We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Ranked #8 of 27 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Myself and my husband visited the Now Saphire last year which was faultless!! We decided to go back to Mexico and stay in the Now Jade as we were sure the sister hotel would be of the same standard. We were disappointed with what we got!!

Check in- We had booked and payed for a sea view room however on arrival was informed that there were no such room available and that we would be put in a tropical view room for the first 4 days of our holiday until they could move us. As a good will gesture we were upgraded to the preffered club. We were approached several times regarding coupons however we were sceptical and therfore said we did not want them. They accepted this and did not push them.

Rooms-Our first tropical view room overlooked some work on the water pipes and did not smell good, despite this the room it self was clean, large and had the most comfortable bed. Our second room which overlooked the ocean had an amazing view and was also large and had a comfortable bed. When we moved to the second room I question whether it had been cleaned from the previous guests as the fridge contained half drank bottles of water and the bin had not been emptied. We were impressed with the hot tub on the balcony until we turned the tap on and reolised that the water was brown, need less to say we did not use the hot tub.

Food and drinks- The hygiene in the bars leave a lot to be desired, glasses were just swirled around in dirty water to be cleaned. The pool bar kept the fruit in a box on the bar and there were bugs crawling around in it. The fruit was also re-used. The resturants were ok although some of the waitors were miserable and made you feel uncomfortable hanging around after you had eaten. There were 4 of us in our party and all 4 of us were unwell (upset stomach)during our time at the Now Jade. As were many of the other guests that were staying during the same period of time. I am unsure the cause although do suspect it may have been the food. Despite this the hotel were very good and got the doctor out who prescribed antibiotics for a bacterial infection (no charge was made for these).

Pools-The pools were lovely, we spent most of our time around the quiet pool and we were never short of a sunbed and there was always plenty of clean towels. The floors around the pool were very slippy and we saw a few people slip over.

Beach- Beach is lovely and well maintained. Ocean is clear and warm. Always plenty of loungers on the beach.

Preferred-Can see little benefit of up grading as the only thing that the preferred offers is breakfast in the french resturant sand use of the preferred lounge which has no atmosphere.

Over all we were slightly disappointed with our stay however feel that being poorly tainted the holiday!

Room Tip: Be warned that there is building work going on so ask for a room away from that. Also avoid the frui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ema W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowJadeRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Jade Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripadvisor following your stay with us. We were naturally disappointed to hear that certain aspects of your stay did not live up to your expectations.

All of the comments are shared with the operations & executive staff to make the necessary improvements in the areas of opportunity. Thanks to this important feedback, we are in position to detect, correct all the low profile services you received. You can rest assured this is an exception rather than a rule.

We appreciate very much your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future.

With kind regards,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
info.nojrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9,156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,116 - 6,122 of 9,156 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Now Jade from April 27th till the 4th of May. Upon arrival we were greeted with cool towels and shown into the lobby to check in right away. We had no sales pitches pushed onto us and check in was a breeze. We hit a small snag when the employee helping us said someone would come show us to our room with two double beds. I had a confirmation of when we originally booked specifically stating we had booked a room with a long sized bed. Unfortunately the only room with a king bed available was facing the construction. Instead they offered a room with a better view and king sized bed to move into on the Monday (two days into our trip). This was the only problem we ran into the entire trip, after that everything was amazing!

Beach: Yes it's rocky, especially in the middle and the preferred side of the resort. However the area to the far right was rock free and absolutely gorgeous! This is no fault of the resort so you can't blame them for this! There were always tons of lounge chairs available and even palapas available no matter what time you showed up at! The waiters at the beach were fantastic, Tomas especially. He never failed to show up at the right time and could always come up with a drink if you described what sort of flavour you were looking for! They had beach volleyball twice a day and had horseshoes set up a few times as well!

Pool: We didn't spend much time at the pool as were both beach people. However the little time we spent at the pool was lovely. It was cooler than the ocean but it was a nice way to cool off! Once you were in it wasn't remotely cold, and I'm almost always cold no matter where I go! People did reserve chairs by laying towels down on them and leaving, however I saw the employees watching and when a chair with a towel went unoccupied for a whole they would take the towel off and free the space up. This isn't a fault of the resort and they deal with it as best they can. There were tons of activities going on at the pool and the employees seemed to be having an awesome time running and co-ordinating them.

Room: Beautiful, the beds were comfy and everything was clean! Our room was cleaned by house keeping every day and they always came around in the evening to turn down the bed (if we weren't in the room) or to hand us the information sheet about he next day and chocolates (if we were in the room). Our fridge was always stocked and they noticed we had drank all the water bottles plus extra so they stocked our fridge with extra water! The view from room 1422 was amazing as well, we were thankful we waited a couple days to switch

Food: The food was pretty good, obviously it's not going to be what your used to at home but it was much better then any other resort I've been to! No reservations was really nice, you never had to commit to a specific time or restaurant for dinner. If there was a wait it wasn't very long, the perfect amount of time to get a drink or two at the bar! I could see this being more of a problem for large groups, however for the two of us it was amazing. The Mediterranean restaurant (Cin Cin) was out favourite, as was as Mercure. We weren't overly impressed with the Italian place or with castaways during dinner time. However castaways during lunch was fabulous, a nice menu with light option for lunch! We did teppanyaki at spice one night and it would have been amazing, except for the chicken wasn't fully cooked. So we left hungry and with upset stomachs. The buffet was good, especially for breakfast and lunch, always tons of options that were really tasty!

Overall we had an amazing time, the service was fabulous and we were never left wanting more. The resort itself is gorgeous, the grounds well maintained and the hotel is kept in great condition. I would 100% recommend it to anyone looking to have a relaxing vacation in the sun! If your considering this resort for your vacation I would say book it! Don't read all the negative reviews you see on here, yes sometimes things go wrong but we're only human! Mistakes happen but the employees work really hard to fix them. People on here seem to forget that your vacation is what you make it. You can't let one bump in the road define your entire trip, things happen and you have to move on and let it go, not hold onto the grudge for the entire trip! We had an amazing time despite our room problem and we cannot wait to go back! Also wanted to throw a quick shout out to Darius at the mix, he was always a great time!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kdave91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowJadeRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Jade Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Madam,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Now Jade Riviera Cancun on Tripadvisor! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We will share your comments with our team, who will certain be encouraged by your remarks. The resort continuously strives to meet your needs and expectations.

It is ver refreshing for us to know that we contributed to make your vacation a memorable one. Darius will be so happy to know that his services were of your satisfaction.

We appreciate very much your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future.

With kind regards,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
info.nojrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

After we booked our trip at Now Jade we got scared reading some of the "not so good" reviews on TripAdvisor. We decided to go with a open-mind and make our own opinon.
We had a wonderful trip, it wasn't without any hiccups but all trips have those.
We booked through Apple Vacations and left out of Rockford, IL. If you are looking to leave out of Milwaukee or O'Hare see if Rockford is an option. The times of the flights were great (Saturday to Saturday) and there is free parking. I was, as always, happy with Apple.

Upon arrival at the resort we were greeted with nice cool towels and told not to worry about our luggage and shown to the Preffered Lounge where I promptly made a cocktail. Our room was ready except we reserved a king and they only had two doubles. They offered to push the beds together and did, then we had a HUGE bed. View from our room overlooking the adult pool was wonderful. The room was nice and clean, a bottle of champagne waited on ice for us.

The resort is a nice size to walk around and explore without being too large.

The only food we had that we didn't like was because of personal taste. Enjoyed eating a lot of fish and veggies.

We spent a lot of time at The Reef Bar with Zepeda and The Mix with Darius. Both of these bartenders and their help were very friendly and made for a great time. The stereo system at The Reef Bar was broken we were told they were waiting for a part to come in. The whole week no music at the swim-up bar was dissapointing.

Blanca the hostess at The Carnival Buffet always greeting us with a big smile and was very friendly.

We both had spa treatments; I had a bodywrap and the boyfriend a reflexolgy pedicure. The treatments were wonderful. We did feel a little lost in the spa before treatments just sitting there waiting.

There are things about this resort that I feel you will encounter at most resorts in Mexico, language barriers, repetative food on the buffet and the resort trying to watch it's overhead with using well liquor instead of top-shelf but, all you had to do was ask!

I would go back to Now Jade for a vacation the only reason I probably won't is because I LIKE to visit different resorts rather than stay at the same place.

Room Tip: I think that the Prefered Club rooms are worth the extra expense. We were in 8317, we could see and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brat_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowJadeRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Jade Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your generous feedback and we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our services and facilities that Now Jade Riviera Cancun has to offer. We are especially pleased to hear that you enjoyed the attention of Zepeda and Darius, they are really good collaborators that are very appreciated by our guests.

All the feedback our guests shared with us regarding our staff, facilities and attention is very appreciated by all our collaborators. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to all the associates at Now Jade Riviera Cancun. We are sure they will be happy to know that that they have made a great impression on you.

Thank you also for sharing the beautiful photos from our resort.

On behalf of our team, we would like to thank you for choosing our resort and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Cordially yours

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
info.nojrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Hi internet,

I want to make this as short as possible but hit main points. I'm 25, my wife is 23, and we visited Mexico for our first time to the Now Jade. We had very high expectations given the ratings and reviews, but Now Jade let us down at almost every turn.

The Good: Service, the pool, nightly activities

The Bad: No A/C in main lobby. Ice maker outside of room didn't work, couldn't be fixed by maintenance. Drinks were weak and contained no actual fruit. Not sorry if I'm being picky on this one, it's a nice resort, I expect real fruit in my drinks. A/C in the room never got below 76, so it was kind of warm in the room. Temperature of water in the shower fluctuated from hot to cold frequently, causing us to constantly step in and out of water. Jacuzzi tub oozed with brownish/yellow water- unusable. The food at the buffet was par at best. And more...

Overall thoughts: It's supposed to be a nice resort. We had high expectations that were rarely met. For the price, we got a decent deal. You get what you pay for. Spend a few extra hundred dollars and go somewhere else.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andy y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

I rated this resort 5 star but it really is 4.5 star resort. We were at the Now Jade from February 23rd till March 2nd with 6 people. This is a wonderful place. When we arrive we were greeted with a cold towel and a server got us some drinks right away. The check in process took a little while since people were checking out but we got over that. One thing while sitting there, it would have been nice if there was a breeze in the lobby area. We were asked about their vacation club and we kindly said NO and we were left alone the whole week. We got to the resort at 12:30 and our rooms were not ready, but that was to be expected since check in is at 3:00 pm. They showed us a map of were everything is, let us change, and off we went. We got our room which were in buildings 5 and 3. The nice thing was, they had our luggage in our rooms when we arrived. This resort it isn't too big or too small. All the restaurants are at the center of the resort. The pools are at the outside edges of the resort. Basically it is 3 horseshoes, and everything is in short walking distance. The resort has 5 restaurants and a buffet. They also serve some snacks on the prefered side during lunch. The food overall was very good, however I did get sick one night and I wasn't sure if it was from the drinking or the food (my bad). The service at the restaurants was top notch. I really appreciated all the hard work Jesus did for my family at he buffet. He is such a great guy and a class act. If you are going to the buffet, please ask for Jesus. We spent most of our time at the prefered pool, Zepeda and Calixto (Senior Cruise) were excellent at the pool swim up bar. They always had a drink waiting for us but also made us laugh and we had a great time. The rooms here are very nice, they had a hot tub in the bathroom ( bathroom was huge), a sitting area, and a huge belcony. Our room was cleaned every day and was restocked. The grounds here are very nice, you can tell they put in alot of hard work making this place look nice. The beach was nice, it does have some coral at the north end of the resort (prefered side) and it's on the water line, we thought that part looked really cool. If you want all sand, just walk to the south side of the resort and everything will be fine. There is construction going on next door on the south side, but if you just stayed in the resort the whole time and never walked south on the beach, you would never know construction was going on. We did order room service one night and the food was good and only took about 20 -30 minutes to arrive. We all thought the room service was a nice touch. We have stayed at a resort about 3 miles north of the Now Jade and it was nice, but what really makes this resort better was their service. Please make sure you tip your servers, bar tenders, cleaning ladies, and anyone who helps you out. They work real hard and if we didn't tip, they wouldn't make any money to support their families ( I know, we pay alot for these vacations and you would think you shouldn't have to tip for what you pay). If you want to do anything off the resort, they have a person that can arrange anything you want to do. We went into Puerto Morelos one afternoon to look around (that would be all the time you need), zipline, and went into Playa del Carmen. Overall, we had a great time, we will come back sometime in the future but there are so many other spots to see in Mexico let alone the Caribbean we want to see. Thanks again to Zepeda, Calixto, and Jesus for making our vacation a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: For now you will not want to have a room in buildings 1 and 2 over looking the construction. Over l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hoffer2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowJadeRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Jade Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Sir/ Madam,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Jade Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our Resort, among all other resorts within this destination, to enjoy your recent holidays in Cancun

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us, thank you for your gracious comments in regards to the resort services and facilities and in particular for your comments about Zepeda, Calixto and Jesus. They will be glad to hear that you were delighted with their attentiveness.

Once again, thank you for your feedback that will serve as an added inspiration for the team to consistently maintain the high standards you have experienced during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Now Jade Riviera Cancun.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
info.nojrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

This was the first time in Mexico for my husband and myself. Was a bit concerned as we had heard a lot of horror stories about people getting sick in Mexico. The old Montezuma Revenge and whatnot. We went to this Resort as it was a destination wedding and we thought perhaps it was time to give it a try. The Resort itself was beautiful. Loved the beach and the food. Had a bit of an issue with the first room given us as it was towards the back of the Resort on the ground floor and when we opened the door to the patio the smell was horrible as they were working on replacing a sewer pipe just below us and there was construction going on next door to our Resort of a new Resort. Given the smell and the dust and dirt on our patio table & chairs we asked to be moved. It took 2 days to move us but after that we fully enjoyed the Resort.
As this Resort allows children I was more than surprised at some of the choices of music that was blasting over the pool areas. Some songs definately not appropriate for young ears if you know what i mean. I would not be comfortable with my 3 young grandsons hearing that.
But with that said our overall experience other than our first 2 days was great. A bit of a language barrier at times but nothing that couldn't be sorted out. I would also suggest that you pack snacks and/or suntan lotion with you as the price at the store on the resort was ridiculous.
Oh back to our wedding group that consisted of approx. 40 people. It would appear that at least 98% of our group came down with some sort of illness. Not saying it was the Resorts fault in fact I am certain that the main cause was from too much sun and too much alcohol but in some cases it was not self inflicted. I myself came down early with some stomach problems but was able to control it with some medication and was able to enjoy my stay. I wish I could say that for all our group. We do have another trip planned back to Mexico in November for another destination wedding and have been told by the same wedding planner that if I liked this Resort I will really enjoy the next one. So until then safe holidays to all.

Room Tip: If you want a view of any kind don't ask for a Tropical View all you will get is staring at tree...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowJadeRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Jade Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Madam,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Jade Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for spending your stay with us, among all other resorts within this destination.

We woud like to comment that all the feedback is welcomed to share it with the staff to improve our services. It is true that sometimes the sun and alcohol are not good allied, which may provoque typical situation for someone who is not use to our climate.

We look forward for the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
info.nojrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We had a great time at the Now Jade. I am not certain it is the perfect place for everyone, but it worked for us! This is who we are: 40-somethings, married 20 years, kids (we left them at home), not big drinkers, not big partiers. We prefer sitting on our quiet balcony instead of lying on the sand. However, many beach-goers seemed very happy there too!

1) GET AN OCEAN FRONT ROOM. This defined our trip. Not "ocean view," which could mean you crane your neck waaaaaaay out the balcony and spot a teensy bit of the sea. OCEAN FRONT. Right up there. So worth it.

2) We did not feel the "preferred" side would be worth it. We stayed on the regular side and I'm so glad we did. I was tempted by the balcony jacuzzis on the preferred side...until I saw them! They are right out in front of everybody! The balconies are glassed in on that side, and most of the rooms surround the pools or a large public courtyard. Who on earth would enjoy sitting in your own jacuzzi while dozens of people walk right by you? Very strange. We vastly preferred our "regular" room with the tub in the bathroom and a nice private balcony!! True, the extra breakfast restaurant would probably be very nice with the preferred rooms...but not worth the upgrade to us.

3) Our room was absolutely lovely. Perfect, in fact. Clean, fresh, comfortable, attractive. Housekeeping is GREAT and everything was set out so nicely. The bed was great, the bathroom was HUGE. We loved our room and would request the same one if we ever return.

4) Restaurants were very good. We did wait an insanely long time -- like, HOURS -- to be seated one evening, but other than that, it was fine. We did not care for the Italian place. The others were great. My husband is a very traditional meat-and-potatoes kind of guy, and most of the food was too fancy/fussy for him. (I was a happy camper, though.) Breakfast buffet was extensive, with something for everyone, but not many options for the basic eater (bacon, eggs, donuts). The fresh fruit selection was AMAZING, very much a highlight for us, as were the fresh juices. Wait staff superb about 95% of the time, which is pretty darn good. Lunch - we tried room service once and did not care for it. The large buffet and the sit-down cafe were much better. We did 2 of each and were very satisfied.

5) Coffee bar is EXCELLENT. We got our fixes and then some.

6) Drinks were hit-and-miss. Each day there is a "drink of the day" and the 3 occasions I ordered it (on different days), I got crazy concoctions that did not resemble the descriptions. Sometimes there was a language barrier and I'm pretty sure the waiter/bartenders had no idea what I was talking about. We did not encounter any problems with ordering food -- just drinks. And yes, the drinks are a bit watered down, which was fine with me because then I could have two! :)

7) We did the (free) bike tour to the nearest town, and there we arranged for a snorkeling trip that picked us up right on the beach the next day. Much cheaper than what you can buy at the resort. It was excellent and I highly recommend both the bike trip and the snorkeling!

8) Problems: Aside from the drink confusion, we encountered two issues that might prevent some people from enjoying the Now Jade. First, the beach needs some serious clean-up. There is a ton of litter that washes up from the sea. This is not the fault of the resort, and I hear that it's a government agency that is responsible for keeping beaches clean, but nevertheless the resort should, in my opinion, employ at least 2 full-time beach-cleaners. The landscaping within the resort is gorgeous, and now those guys need to address the beach litter. Second, we were horrified to see beer-chugging contests every day IN THE FAMILY POOL. Yep, right there while a bunch of young children floated on their mats or splashed in their water wings, bikini-clad 20-something girls competed in beer-drinking contests to much fanfare and with the officiant blaring on the loudspeaker. WHAAA...??!? For this reason alone we will NEVER bring our children to the Now Jade. It is inexcusable.

9) Summary: we had a fantastic 5 days at the Now Jade. First time away from the kids in 15 years, and more than worth it!! We would return as a couple, but not with the family (see above). We liked that the resort was not too big and not too small. We liked the service and the amenities. The food was good and the room was perfect. The setting in our OCEAN FRONT room was divine!

Room Tip: Ocean front room a MUST. Get the highest floor you can. There is construction occurring on the sou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelmama15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NowJadeRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Jade Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Sir/ Madam,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Jade Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for spending your stay with us, among all other resorts within this destination. Thank you also for sharing your beautiful photos.

We are glad to hear you had a lovely 20th anniversary, please accept our congratulations for this special occasion. Our executive chef will be happy to hear you enjoyed the food.

Your observations about your recent stay have been addressed to the involved department to improve and make the necessary corrections.

Once again, thank you for your feedback that will serve as an added inspiration for the team to consistently maintain the high standards you have experienced during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Now Jade Riviera Cancun.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
info.nojrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Morelos hotels
3.9 mi away
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
#6 of 27 in Puerto Morelos
7,501 reviews
3.7 mi away
Excellence Riviera Cancun
Excellence Riviera Cancun
#2 of 27 in Puerto Morelos
12,665 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Residences Riviera Cancun
Grand Residences Riviera Cancun
#1 of 27 in Puerto Morelos
920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
3.5 mi away
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Now Jade Riviera Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Now Jade Riviera Cancun

Address: Blvd. El Sid Mz. 20 | Lote 1-1 Sm.3 Unidad 26, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#8 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#8 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#10 Green Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range: $233 - $788 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Now Jade Riviera Cancun 4*
Number of rooms: 550
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Now Jade Riviera Cancun. Located just 12 miles from Cancun International Airport and minutes from the quaint fishing town of Puerto Morelos, Now Jade Riviera Cancun provides guests with 2,640 feet of pure crystal white sand and refreshing azure waters. Guests will become immersed in a setting where style and sophistication meet relaxation and comfort. Each suite is truly exquisite featuring beautiful views of flourishing gardens or crystal clear ocean. This unique property features 550 luxurious suites each complete with private furnished balcony or terrace and Jacuzzi for two. All finely appointed suites offer king size or two double beds, marble floors, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, daily refreshed mini bars and 24-hour room and concierge services. Snorkel, kayak, windsurf or deep sea dive in the vast blue waters or simply relax under the warmth of the sun on the white sandy beach. Perfect your golf swing on one of the famous courses located nearby or indulge a vast set of treatments offered at the world- class spa. Little ones will have the opportunity to partake in many day and nighttime activities provided by the Explorer’s Club for Kids. When the sun sets come enjoy live themed shows in our large indoor theater or sip on a cocktail as you relax at Eclipse Night Club. All this and much more await you at Now Jade Riviera Cancun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Now Jade Riviera Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Now Jade Riviera Cancun Hotel Puerto Morelos
Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort And Spa
Nh Hotels Puerto Morelos
Nh Hotel Puerto Morelos
Now Jade Riviera Cancun Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Morelos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing