We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value but” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ocean Coral & Turquesa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ocean Coral & Turquesa
Ranked #13 of 26 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
canton, ga
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good value but”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

No one cares about anyone's flight, the bus ride over or the weather as that has nothing to do with the resort. Room was damp and musty but tolerable. The problem could be easily fixed. They have ground floor moisture problems? Do away with the outside shrubbery that retains moisture at the foundation of the ground floor units in many buildings, we had building #15. They dig out 6 inches deep for moisture to be retained for these shrubs to 6 feet from foundation, bad decision that causes the problems. Maid was very good. Pool was very clean and nice, well laid out and most of the time chairs were available in a good spot. A real plus for this resort even though we are beach people. Food was above average, service at this resort was exceptional. Really liked the ala carte restaurants. Good service and food. Mikes coffee shop a nice addition. And they are all in the same area. Layout of resort is very nice. Very quiet place and they were near capacity. And again, the people that work here are very good and go out of their way. The bad starts with there is not a table in any restaurant here that an average person can get their legs under. And the seats at the Mexican restaurant are very uncomfortable. Same with the seating in the lobby in many areas. The person that bought the tables everywhere and most of the furniture had no clue about comfort. Never been to a resort where this was an issue before and this is our 17th, 12th in that area of Mexico. The trash in the surf at the beach is bad. Floating plastic and paper and bottle caps washed up on the beach. Driving a tractor by a few times a day is a weak attempt to pick up this trash. The seaweed is not the fault of the resort but the fact that management does not value the most important asset they have there, THE BEACH, tells me something. They should have 2 workers out there at ALL daylight hours picking up the trash and netting the trash out of the surf. It is that bad on the north side of the property. Either they do it or they don't. While we were there they did not. The trash is visible and no one does anything about it because it washes up from the sea. The outdoor buffet they left warmers not warm anymore and many got sick, wife and I included, from the steak and shrimp kabobs left there. That mistake can happen anywhere but this was avoidable. Our fault also but how could we know how long they had been out there? The towel on chairs game was the absolute worst I have ever seen. You could go out on to the beach and every chair there had a towel on it and the ones occupied were maybe 20% if that. 80% would sit vacant almost all day and around 3 pm a couple would show up and stay for a hour. Outrageous. Many times we saw a couple and drape one towel over 2 chairs each and "reserve" 4 chairs to sit vacant all day and many times we would see people come at the end of the day and pick up their towels having NEVER used the chair at any time during the day. Again, the worst we have ever seen and there has to be some monitoring of this to stop it. Almost as bad at pool. Overall, what I go for and what I increasingly find from talking with other tourists is VALUE. This place is a very good pick for overall value as we got a real good deal. However, would not go back due to the beach not being very good, water is stained from the seaweed. That is not the fault of the resort but this section of beach is the worst of any in that area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gadawg14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCT-CustomerService, Manager at Ocean Coral & Turquesa, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Gadawg14,
We are thankful for choosing our resort for your last vacation and for sharing your comments about your stay with us and pointing us out the areas that did not meet your expectations. Be sure that your remarks will be shared and analyzed by the pertinent departments. Furthermore, we are glad to learn that you appreciated our facilities, food offer and services. Thank you for posting your review. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in a near future.
Bests,
The Ocean Coral & Turquesa Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,893 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,728
    3,150
    1,261
    446
    308
See reviews for
3,958
3,655
149
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,430)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Havana, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

When the only negative is a lack of salty snacks at the bars, you know you have had a great vacation. This is the third time we have been to this property. Not having to make reservations at the ala carte restaurants is a real plus. We ate at all of the restaurants and never had to wait. The service was excellent everywhere. Another plus was seating couples without children in a quiet area at the breakfast buffet. My only suggestion would be to offer a continental breakfast at the Miramar.

Room Tip: We were in 18304. It was quiet, close to the beach and restaurants, and had an ocean view at no extr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank FCSteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCT-CustomerService, Manager at Ocean Coral & Turquesa, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear FCSteacher,
It was very pleasant to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities and that we were able to provide you a delightful stay on your third visit to our resort. Furthermore, that you appreciated our offer and the different options we have for families and couples. We want to extend our gratitude for your loyalty and for posting your review. We look forward your fourth visit to this, your home.
Warm regards,
The Ocean Coral & Turquesa Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garrettsville, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

We were clelbrating our 50 th anniversary with family, and enjoyed a surf and turf dinner on the beach. We were waited on by Manual Cruz, accompanied by Roman and Alex. They were all very courteous and attentive. They work at the Villa Marinea, Manual was exceptional and we would highly recommend him and hope to have the opportunit to enjoy his service again soon. That evening and their service made it a truly memorable occasion. From Bon-n-Lar

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lawrence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCT-CustomerService, Manager at Ocean Coral & Turquesa, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Lawrence T,
Thank you for taking your time to post your experience at OCT while celebrating your 50th wedding anniversary with your family. We are glad to read that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay and also, that Manuel, Roman, Alex and the rest of the Villa Marina restaurant’s staff made your experience enjoyable. We want to restate our gratitude for sharing your opinion and hope to host your next vacations.
Best regards,
The Ocean Coral & Turquesa Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

We traveled 1/29/14-2/5/14 we had a great time. We traveled with a group of 8. This was our second visit to this property. Yes the road was rough coming in but, when we left they were building it up about 2 feet and making it wider. Since our last visit two restaurants have been added a gourmet Romantic and an outdoor Italian. The food at all the a-la- carte restaurants was great. The new Outdoor Italian took Two and 1/2 hours to eat. They prepare everything table side and from scratch even the dressing for the salad,the dinner on a moveable cart with a cook top, then dessert. This could be a little faster. As with all resorts they say not to save chairs around the pool but, like all resorts people do. I Would like to see the pool bar for adults only since there is a children's pool. Our room 8305 was beautiful with a spacious balcony, couch and coffee table, and the shower had lots of pressure (just be careful went from cold to hot without warning) We loved all the workers and had a great time and always felt welcome. Thanks to the boss at the pool bar he looked for us every night to say thanks for coming to our resort. The thing I loved the best was the music every night at the pool bar Keep dancing !!! :)

Room Tip: We had Deluxe Junior ocean view and were very happy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Lynnvandehey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCT-CustomerService, Manager at Ocean Coral & Turquesa, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Lynnvandehey,
We want to express our gratitude for taking the time to share with us your observations regarding your stay in our property. It was very pleasant to know that once again, you enjoyed our facilities and services, and also that you had the opportunity to attend to our new restaurants: BlueMoon and Terrace. Furthermore, we are glad to learn that we were able to provide you and your group with a delightful stay. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and your group for the second time. We look forward your next visit.
Kind regards,
The Ocean Coral & Turquesa Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I truly enjoyed this resort. We vacationed in November of last year. We had a wonderful time. I think the only thing we didn't enjoy was the soliciting of their timeshares. They are persistent. Outside of that, the hotel had a lot to offer. My husband and I have been to many resorts and this has been our best vacation so far. There were lots of restaurants and the food was very good. Drinks always flowing and they always have nightly activities and entertainment. Every Friday they have a market /bizarre. Many pools to chose from. The rooms are very nice and modern. We had a beautiful ocean view and view of the pool. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They will do their best to make your vacation as beautiful as possible. We are itching to visit this resort again very soon!

If you are looking for a resort to relax but also have fun, this is the resort!

Buena vaciones.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Coco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCT-CustomerService, Manager at Ocean Coral & Turquesa, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Coco M,
We are truly thankful for choosing OCT for your vacations. With reward we read that you appreciated the attentiveness of our staff, our services, facilities and offer and that overall you had a fun and relaxing vacations at our resort, despite the fact that it was affected by the promotion of our Vacation Program. It is important to mention that this promotion is attended by our guests only if is their will, after having a previous meeting with their concierges. Your opinion is very important for us, we lament that your vacations were affected by this situation and rest assure that your comment will be extended to the Vacation Program Management in order to take the pertinent actions and prevent future inconveniences for the guests. Thank you for your kind comments and for taking your time to share them with the community. We hope to see you soon.
Kind regards,
The Ocean Coral & Turquesa Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enfield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

This was our second trip to Cancun and our first trip to the Ocean Coral. First time to Cancun was by ourselves on an anniversary. Week of Jan 25-Feb 1 was trip with 18 people in all. Definitely more fun to go with a group!

The Ocean Coral resort itself was beautifully manicured and maintained. We cannot say enough about the special attention we received whether we were beachfront and/or poolside by Theresa and Juan especially. They became our friends while on this vacation and we enjoyed their company and the special attention they gave to each and every one of our group of 18. The waiters in the buffet and special restaurants also were eager to please with bright smiles and made every effort to make our stay a memorable one. We were given an ocean view just for asking! Our room was gorgeous and extremely large and tastefully decorated and very, very comfortable and met our every need except for havng NO CLOCK!!!!!!! Since our cellphones are not supposed to be used, we needed to use them to find out the time. The many walks we took around the resort were always pleasurable and gave us something new to see and enjoy each and every day.

We highly recommend the specialty restaurants~ We enjoyed the Blue Moon and the Italian along with the Japanese hibachi and the Mexican restaurants. We would have liked more choices for lunch restaurants as the buffet and the outdoor Caribbean bar were the only choices and after a few days of eating there, we would have rathered a simpler lunch offering and not be confronted with such large food choices because, of course, we got pulled into the arrays of food and always overate. We wished the specialty restaurants were open for lunch. The fresh fish served daily in the buffet along with the array of fresh fruits were welcomed and delicious. My husband would have very much enjoyed more beer offerings as they had just one. Other people on our shuttle ride back to the airport told him how they had every kind of American beer at their disposal in their all inclusive. My husband quite enjoyed the pool bartender's suggestion of an Ice Beer which was half frozen margarita and half beer. Very good and something different to enhance the beer.

There were many other highlights of the week....my beachfront massage, the special dinner on the beach we all were invited to was memorable and fun! The private photography session I had with my husband for half an hour was something to remember. The pictures, while pricey, were gorgeous and will be enjoyed for years to come. For no cost, our professional photographer took us around the resort and took gorgeous pictures in gorgeous settings. Not to be missed as it was a bit hidden were the row of about a dozen hammocks behind the Dive Shop. The trips our group took to the hammocks were fun and quite enjoyable and relaxing for sure, especially at night in the dark after dinner when we would have the place to ourselves.

It was an extreme pleasure for my husband and I to have been invited to Chef Alan Ramirez's elite Chef's Dinner prepared skillfully by himself along with his trained staff. We were guests along with 14 others last Friday night. The rest of our group were invited to the dinner Tuesday night. We were treated like royalty and experienced one of the most memorable meals we have ever had. The food tasted as good as it looked! We not only had a delicious dinner with course after course, but we were excited also about the special tour we were given through the main kitchen of the resort which was very informative and interesting.

A special thanks to our friends, Flo and Steve, who brought our large group of 18 to the resort as they have frequented the Ocean Coral six times in the last four years! It is their favorite place mostly because of the special treatment they have received in the past which we were fortunate to experience also and also because of the FUN not stuffy atmosphere of the resort. This IS where you go to meet our people from around the world. It was fun how our daily volleyball sessions always included passerbys from other countries and states. Oh where oh where did our friends from Switzerland, Killian and Fabian, go without a forwarding email? We have great pictures of you both but no way to get them to you...

It was a great week at a great resort with great friends! We highly recommend it!

Room Tip: Ask when you check in for an Ocean View Room. All we had to do was ask and we given a free upgrade...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank PatP09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCT-CustomerService, Manager at Ocean Coral & Turquesa, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear PatP09,
We are glad to read your comments about our resort and to learn that you had a great time with us and that you appreciated our facilities and offer. It is good to learn that you attended to our Chef’s Table Dinner, which is hosted by Alan Ramirez, our Head Chef, and that you had the opportunity visit our kitchens and to learn how its operation is. We want to thank you for taking the time to post your comment and for recommending our resort. We are looking forward to host your vacations on your next visit to Mexico.
Warm regards,
The Ocean Coral & Turquesa Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enfield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
49 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

Here is a honest, true review. I have been to the Ocean Coral 6 times in 4 yrs. We travelled Jan 25-Feb1, 2014 with a group of 18. Many reviews complain about the road into the resort. Yes the road is in bad condition but easily passable. They are repairing the road this year. Once at the resort it's a non issue.
We arrived early afternoon, some of our rooms were not ready, no big deal. Check in time is 4pm, go have lunch, or throw on your swimsuits and start your vacation. Our nine rooms were in the same area of the hotel. They were not as close as I would have liked but in the end it didn't matter because we would meet in the lobby for dinner . I was a bit disappointed we were not given a better view(put us in 14106, back of the hotel) after all the times we have been there, I did tell them, and they offered to move us but then we would have been farther from our children's room. In the end we had a nice quiet room and we spend so little time in the room it was all good.
The staff there are very friendly and helpful. We have our favorites, Theresa and Juan(waitstaff) are the best. Juan was so friendly and funny. The children(our children all in their mid-upper 20's) loved him. Joaquin concierge & Executive Chef Alan as usual made our vacation very special. We were invited to the Executive chef dinner. 11 were able to attend Wed and 6 of us on Friday. My husband and I were going to pass as we have been and wanted to send someone else buy Chef Alan insisted. As usual it did not disappoint. ask for this dinner. You will tour through the kitchen, have an amazing dinner in the pastry room. Gourmet meal all the way, delicious!! Our entire group was also invited to the beach dinner. It was such a beautiful setting. Lovely live jazz music, yummy dinner and prizes to be had. Our group won T shirts, romantic dinners and free up grades to the privileged section on the next trip. We were all given a T shirt and a group shot was taken prior to our departure.
The room was clean and spacious. The hotel listened to customers and frosted the glass between the bedroom and bath area, also added a curtain in front of the bathroom area.
If the room is too humid, they offer de-humidifiers, just ask. I had one issue with the room I left a note for the maid and it was taken care of.
The pool and beach area is beautiful. There are plenty of lounge chairs. If you want specific areas or in our case a large group get up early, otherwise you can find something. There are 4 pools, so there is an option for your needs, 2 main activity pools, 1 for children and 1 quiet. Many options for meals, the food is very good and available 24/7. They accommadated our large group nightly.The al a carte restaurants are very good, no reservation, give your name and relax till called. We've eaten at all of them, no complaints here. My favorites are the Mexican or Italian. This year they added the BlueMoon, French Gourmet. It was an awesome meal!! Looking for a quiet meal, La Creperie is lovely. Route 66 is open till 6am so there's food for late in to the night or early in the morning for the late nighters. Mike's coffee shop is the best. My children loved it, coffees, lattes, cappuccino, sandwiches and dessert!!!
We are an active group, brought a volleyball, football and Kan Jam with us and played on the beach all day!! Took the Hobie cats and kayaks out too.
Evening time can be enjoyed by the pool bar, in the lobby or at the theater. If inclement weather arrives during the day they entertain in the lobby, showers don't last long so you'll be back outside in no time.
We've travelled for the past 26yrs to the Caribbean and Mexico and we love this resort, that's why we keep going back. We like it's proximity to the airport, 20 mins! They make every attempt to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
Here are the only minor areas to improve on, clocks in the rooms, better house wines.

Room Tip: I prefer a second or third floor, so the balcony is private and the view better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank flobo113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OCT-CustomerService, Manager at Ocean Coral & Turquesa, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear flobo113,
We are very proud to read your comments about your 6th stay at our resort. It is rewarding to learn that we have set a standard of quality and service for you that we have been able to maintain through your visits. We want to extend our gratitude for your loyalty and for posting review. We will be pleased to welcome you one more time to this, your home in a near future.
Bests regards,
The Ocean Coral & Turquesa Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Morelos
4.1 mi away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#9 of 26 in Puerto Morelos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8,055 reviews
10.5 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#7 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,471 reviews
16.9 mi away
BlueBay Grand Esmeralda
BlueBay Grand Esmeralda
#93 of 212 in Playa del Carmen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 8,899 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Royalton Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
7.8 mi away
Moon Palace Cancun
Moon Palace Cancun
#22 of 181 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 20,336 reviews
10.6 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
#4 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Coral & Turquesa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Coral & Turquesa

Property: Ocean Coral & Turquesa
Address: S.S. 12, Mza 15, Lote 1-5 | 103 Predio María Irene, Puerto Morelos 77511, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#8 Business Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#9 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#12 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#13 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Coral & Turquesa 4*
Number of rooms: 591
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the Mexican Caribbean, this enchanting all-inclusive resort offers an array of activities to engage your senses. This dazzling all-inclusive resort is located on prime beachfront property in the heart of the Mexican Caribbean, close to Cancun and neighboring Riviera Maya communites. With sweeping views of the Caribbean, a magnificent white-sand beach with crystalline waters, and surrounded with tropical foliage, Ocean Coral & Turquesa offers a wide range of activities for everyone, along with an assortment of services to ensure that you have an unforgettable Caribbean vacation. Enjoy a variety of gastronomic fare, round-the-clock entertainment, children's programs, and Mexican hospitality. Whether it's a romantic getaway for two, a family vacation, a self-indulging spa vacation, even a business retreat, we have it all, in one all-inclusive package. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Ocean Coral & Turquesa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Coral & Turquesa Hotel Puerto Morelos
Ocean Coral And Turquesa
Ocean Coral & Turquesa Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Morelos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing