We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,629)
Filter reviews
11,629 results
Traveler rating
6,909
3,024
1,028
385
283
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,909
3,024
1,028
385
283
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cin cin mix bar carnival buffet preferred club entertainment team adult pool french restaurant preferred area ocean view lobby bar spice restaurant great resort preferred room other resorts coco cafe pool concierge coffee shop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 11,629 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Now Jade deserves an award for excellant dining, entertainment, cleanleness, and service. The food at all the restaurants were amazing, my favorite the Mexican. Service everywhere was top notch, Edgar in the buffet, Victoria and Agustin at Mixers beach bar Victoria always had a beatiful smile and Augustin made the best Sangritas. You guys rock. Now Jade is the cleanest hotel I have been to, They are immaculate, from the rooms to the grounds, bathrooms everywhere, there is always some one cleaning. The entertainment crew is the best. We had so much fun with them and enjoyed the crazy games at the pool!! Splash's pool bar is a riot, the poor bartender was always busy but always friendly. Beach and water is beautiful,no seaweed the first 3 days and very little after. We had a beautiful vacation and will be back soon

Room tip: We had room1217 with a partial ocean view and easy access to the pool and restaurants
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Frances M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I highly recommend Now Jade if you're looking for a relaxing atmosphere. The staff is terrific, especially the entertainment crew. David and his entourage make you feel like you belong to one big family. They are very friendly and have things to do all day. The restaurants were wonderful! Most have a 5 course dinner and they were all spectacular! I recommend the french restaurant 1st and the asian hibachi next! The waiters in all restaurants were there for your needs and very friendly. Please tip your servers! They work hard to please you and your family! The evening entertainment was sub par. They could use some more entertaining nights. If you want to shop or visit other places in the area, get a car or use other transportation. Going to a park, I recommend calling Cancun Shuttle and Tours! Enjoy!

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank Jean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had two services at the hotel spa and they were both wonderful. The staff was friendly and did a good job. I particularly want to acknowledge Luciano Garcia, who gave me a lovely facial and manicure. He is very skilled and pleasant.

The spa facility is clean and pleasant. I really enjoyed the hydrotherapy before my facial.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice modern resort . Well maintained.Beautiful suites in the Preferred section.Best staff seen in any resorts throughout my travels. All friendly, wanting to help you. Really great service throughout all areas - bars, restaurants, buffet,pool area.Best restaurant is the Mercure - French cuisine.Forget swimming in the sea - same problem here as in most Mexican resorts.Only complaint, is the loud attitude of American tourists !

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Denis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just had a week here, not long enough. 1st time in Mexico and definitely not the last. Staff were wonderful, attentive and very helpful. Pool staff looked after us well especially Angel, thank you. Entertainment staff worked so hard to keep everyone amused, particularly enjoyed crazy game hour at pool. Our room cleaned daily with towels. Room was more than we needed and excellant. Resturants and buffet dining also wonderfull, cannot recommend Now Jade enough, you will have a great holiday

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Bigbuko007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews