We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
GreenLeadersSilver level
Bidford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I will keep this short (ish).
The hotel was lovely and the rooms were kept very clean. The (very) minor gripes we had were rectified immediately and all the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The food was great in all the restaurants but "Le Chique" was something else! Ignore any negative comments, you just need to go there with an open mind and try everything. We said no to the upgrades (wines with each course etc) and there was no pushy selling! House wine tasted great! Oh, and the burgers in the Caribbean restaurant, taste sensation!
There are a lot of comments about the seaweed on the beach and yes, there is, but that's not the hotels fault. If you don't like seaweed don't go! We did not use the beach, except for the excellent beach barbecue, but the pools were great, the swim up bars were fun (some of the best drinks were not on the menu so ask), or if you were lounging on the sun beds the bar staff regularly did the rounds to take drink orders.
We did any trips through Thomson and they were really well organised and worth the money. When we got to Coba we were pretty much the first people there and our small group of 12 had the Cenote to ourselves in the afternoon! Also recommended is Isla Contoy and Xel-Ha.
We could not find anything negative to say about this holiday, it was the best we have had and I thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of going.
Thank you to all the staff at the Azul Sensatori.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,824 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,704
    1,920
    731
    264
    205
See reviews for
3,402
3,785
47
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,250)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We chose this property because it looked great and was a good value. It wasn't too expensive for our guests, but was very nice and had something for everyone. Azul has everything from tequilla tastings and salsa classes to face painting for kids. I LOVED IT! I actually just stayed there last week and got married Sept. 27. We stayed Sept 25- 30th of this year, 2013. It was really beautiful and fun too. We took our chances on storm season during this time, but ended up with 6 days of perfect, sunny weather. The rooms are very nice. They leave towel shaped animals in your room, like they do on cruises. It really made me smile. If you are bride, they REALLY DO IT UP for you in your room...champagne, roses, candlelight...BAM! Loved it!

I booked with Nanda through Beach Bum Vacations and she was really awesome. I highly recommend her. The onsite wedding team is fabulous too. They were so nice and helpful. I would do our wedding here again a heartbeat. We were very pleased with everything. The beaches are lovely.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank KellyGers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffordshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I visited this hotel,in August 13, we booked it because we just wanted a simple holiday with plenty of entertainment for the kids who are both 11. There was loads for them to do and when they used the kids facilities the staff were great. I felt safe to let them wonder within reason.
The hotel is spotlessly clean from our experience and the staff pretty friendly. It was a good holiday and as I said the niggles around the edges would make it a great holiday. First gripe was no free wifi - I think this is a must in this day and age especially for all inclusive. Second gripe was the all inclusive wine was nice but in my view it wouldn't cost anything more for there to be a selection of different wines to choose from without paying extra (be prepared for a distinct upwards change in service when you buy a bottle of wine not included in your package). Thirdly there's a bit of a pressure sale to up grade to premium which we ignored but could be a pain if you're not strong and pretty dismissive.
On the whole the food was good, all the restaurants were ok but not what I'd call gourmet - decent but not fabulous. The French adult only restaurant is a nice experience and worth doing but again I wasn't wowed - beware of the wine packages they are pretty expensive unless you can guzzle copious amounts with each course, you get a small glass with each course.
These could be simple fixes which would just add a bit more delight to what was a good break with the family.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank StaffordshireSquiffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Many Thanks for your recent review of your experiences , I would like you to know that I have read your feedback and have taken on board the areas in which you have mentioned could improve the overall holiday experience.

There is currently a charge for WIFI as this is not included in our room rates, we have chosen to keep this as an optional cost to our guests so that the guests that do not want WIFI services are not obliged to purchase this, This is reviewed each year and we always consider the opinons of our guests.

I appreciate your comments relating to our House wine list ; Im sorry that the quality of our wines fell short and I am disappointed to hear that during your stay with us you felt the pressure to upgrade areas of your stay and accomodation. This has been shared and discussed with my operations team to ensure action is taken.

I do hope that you provide us with the oppportunity to host your holiday again in the future , so we can show you firsthand the improves you helped us to achieve

Best Regards

Ignacio Jauregui
General Manager
gm@azulsensatori.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We stayed here from 21st August 2013 for 11 nights for our honeymoon and it was everything we wanted it to be! It is 20 minutes away from the airport, and after a long flight we thought this was ideal, as you are the first ones to arrive and the last to be picked up, which gives you longer to enjoy your holiday. It is in a very remote location and it is to be expected as this is a resort outside of Cancun. If you are looking for a holiday to relax around the pool and at the beach, this is ideal, but if you are looking to go out a lot into Cancun then it is not, as there are only really Taxis or a bus share ride, none of which we used while there.
When we arrived the bell boys were there ready to take our bags to our room, they gave us a ticket and we were told to go inside. The reception was very grand, we were ushered through to the roof terrace out back which gave you a view of the beautiful resort. We were sat down, and filled out some paperwork and given our room keys, and a glass of champagne each.
When we got to our room we were very pleased as it was just what we had wanted. As you first enter there was a "His and Her's" sink, and either side was the toilet and the shower. Further into our room, there was a large four poster bed with bedside tables and lamps, a large flat screen TV, with the mini bar underneath, on one of the bedside table was an ipod dock which doubled as an alarm clock and speakers, which we thought was a great and unexpected addition as we had brought our own speakers, and it was well used. One of the main attractions to the hotel for us was the hot tub in our bedroom at the end of the room, which was our little bit of added luxury, something a little different to what we would usually go for. The bell boy service was very quick and we were not in our room long before they arrived. They don't expect a tip, but you can give one if you feel they deserve it (they didn't pressure us). One of the added extras, which was nice as it was our honeymoon was that there was a bottle of champagne and two glasses sat waiting next to the hot tub. Each building has it's own concierge who will arrange trips and services in the hotel and sort things out for your room, to give you an added bit of service, you can choose special pillows for your bed if you don't like the ones you have got, arrange services in the hotel like massages, or other trips through the hotel, along with other things. We unpacked our things, put our valuables in the safe which is just a key, so easy to use, and there is an ironing board in the wardrobe as well.
There are lots of different restaurants to choose from with a well maintained dress code, which if you do not meet they will turn you away.There is a Caribbean restaurant which we did not eat at, as we did not fancy the menus. There is a special restaurant called "Le Chique" which is very unique compared to the rest, it was explained to us that it is like the Heston Blumenthal of their restaurants, which is a great description, very exclusive to the rest, for adults only, but definitely worth a trip (and its included in the all inclusive). This was the only restaurant that you had to book to go to, and they are very strict on the dress code, which is a smart t-shirt or shirt, long trousers or jeans, no shorts, proper shoes or smart trainers, not sandals or anything resembling sandals, and for ladies a smart dress is needed. The main family restaurant is Spoon, which is just a buffet restaurant, which had different themed evenings. For a buffet style restaurant it was very nice, but not as good as the a la carte restaurants they had on offer. The Italian restaurant which is very nice. A Mexican restaurant, which we thoroughly enjoyed, we ate there many times, and if that's not enough choice for you, there is also a restaurant called Tapaz. At this restaurant they have a set menu, each course is usually to share, so very much like Tapas, they would have a special starter course, fish course, soup course, meat course, cheese course and desserts course. In the set menu restaurants like Tapaz and Le Chique you can tell them of any food allergies and they will accommodate this and replace with other items of food so you will not feel that you are missing out.
For breakfast the restaurants that were open were Spoon and the Caribbean, we ate at spoon most days as they all offer the same things, but Spoon is larger. For lunch the restaurants open are Spoon, the Mexican and the Caribbean, the others are only open for dinner. In the Mexican in the evening there is a la carte only, at lunchtime it is a choice of buffet options and a la carte. In Spoon it is buffet only all day.
The concierge staff are very friendly, and will try their best to sell you all they have to offer, so be prepared. when we went to book the spa and candlelit dinner they offered us to go to a premier meeting, if we attended they would give discounts and free internet access for the stay , we attended the meeting and they are trying to sell you a timeshare, it took about 1 hour but for us the discounts were worth it.
The pool areas are great for relaxing, in certain parts of the pool there are in water sunbeds, one part there is a huge Jacuzzi like section, in each pool there is a swim up bar which gives you a good excuse for a dip in the pool. The pools themselves are all shallow, so there is nowhere to dive, good if you are a weak swimmer, and for kids, and good for a relax, so you are not constantly trying to keep afloat as you can easily stand in the pool. When you are sunbathing around the pool there are staff walking round and will get you drinks. We did find that there were very few umbrellas around the pool, which was not ideal if you wanted to get out of the sun for a bit.
Down on the beach it was very nice, there is also staff here fetching you drinks, lots of sunbeds, under palm trees, very picturesque, but again a lack of umbrellas, and it was jelly fish season, so we spent more time around the pool.
The trips and services we used were very good we booked through Thomsons but the hotel also had similar trips available to book aswell. We booked a trip to Chichen Itza, which was all inclusive, so all the food and drinks on the coach were included and your main meals too. It is definitely worth a trip out for a bit of history and to say you have been to one of the wonders of the world. The staff were very friendly, spoke good English and very knowledgeable about their history.
Through the hotel we booked a massage, we have had lots of massages all over the world, and would say it is good, but not great, and quite pricey. You only really get the massage and that is it, in the Male and Female changing rooms they have separate Jacuzzis, steam room and sauna, but they are not communal for men and women, which was very disappointing if you are going as a couple, as you cannot enjoy this together. We also had to ask if we could use the facilities as they were very fast to get us in and have our massage and then get you out, and they don't really promote the steam room etc. So it was a bit of a let down, not the romantic massage we were hoping for.
We had the candle lit dinner on the beach, this was a very romantic evening, however the menu was not to our taste, and when booking it we asked if we could change some of it, which they did manage to do. The food was nice, but not great, and because it was on the beach, it was a little bit cold. They do offer a wine menu here for added extras, but you can just have the all inclusive drinks as well (which was a little bit of a let down, as it was quite pricey), there were no special extras, and we weren't blown away, but we did enjoy the overall experience. The staff were very friendly and gave you a very attentive service.
We also had a trip booked through Thomson, to go to Cancun for a bar crawl to see the well known Coco Bongo club. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves on this trip, you could choose to go just to Coco Bongo and make your own way there, or for a little more you could do the bar crawl and go to a few other bars before Coco Bongo's. This was all inclusive, so you wore different wrist bands and all your drinks were free. We were a little apprehensive at first, as we don't usually go clubbing abroad, but when we were there we did not feel threatened or worried at any point, as at all the clubs (apart from Coco Bongo) they would tell you when it was time to move on, so you weren't left behind. Coco Bongo is very unique, it is a night club, but also like going to the theatre, with lots of themed acts, such as Beetlejuice, Lady Gaga and Michael Jackson tributes, along with many others. It could be viewed as a little cheesy, but if you enjoy clubbing and the theatre then it is a definite must for a different experience.
We also went on a speed boating trip towards the end of the holiday, this was again in Cancun and booked through Thomson. and we strongly recommend you take bio sun cream, as they would not let uswear our normal sun cream as we were visiting the reef, to which neither Thomson or the other staff told us before we got there, and got very burnt.
Overall, the hotel was very luxurious and catered to all our needs for relaxing and doing as little as possible, with great a la carte restaurants and very helpful and friendly staff. There were a lot of families here, but there are adult only pools and restaurants, and kids areas, and we can see the attraction for both families and couples. We would strongly recommend the hotel and consider staying here again on a trip to Mexico.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank zebraffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here from September 11th for our honeymoon but wish we hadn't as it didn't live up to our expectations. The hotel is nice but isn't a 5 star, I've stayed in better 4 star hotels.
The location of this hotel really let's it down, you are stuck between the mangroves and the sea. It takes a £10 taxi just to get to the main road and you can't walk there due to the crocodiles. The beach isn't anything like the brochure, full of seaweed which is a never ending battle for the staff! By the time they have gone from one end to the other they need to start again. A lot of the seaweed is rooted into the beach
The restaurants are nice enough with the odd outstanding meal but, la chique aside, aren't 5 star either. Really enjoyed the Italian, the Caribbean was ok(pick and pay for a lobster was lovely) but not the tapas or Mexican. Spoon was an average buffet with a good variety but little change through the 2 weeks. The food display was nothing like I've seen before.
The rooms are spacious and recently refurbished where we were. The jacuzzi bath takes around 40 minutes to fill so start it when you get in the room!
There are plenty of pools, we choose to stay around the adult pool as it was close to the room. Need to have your towel down by 7.30 at the latest though to get a bed of any kind. This was with the hotel not being busy. The floor around the pool was starting to break up quite badly.
Entertainment wasn't great and the mojito lounge lacked atmosphere at night.
The staff are great and will do anything for you and that's how Mexican people are generally. Only problem we had was when a member of staff tried to charge for steak from the all inclusive menu but soon backed down. We didn't like that the staff had to say "it's my pleasure" to everything. Let their own personality come across rather than have an automated response to everything.
All in all we wouldn't return to this hotel. It fell below our expectations by a long way as a honeymoon resort especially for what we paid for it. There are better hotel chains around and better areas of Mexico for the same or less money


  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TonyPH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear TonyPH

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay. We appreciate you choosing Azul Sensatori to celebrate your honeymoon but upset to hear that your experiences fell short. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the areas that failed to reach your expectations .

I’m sorry that you found our location to be remote however I really believe that this sense of solitude provides the perfect environment for relaxation and rejuvenation, without being to far from neighbouring resorts. The Azul Sensatori is ideally located close to the bright lights of Cancun and a short drive from the quaint , hip and trendy resort of Playa del Carmen. In addition the Azul Sensatori is situated with Bahia Petempich , a national park reserve protected by the local government as it is home to the mangroves, a essential part of our eco system.

I have discussed your comments with my management team so we can resolve these service shortfalls immediately. I do hope that you will change your opinion and provide us with the opportunity to have you as our treasured guest once again.

Best Regards
Ignacio Jauregui
gm@azulsensatori.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bidford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

We are sat here in the lobby waiting for the coach to take us back to the airport and we are all feeling a bit deflated. We have had a fantastic holiday here and are sad to leave.
The flight over in the Dreamliner was lovely, we didn't fly premium but the cabin crew were great. My only gripe would be that they don't offer water on a regular basis, only with meals. You can ask for it of course but I believe that on a long haul flight offering water should be a standard thing. Food was ok, extortionate prices for all other drinks though. Cancun airport wasn't as much of a nightmare as I was led to believe and the transfer was only 20 mins. Sensatori is the first drop off.
We arrived at the hotel and taken into the garden lounge for a glass of champagne and a nice refreshing cold towel and a complimentary canapé. Again we didn't go premium here so that was a nice touch to be taken elsewhere for check in. We did observe other check ins, these we're held in the lobby, champagne and towel but no canapé and they weren't taken to the garden lounge so think this maybe something that Thomson do for their guests. We were taken to our room and 10 mins later our luggage arrived.
The room was lovely and clean and our maid Guadalupe surprised us with some lovely towel art nearly everyday. The rainforest shower was fab, no problems with water pressure.
We met the concierge for our building the next day. If you don't want to go to the timeshare meeting just tell them, there are no hard sell tactics like other reviews have said.
I won't go through all the restaurants but just to say that they are all great, no complaints at all. Lots of choice in each one and we haven't got bored of the food either in the two weeks we have been here.
Bars and bar staff have all been fantastic too. My one complaint about the bars is that you have to find out by word of mouth about all the other drinks/cocktails you can have. Just ask the bar tenders for some different shots etc, I can't write their names on here as some are quite rude but they are a taste sensation!!
The Thomson trips that we went on were well organised and worth the money. They sound expensive but Thomson try and make sure you're one of the first parties there so you get to see everything etc. We went on the Coba, Isle of Contoy and Xel Ha trips. We also did a couple of trips to Cancun, Playa Del Carmen and Puerto Moralos in a taxi. Taxi driver Paul is great, very friendly.
I could go on forever (I think I have!) about this hotel and holiday. Ignore any previous negative reviews, this hotel is amazing and the staff are fantastic. We can't wait to come back.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
7 Thank HelenG1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Alberta
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

We were VERY disappointed that the "all inclusive" was no where near all inclusive. We were told if we went to a Diamond Resorts meeting we would get a card that gives us 10% off extra services. We were not told that it was only valid after the meeting!! We could not get into the meeting until the day before we left. We got spa treatments and Wifi(ya that's extra) and my daughters hair braided. When we went to checkout they told us we got no discounts because it only applied to services after we attended to meeting! I WILL NEVER STAY AT ONE OF THESE "DIAMOND" RESORTS AGAIN OR REFERR ANYONE TO STAY THERE! I was also very upset with the staff being so pushy about tips! We had one look at our tip and say "
That's it?" Yes the food was good minus the food poisoning I got the last night in the Mexican restaurant. I was also very disappointed with all the gross seaweed on the beach & in the water!! It was not fun to go in the ocean with all the seaweed wrapping around your legs! The coral is very sharp so if you do want to go in the seaweed ocean bring shoes to protect your feet.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank minivanmom29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear minivanmon29

I am truly very sorry that you had a very indifferent experience at the Azul Sensatori. unfortunately from the information provided we can not check or verify your comments concerning the charges or discounts applied. I would like to invite you to contact our Customer Service Manager at customerservices@karismamexico.com , who will galdly take all the necessary information and provide assistance in order to resolve this outstanding issue.

Best Regards

ignacio Jauregui
gm@azulsensatori.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Morelos
6.7 mi away
Moon Palace Cancun
Moon Palace Cancun
#23 of 175 in Cancun
21,494 reviews
5.3 mi away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#8 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
8,666 reviews
1.8 mi away
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.4 mi away
Paradisus by Melia Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus by Melia Playa Del Car...
#31 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
7,122 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort
19.5 mi away
Ocean Riviera Paradise
Ocean Riviera Paradise
#77 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
1,843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico

Property: Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico
Address: Carretera Cancun-Puerto Morelos km 27.5 | Manz 37, Super Manz 12, Bahia Petempich, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#4 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#9 Business Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico 4.5*
Number of rooms: 435
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring the renowned Gourmet Inclusive(R) concept by Karisma, the Azul Sensatori Mexico Hotel brings together spacious facilities with unlimited activities and services. Azul Sensatori Mexico is designed to allow couples, groups, wedding parties, families and friends from all generations to re-connect under the sun. The 435 spacious and luxurious suites are tastefully designed in contemporary Caribbean style with dark wood accents and canopy beds. These suites are located in four story buildings with an elevator in each building. Views are either pool, garden, ocean or ocean front. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Azul Sensatori Hotel, By Karisma Hotel Puerto Morelos
Azul Sensatori By Karisma Hotel
Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico Riviera Maya - Puerto Morelos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing