book or even an empty sunscreen bottle. Good luck. There are plenty of lounges, just in rows further back etc with less direct sun.

The rooms can sometimes smell a little musty, but I've found that true of everywhere I've been in the tropics. It's the heat, humidity and AC. It wasn't strong or overbearing and they provide incense which we loved. There really is no privacy at all within the room. You had better be comfortable with whomever is sharing the room with you. There is no changing area that is really private, although you can make the sink/bathroom area semi private. The shower and toilet doors are frosted glass, but there is about a 5 centimeter/1 1/2 inch strip around the edges that is clear so anyone in the sink area can see into the shower or toilet some. This is not a real issue for me, but I can certainly see how it could make things a little uncomfortable or awkward if your room mate isn't someone you can change clothes in front of.

We loved the soaps etc that were provided, but there is only conditioning shampoo. The lobby store only sells shampoo and no conditioner. I was traveling with 4 girls/women with long hair and this was an issue because we didn't bring any. However, Dennys took pity andI gave him $7 and he actually bought some at the local store (which is not close to the resort) and gave it to us. Kudos to him and his customer service.

I found the wifi worked well everywhere, even the pool, but at the pool in the afternoons it seemed to lock up a lot.

If you would like any other specific info, please message me. I'd be glad to tell you more. I will definitely plan on coming back, but I probably won't bring my teenage daughters again. They liked it, but were a little bored of sitting by the pool/beach after a few days and didn't really have any friends to meet. Younger kids seemed to really enjoy it though. It's definitely more an adult/couples place in my view.

Room Tip: The even numbered rooms view the pool/ocean. Odds view the exterior. The odd rooms in the 1000 bui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank txsoccerref
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2012

Dear Trip Advisor User,

Greetings from sunny Riviera Maya!/Greetings from Dreams Riviera Cancun

Thank you for taking the time and the effort to write about your satisfactions and dissatisfacions during your stay in Dreams Riviera Cancun.

Regarding your complaint about the sun beds/lounge, Reservations are not allowed but we can´t have full control of since people sometimes leave personal belongings, We will sure pay more attention on those who only leave towels so that everyone is pleased.

The world-renowned reputation Dreams Riviera Cancun worldwide is built on commitment to exemplary guest service. As client of the Dreams Riviera Cancun, we value your patronage and thank you again for taking the time to provide us with our guest’s feedback.

Thank you for your comments,
Hope to have you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Morelos
3.5 mi away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#8 of 26 in Puerto Morelos
9,047 reviews
0.5 mi away
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
#6 of 26 in Puerto Morelos
7,371 reviews
1.7 mi away
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ocean Coral & Turquesa
Ocean Coral & Turquesa
#13 of 26 in Puerto Morelos
11,624 reviews
17.7 mi away
Ocean Riviera Paradise
Ocean Riviera Paradise
#69 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
2,475 reviews
19.7 mi away
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Es...
#32 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
7,479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa

Address: Carretera Federal 307 | Chetumal–Puerto Juárez, Benito Juárez, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#6 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#11 Green Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#12 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#12 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range: $224 - $1,003 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 486
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxurious Dreams Riviera Cancun takes its personality from its incredible location — just 30 minutes from the "hot" excitement of Cancun yet right on the "cool" Caribbean close to Playa del Carmen and many other of the Mayan Riviera’s most sought after sights. Most importantly, it is an enchanting wonderland where families, couples, singles and friends enjoy all the pleasures and privileges of Unlimited-Luxury® where everything is included. Your whole being will relax immediately, surrounded by our large sun-dappled swimming pools and a sugar white sand beach. To this, add lush tropical gardens and of course, our fabulous palm-filled beach. Your day and evening activities range from exciting to purely relaxing — with plenty to do for everyone including endless land and water activities, a world-class Dreams Spa by Pevonia and fitness center, nearby golf and much more. "Home" features the uniquely shaped octagonal room or suite, beautifully appointed with a private balcony, marble floors and full marble bath area with Jacuzzi tub and dozens of other luxury amenities and conveniences that anticipate your desires and fulfill them instantly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort And Spa
Dreams Riviera Cancun Hotel Puerto Morelos
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Morelos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing