We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect operation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Hard to say anything that hasn't already been said. But, will try, as they deserve it. The place is perfect. They really run a first class operation. The staff are great, the facility is great, the food is great, the rooms are great, the programs are great...

You get the point. I have been all over the place and can say with no problem these folks are excellent operators of a hospitality business. You really have to be hard pressed to find anything less than perfect. I am sure there is always something that can be found or some bad luck, but, we didn't find it. Have no hesitation, stay here. You will not have any disappointments.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wheredoiLiveanyway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9,692)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7,131 - 7,137 of 9,692 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2013

This was our first vacation with our 18 month boy.
We went from March 11th to 18th with the grandparents.

The hotel was only 20 min away from the airport. Perfect duration for our hyperactive boy.

Reception was warm with efficient butlers for your luggage and a warm wet cloth to swipe away the sweat and grease from the airplane/shuttle trip.

We booked a Family Suite (has a frosted glass divider between the living room and bedroom that provides a nice cozy space for toddler to nap and sleep) and on the ground floor (very convinient : the family pool was only 10 feet away from the patio door!). At the check-in though, we were given a 4th floor Oceanview Family Suite. Even though the terrace and the view were great, we always had to use the elevator to get to the room. Moreover, if our boy was napping in our bedroom, we couldn't access the terrance. If he was napping in the living room, we couldn't access the exit door. We asked to change floor (Oceanview is more expensive than Ground Floor) and were granted the change the next day due to inavailability the first day. The Ground Floor suites are really a blessing. Every afternoon, during his nap, we were lounging in the terrace with the baby monitor on. I rented Wi-Fi for a week (50$) and was able to work/surf while the waiter brought us drinks. If it was getting to hot, we could dip at the family pool all inside the monitor's range.

The resort grounds are splendid. I'm always wary of the website photos because they always feel embellished, but believe me : what you see on the website is real. On a nice sunny day, the resort is spotless, bright ant lucious. There is shade everywhere, the trails are clean and the pools are beautiful.

I feel like i'm digressing, so let's go with a simple listing of pros and cons

Pros :
- Perfect resort size : very small so all the distances are short (3 min walk from one side to the orther) but you never feel cramped up. There were always chairs free along side the pools. The beach was only 2 min away from our room and we were in the farthest building.
- So clean that I had no fear going for No 2 in the public toilets (they were as clean as our room toilet)
- Beach BBQ (very convienient when spending time at the beach). Hot dogs, hamburgers, grilled meat, ribs...hmmm
- Best food ever eaten in an all-inclusive especially for breakfast.
Buffet (Spoon) : A lot of variety that keeps changing every day. The interactive cooking stations were also very fresh and delicious (teppenyaki, sushi and sashimi, belgian crepe, pasta bar, grill).
Italian was delicious (beef carpacio and osso bucco were highlights), the Carabbean was very solid (tuna sashimi, fried calamari and the lunch burgers were superb) and the Tapas restaurant was refined and tasteful. And no reservations! (except for Le Chique)
- Great self-serve central plaza with a ice cream machine (more like a frosted milk machine, but when it's hot, it's still good), soft drink machine and coffee machine. Had my espresso twice a day there (it's not a barista quality, but it was surprisingly fast (5 seconds) and tasteful).
- Ground floor Family suite (look above)
- The resort is very,very kid friendly. High chairs, toys and crayons in every resturant (except Le Chique). The staff is very comfortable with toddler crisis situations (they try to make them laugh, bring toys, bring food faster). There is a toy lending program so that you can borrow a toy from the kids club to your room. The kids club is a kid's dream (gym with ball pool, slides, climbing wall, Fisher-price toy room, doll room, video game room, Lego Room, nap room, etc...)

- 24h room service. Wanted breakfast at 6AM (because of time zone effect), but buffet wasn't open yet. Had a continental breakfast in our terrace that morning watching the ocean ;D.

- Room maids were doing rounds from 9 AM till 9 PM. So if you missed the first round in the morning or if your toddler sleeps in the afternoon, they usually pass around supper time when you're at the restaurant.
- I don't know if it was the unusually mild weather we had that week, but I only had 1 mosquito bite all vacation.
- The rooms were not humid and didn't have that mold smell that we had in Cuba or Dominican Republic.
- All the rooms entrances were away from the pools or ocean, so that all the terraces were facing the pools or ocean.
- Beach towels system is worry free (don't need a card or a towel to exchange old towels)
- The pools were great. A lot of family pools had a shallow section for toddlers to walk or waddle. The family pools were all linked together, so a swimmer could theoretically have 200 m of non-stop swimming.

Minor quibles :
- The beach had a lot of seaweed and not very swimmable. But it's still very enjoyable (unlike all the reviews before blasting the beach) You can walk for at least 10-15 minutes on each side. I'd say it's a 3.5 / 5 star beach.
- The service is not perfect. They seem genuine to help you, but there were a couple of times where the request did not make it through or was erroneous (1% milk instead of whole milk, delays in high chairs installments, delays in room service delivery).
- Don't expect instant room service. Usually they had a 30-60 min delay.
- The adults section (where the grandparents slept) had sometimes a sewage smell at the door entrance (but not on the terrace side). And they always had a engine noise coming from a generator or something.
- In the family and Azul section, you could hear the 8 to 930 PM entertainement even with the door closed. We had no trouble sleeping because we were pooped, but some light sleepers might have trouble.
- The personal concierge service is very friendly (beach towels, toy lending, problem solving), but they always try to sell you a repeater's program or a time-share)
- Some resort trails and bridges can be very slippery when raining.

Room Tip: If you have a toddler, get a ground floor Family suite (no Oceanview)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

This was our 2nd annual Mexico all-inclusive vacation for our family with 2 kids (age 2 and 5 this year). We went to the Grand Sunset Princess last year - it was okay. The Azul Sensatori is a few notches better in every aspect. I would definitely go back to the Azul Sensatori but I wouldn't go back to the Grand Sunset Princess. This review compares my experience between these 2 resorts.

Location:
Azul Sensatori: Only 20 minutes away from Cancun airport
Grand Sunset Princess: About 45 minutes away from Cancun airport

Beach:
Azul Sensatori: water was rocky and not swimmable. The sand was nice. There were palapas that you can reserve if you get to the beach really early (like before 6am). otherwise, there were a lot of loungers but no shade. Beach butlers will come to ask if you want drinks.
Grand Sunset Princess: I didn't swim in the ocean but the sand was nice. There are vendors all along the beach so you don't have a good ocean view. There were lots of loungers with shade. No beach butler.

BBQ Lunch at the Beach:
Azul Sensatori: there was a really clean picnic table area. They had the regular hotdog, hamburger, and salad but they also had something else that was different everyday (chicken wings, ribs, ceviche, paella, etc..). No long line-ups.
Grand Sunset Princess: there were often long line-ups to get food. there were little tables under each hut but no chairs to eat properly. you had to eat at your lounger and the little tables often had bird poop on it.

Restaurants:
Azul Sensatori: had 1 buffet restaurant and 5 a la carte restaurants. Some of the a la carte restaurants were also open for breakfast and lunch. No reservations required except for Le Chique.
Grand Sunset Princess: had 3-4 buffet restaurants, 1 sports bar, and about 5 a la carte restaurants open for dinner. All the buffet restaurants served pretty much the same thing. You had to make reservations for each a la carte restaurant and you can only do it 2 days in advance so you had to go back to make the reservation a few times. There was a long line up (~30 minutes) to make the reservations.

Wristbands:
Azul Sensatori: no wristbands needed except for renting a kayak. You pay $2 to rent a kayak for the week and you have to wear the wristband if you want to take the kayak out again.
Grand Sunset Princess: wristband needed to get into the restaurants and to get drinks

Pools:
Azul Sensatori: had 2 wrap around pools with kiddie pools attached. had another kiddie area with a shallow pool and splash pad. Lots of loungers. Pool butlers come by all the time to ask if you want drinks.
Grand Sunset Princess: had multiple pools, some just for kids with lots of loungers. No pool butler.

Rooms:
Azul Sensatori: really nice. the safe was old school had a physical lock and key. If you lost the key, they would charge you a lot of money. Room service was included.
Grand Sunset Princess: really nice. The safe was a passcode safe like most modern hotel rooms. Room service not included.

Food:
Azul Sensatori: Everything was excellent. Buffet, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Tapas, Le Chique (Adult-only). The only thing missing was a good steakhouse. We didn't have to pay extra for Le Chique because we went with Sunwing and it was a good experience but if I have to pay, I wouldn't go again. They tried to sell these really expensive wine pairings ($45+/person) and we are not huge wine drinkers so we didn't pay for this. I felt like the waiter was not happy about it.
Grand Sunset Princess: The food was good but the desserts were consistently not good and the steaks were consistently mushy, like they tenderized it with too much baking soda.

Entertainment:
Azul Sensatori: We went to two shows - both of which were quite disappointing. They also had a "Dinner with the Princess" at the buffet restaurant (Spoons) which was moved to another location (the beach) at the last minute without notice which was disappointing because we had psyched up the kids to this. they tried to make it up to us by having one of the Princesses show up at our dinner anyway which was nice.
Grand Sunset Princess: Shows were very professional and entertaining. A big plus for this resort but I don't know if anyone chooses a resort based on the quality of the entertainment.

Service:
Azul Sensatori: Very good. Everyone is very attentive and the staff to guest ratio is high so you don't have to wait long to be serve. When you say "thank you", they always say "It's my pleasure". Both pool and beach had butlers to bring you drinks.
Grand Sunset Princess: Good. Sometimes we had to wait for service but it was okay. Some waiter's English level wasn't so good so sometimes they would get orders wrong but it wasn't a big deal. No pool and beach butlers.

Kids club:
Azul Sensatori: there's an indoor area with a gym, rock climbing wall, theatre, fisher price room, video games room, kitchen/tables. there's a outdoor wading pool, water slide, and splash pad but it's not always supervised. the staff are very friendly and hard working. there was a schedule of indoor/outdoor activities everyday, including evenings. we dropped off my son at the kids club a few times but he never wanted to stay very long. I think it's because it's mainly indoor activities. they also seemed to operate on Mexican time which was usually 15-30min later than when they said the activity would start. I know we were on vacation so it shouldn't really matter but sometimes it was annoying because if an activity was said to start at 3pm, we would get there by 3pm but it didn't start until 3:30pm, we could have spent that extra 30 minutes on the beach instead of rushing to the kids club. Or if we had to coordinate naps, a shortened or delayed nap time results in a very unhappy toddler. #firstworldproblems
Grand Sunset Princess: it's an outdoor playscape with a wading pool. staff are very friendly and hard working. there was not really a schedule but they did fun stuff with the kids throughout the day like face painting, taking them to the beach, taking them to lunch, etc.. My son enjoyed this kids club more because the playscape was fun. he wanted to go to this kids club every day and wanted to have lunch with them too.

Kid-friendliness
Azul Sensatori: had fisher price highchairs, boosters, and toys at every restaurant. the buffet even had a mini kid's buffet where kids could help themselves to a selection of kid-friendly breakfast items (cereal, mini muffins, chocolate milk, etc..). they provided us with a step stool so
the kids can reach the sink in the hotel room. they also brought us a kid bathrobe for my son. They have characters roaming the resort all the time: the Fisher Price Little People (Eddy and Sonya-Lee), Bumblebee (the transformer), Princesses (Leah, Jasmine, Cinderella), Marvel heros (Captain America, Hulk, Iron Man, etc..). When we checked in, all the kids got a welcome milkshake while they waited for us to get checked in.
Grand Sunset Princess: other than the kids club, they didn't have anything special for kids but there were plenty of kids at the resort so we didn't feel out of place.

In conclusion, Azul was just a bit better in every aspect compared to the Grand Sunset Princess. I would not hesitate to recommend Azul Sensatori to families with young kids. Because this resort specifically caters to kids, if you don't have kids, you are better off going to another resort unless you don't mind kids making noise and running around while you are trying to have a fine dining experience.

Room Tip: We got a room near the kid's area but this resort is so small that any room is close to everythi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank bipy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

If you want a really relaxing holiday with a bit of luxury thrown in, this is the place for you.

We went in early January. This is an exclusive resort to Thomsons. Lots of legroom on the flight. The only downside was that, the runway in Birmingham is not big enough to take the plane with enough fuel, so we had to go from Birmingham to Manchester, take on fuel (another 90 min wait on the aircraft) before the long journey to mexico.

After that, it was five star all the way. Rooms are spacious and well equipped, including a jacuzzi bath. Balconies all overlook the sea and have a proper upholstered sofa for comfort. The pool areas are amazing, as is the beach with its daybeds. Next time, we would upgrade to a swim up room - a bit more luxury for not much more money.

There are six restaurants to choose from for meals - only one of which needs prior booking. We loved the Carribbean restaurant and the Italian, but for breakfast, Spoons had everything you could possibly imagine, including a chocolate fountain!

We are an over 60's couple, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nothing is too much trouble for the friendly staff.

The only trip we took was to Chichen Itza, which I can thoroughloy recommend. Our guide was knowledgeable and passionate about his subject. A fabulous day out.

Room Tip: All rooms have sea view and balcony as standard, all are junior suites with a jacuzzi. A swim up r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sandinboots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

My husband and myself stayed here for my birthday in February. We had booked a room in the adults section. However the smell from the drains as you approached the room was terrible. Once we were in the room we had a lovely view of the ocean, however the air conditioning also was faulty and the walls and wardrobe become damp and wet. I was so upset as it was my special birthday and also my mum had paid for the holiday. We had been to two previous karisma hotels and always been pleased. However we spoke to our rep the next morning KIA she was fantastic she spoke to the manager and by the afternoon we was upgraded to a premier room and we were treated like royalty. We ended up having a lovely room and a fantastic holiday. We enjoyed the Caribbean Resturant the best for all our meals, but they were all nice its just personal choice.

Room Tip: Would always go for the premier rooms at this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Beautiful hotel, nice rooms, nothing bad to say about the service at all. Everything is a "pleasure".

I would recommend this hotel for families, it's not a romantic couples getaway at all. There is only one restaurant that is adults only (Le Chique) and there is an extra cost for it. Honestly, in our opinion, it wasn't worth the $50, it's all about the presentation. You get very little actual food, and although it was very good, anyone who is not open to experimental eating wont like it (an example: Foie Gras wrapped in cotton candy served in tree branches).

ROOM: We ended up with an upgrade (a very nice upgrade!) because when we arrived there was no room available as they had had a flight cancellation which meant many people couldn't check out when they were supposed to. They sent us next door to Secrets Silversands (which is adults only, and very nice!) for one night, and when we got our room the next day we had been upgraded to a honeymoon suite in building 4 (4332). We had a huge wrap around deck right on the ocean and with pool view on one side, and included all premium amenities (access to premium pool, free Internet, special pillows, etc). We booked with a time share exchange (paying extra for the all-inclusive food & drinks) so part of the reason we got a better upgrade was because we agreed to go on the time share presentation and of course they hoped we would buy. Anyone who has heard time share horror stories-this was the BEST presentation we've been to. No pressure whatsoever, we've been to a few nightmare ones and this one was well worth it (we got a $500 discount on our all-inclusive fee).

FOOD: I think our biggest disappointment was with the food. It wasn't bad, but not outstanding in any way. We like to eat well, and the food was kind of boring. I guess they want to please most people and it is a family resort, so I would assume most people are pleased with the food. The best meal we had was at Secrets Silversands next door on our first night in their French restaurant - it was truly delicious. Also, because its a family resort there are no restaurants to go to (besides Le Chique) for a romantic, dress up evening. None of the restaurants take reservations, so often you had to wait 30 minutes or more for a table. On the last night we waited over an hour, and the restaurant had many empty tables. People were getting grumpy! There is 24/7 room service available, which is great, we had a few seaside breakfasts on our deck. The bad thing is that you cannot get even a glass of wine with room service. So if you want a romantic evening in (with wine), you have to walk down to the bar and carry back plastic glasses of wine, which kind of defeats the purpose of room service. We had been told that the premium upgrade included wine with room service but maybe we should have tried the concierge. We just let it go.

BEACH: The beach was very nice, it was raked every morning, we found it to be very clean.

ENTERTAINMENT: The all-inclusive is only food and drinks. There are no kayaks, catamarans, etc included as there are with some other resorts.

All-in-all, a beautiful resort, one we would recommend for families, be we wouldn't return simply because we would like a more romantic, couples getaway (we would try the El Dorado adult only resorts by Karisma though).

Room Tip: All the rooms seem to have good views of pools, as other travellers have said, choose 3rd or 4th flo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beachyhammock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We flew as a couple to Azul Sensatori with Thomson as a package and from the start they made the whole experience so relaxed and carefree...we were greeted on arrival at the hotel with Champagne/Sparkling wine and told to chill out in the Sky Lounge while they checked us in, we were then given our room key and told that the porters would bring our luggage to our room...making our check in probably the easiest check in I've ever experienced.

Our room was absolutely beautiful, very well laidout with a jacuzzi bath and a lounge area...our room was also on the ground floor so we could walk straight out onto our balcony area and then a few feet more to the pool side. This made it very easy to just pop back to the room to grab stuff. A few reviews have complained about the nearly see-through doors on the toilet and showers...this wasn't a problem with us as you could only see a shadow. Room service was absolutely brilliant the waiters always made it seem like you were dining in a restaurant when they brought the food through and it was served piping hot and delicious :) I would recommend ordering well in advance though as they can get busy with waiting times around 40mins.

The resort as a whole was amazing and extremely clean with a variety of restaurants all serving al a carte as well as buffet. The childrens section was located on one side of the resort which ment our side of the resort was pretty child free without having to specifically head to the Adults pool. There was also an amazing pool and beach waiter service, which we definitely took advantage of, serving non and alcoholic cocktail slushies as well as soft drinks and beers.

Our favourite restaurant for breakfast was Zavaz, the Carribean restaurant, this was located opposite our room and had lovely views in the outside seating area perfect for breakfast, my favourite dish was the poached eggs which were always served perfectly along with some fruit from the buffet and their mango yogurt :):) we went back to visit this restaurant in the evening and brought the lobster to share and accompanied it with the fillet steak from the menu which was absolutely divine. Our favourite place for lunch was definitely the beach BBQ, which was quite literally on the beach. We helped ourselves to delicious burgers, BBQ ribs, paella, chicken wings etc. It was the perfect place to chill out and eat mid way through the day. We made sure that during our trip we visited each restaurant and all I can say is they are all as good as each other with excellent food and service. Tapas and Le Chique were delightful experiences which really made a night out of dining. Le Chique I can only describe as 12 course Alice in Wonderland-esque dining and certainly something I have never experienced before...it is long however and I would recommend starting early. I would highly recommned the Mojito lounge for drinks, they have around 30 different mojitos!! and there all delicious!

The beach was beautiful with a very strong wind that was excellent for tanning :) there is a drop of and a couple of rocks and a few complaints on here were about the seaweed but they do try there best to clear it every morning and we really did not find this a problem. We did however hire a jeep out and drove along the coast and would highly recommend the beaches at Tulum for a day trip they truly were beautiful.

The hotel shop was a little pricey and if you smoke I would recommend buying some cigarettes at the airport on arrival as a pack of 20 were around $7 in the shop. I also found the trips a little pricey however our dolphin trip to Xel Ha was well worth the money. They do charge a lot extra for dolphin photos though so be prepared. We also used the jeep to go to Chitzen Itza in the early morning and was glad we did as we dont think we would of been able to handle more than a few hours in the hot sun there. We was also able to ultilize the jeep in the afternoon going to other beaches and popping into Playa del Carmen for the evening. Jeep hire was around $90 for
24 hours.

All in all an incredible holiday experience well needed and well worth the money. I would highly recommend Azul Sensatori for anyone looking at a trip to Mexico.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Traveladdict199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Morelos
0.8 mi away
Azul Beach Resort Riviera Maya
Azul Beach Resort Riviera Maya
#3 of 28 in Puerto Morelos
3,512 reviews
19.8 mi away
Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen
Azul Beach Resort The Fives Play...
#58 of 214 in Playa del Carmen
6,874 reviews
1.6 mi away
Excellence Riviera Cancun
Excellence Riviera Cancun
#2 of 28 in Puerto Morelos
12,797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Royalton Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
5.3 mi away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#8 of 28 in Puerto Morelos
9,241 reviews
5.6 mi away
Grand Residences Riviera Cancun
Grand Residences Riviera Cancun
#1 of 28 in Puerto Morelos
933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico

Address: Carretera Cancun-Puerto Morelos km 27.5 | Manz 37, Super Manz 12, Bahia Petempich, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#4 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#9 Green Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range: $343 - $1,144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico 4.5*
Number of rooms: 435
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring the renowned Gourmet Inclusive(R) concept by Karisma, the Azul Sensatori Mexico Hotel brings together spacious facilities with unlimited activities and services. Azul Sensatori Mexico is designed to allow couples, groups, wedding parties, families and friends from all generations to re-connect under the sun. The 435 spacious and luxurious suites are tastefully designed in contemporary Caribbean style with dark wood accents and canopy beds. These suites are located in four story buildings with an elevator in each building. Views are either pool, garden, ocean or ocean front. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Azul Sensatori Hotel, By Karisma Hotel Puerto Morelos
Azul Sensatori By Karisma Hotel
Azul Beach Resort Sensatori Mexico Riviera Maya - Puerto Morelos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing