We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing all Inclusive, highly recommend! April 26th-30th”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
Ranked #3 of 25 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Fort Mill, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing all Inclusive, highly recommend! April 26th-30th”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

I may be biased seeing as this is my first all inclusive resort..I am from the area..however,this was our first time staying in Riviera Maya. The previous times I've always stayed in Cancun on the strip..and had less than stellar experiences with the spring break crowds. This resort was such a pleasant surprise! We obviously did our research before booking but it seemed as though AM resorts was the way to go. The service really was top notch. The food was excellent..definitely 5 star. There are so many food options and you will definitely never go hungry! The OCEANA was our favorite. We loved getting the shrimp tacos (highly recommend) we ordered the ceviche de grouper every day and also the tuna appetizer. The French restaurant is a must as well. It is beautiful inside and so romantic. I definitely recommend eating at the World Cafe at least once, but we found that ordering breakfast room service and enjoying it on the patio in front of our swim out suite made us the happiest! The SECRETS BOX was also incredible because when we ordered food late night in our pijamas we didnt have to deal with anybody coming into the room.

On to the rooms:

The rooms were amazing, spacious, decorated very modern. The bed lights up at the top..the jacuzzi is in the middle of the room. The bathroom is huge and has a rain shower..It doesn't have a door which does get a little drafty at times..but MINOR details! We stayed in the swim out in the preferred club section (however we were not preferred club) It was building 2. I would highly recommend this area!! Although you do not get a view of the ocean or a balcony the swim out more than makes up for it. We really enjoyed having our own area to swim, our own lounge chairs..breakfast on the patio..and the best part? After a full night of eating/drinking we'd come home and take a dip in the pool! It is pretty quiet back there as well. The waitresses come by extremely often. I have to give a shoutout to SUKI she was the best! We made friends with her throughout the trip and as soon as our drinks were near empty..she was there with another one. Veronica was also really good! She brought us nachos at the pool and was prompt in coming back! It probably didnt hurt that I speak spanish..but the staff was truly amazing! They made our trip :)

The Bars: The veranda bar is the place to be at night after the shows. We would hang out there have drinks/people watch..talk to the bartenders. The Rendesvous bar was a great place to get a drink after dinner! They also had a girl singing live in the lobby one night..she was incredible. Shoutout to XAVI the bartender at rendevous! he was great and super nice. In the morning we would get an iced coffee from coco cafe and go to rendevous to add a shot of baileys. (just a tip )

The Beach: Here is the one downside to the entire vacation. The BEACH is pretty.. the sand is beautiful the water is actually pretty blue as well. Do not be detoured by what people say about it being horrible. If you are looking for crystal blue waters though you may want to try the Cancun strip or somewhere closer to Playa del Carmen. It was a bit rocky to get in the water but we enjoyed it all the same! We took a catamaran out one day, they also have kayaks you can use for free. A nicer beach is only about half a mile to the left of the resort. It is true what they say..you must pass a nude beach to get there so beware..but the water is beautiful once you get there :)

The Pools: The pools are all very nice and huge. The infinity pool is a little too cold to swim in but the main pool is nice..it does get very rowdy during the day. We hung out there and at our swim out the most..When we were tired of the crowds we would retreat to our own pool. The pool bar was a nice addition. Shoutout to Russel! He made great drinks and taught us Mayan

Entertainment: There is definitely plenty to do in the hotel to keep you busy for days. We attended the Fire show on the beach which was incredible. We watched a movie in a hammock. We went to the Mayan warrior show (it was ok) but the buffet was great! They had live music at Veranda almost every night..The one request I would have..is that they play more salsa/mexican music. We found that this hotel definitely caters to the American crowd..but when in Mexico..It would be nice to feel a little more outside of the country. Overall, the entertainment was great..shoutout to JACKIE AND DULCE! We became friends quickly with them..they were incredibly funny and really made our trip a fun one :) Just a tip..if you want to watch the sunset..go to the top of the resort entrance in the lobby..It is a beautiful view! We made friends with a couple that went to watch it there as well..One of the highlights of the trip!

Negatives: Maid service wasnt extremely prompt..but we are not very picky especially when on vacation. There were a few nights they didnt come until 2, 3 pm. If you are sort of high maintenance I can see that getting under your skin..you can always call the concierge if they haven't come by the time you want them there.

The drinks were delicious and they were top shelf..However, I found that most of the fruity drinks were too sweet for me! I would have enjoyed real fruit in them..but most of the drinks are all mixes. I think this is true for any all inclusvie though! just a heads up!


There really isn't anything negative to say about this place. I would definitely return to this resort or maybe the next time try out the Maroma only for the fact that I am a beach person..and the water at the Maroma looks beautiful. Do not hesitate to book this vacation though! Highly recommend :)

Room Tip: swim out in building 2..you will not regret it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Lanie86_27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_sesrc, Social Media Coordinator & E-concierge at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, responded to this review, May 3, 2013
Dear Lanie86_27,

Thank you very much for your post on Trip advisor. We are glad to know that you had an amazing stay in our hotel and you were back home full of memories.
We appreaciate that you were satisfied about the comfort of the room, the bars or the outside facilities.

We are sorry about these inconveniences and will follow up the informations

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards.


Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
info.sesrc@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7,332
    2,050
    552
    182
    100
See reviews for
692
7,396
159
139
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,084)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hilton Head, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

My wife and I recently returned from a 10-day trip to Secrets Silversands. We have vacationed in Cancun since 2009 (3 times at Dreams Cancun and also at Dreams Riviera Cancun) so were already aware of the outstanding resort amenities that are sponsored by AMResorts. This year we opted for a more adult-oriented resort, and were very pleased with our choice. The upgraded suites, upscale restaurants and top-notch drinks and entertainment (set within a beautifully-maintained, landscaped environment) met - and in many cases exceeded - our expectations. The cuisine at the Ratatouille Mediterranean restaurant (which was new to us) was quite superb ... it was our clear favorite, although similar high standards are maintained at the resort’s other 8 restaurants – with the exception of the Mexican restaurant, which did not quite match our former experiences. The beach is a little small and quite rocky to swim from, but the sand is really soft and is continually manicured, and the multitude of swimming pools and jacuzzis throughout the resort (all conveniently located close to well-stocked outdoor bars(!)) more than compensate for the beach. Most importantly however, it is the quite outstanding warmth of welcome and friendliness of service that sets AMResorts apart from its competitors. This is what draws us back here, year after year. The staff appears genuinely happy and delighted to see you, and their ready smiles and cheerful “Hola’s” make even the gloomiest day brighter! (Not that there were many gloomy days – the weather was spectacular for the entire vacation)! We were particularly fond of Karla and Vanessa (the World Café hostesses) and their associate Carlos, whose sunny dispositions made every breakfast special for us! Gina, Andrea and Mario at Oceana/Sea Wave, and Maria and Carlos at the Ratatouille, also ensured that we felt pampered and special every time we visited their restaurants. In an atmosphere of such exemplary service, it was a little unfortunate that (on the few occasions we had problems with our room) the responses to our requests for assistance to the Preferred Club Concierge were either slow or non-existent, despite repeated and acknowledged phone calls. Fortunately, Perla in VIP Services was always more than willing to provide assistance, and was able to resolve such issues quickly before they could turn into bigger complaints. Overall, these minor glitches did not detract from our enjoyment of the resort too much .. and after visiting another Secrets (at Maroma Beach) we happily upgraded our membership to Gold Plus status. We obviously hope that our continued investment in UVC/AMResorts membership will not coincide with any deterioration in the services and amenities that we have come to enjoy so much to this time, and eagerly anticipate more special vacations at AMResorts located along the Mexican Riviera !

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank devospad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_sesrc, Social Media Coordinator & E-concierge at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Devospad,

It is an honor to know that you enjoyed you stay in our hotel, in part thanks to the quality of our restaurants, the cleaning of the beach or the global atmosphere from a only-adults resort.

Thank you also for your time to post a review to mention your favorite staff members who made your stay extra special.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards.


Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
info.sesrc@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, ON
Level Contributor
75 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

My wife, mother, & I stayed at Secrets Silversands from April 17-26, 2013. Trip was booked through WestJet Vacations, very pleased with the flexibility offered in order to select our arriving and departing flights in order to maximize our holiday time. As we learned from our last trip to Cancun airport, as soon as you get your bags, leave the airport! All of the "Information" booths are actually sales kiosks to book you for time share presentation, you meet your travel reps outside of the airport. WestJet uses Best Day Travel as their local provider. Good service, but a little slow to get us going (waited 20-25 minutes for our transport to the resort). Easy 20 minute drive from the airport to Secrets Silversands. Greeted by the porter staff who took our bags, provided cool towel & a glass of champagne, and escorted us to check in, no waiting whatsoever. Check in a very easy process, we arrived around 12 noon before our room was ready, hotel offered us a private room to change in and use of the hotel facilities while our room was being prepared and stored all of our bags in the mean time.

Our room was ready at 3pm as we were advised. We we given adjoining rooms on the ground floor of building 3 backing onto the infinity pool. I believe these are preferred club rooms (though we did not book a preferred package and did not access the preferred club lounge) and they were stunning. Modern, well laid out, we stocked with toiletries and mini bar, comfortable large sofa, clean well appointed bathroom with separate shower, jacuzzi bath, and dual sinks. Rooms were very clean and we did not see a single bug in the room for the entire 10 days. Beds were the most comfortable we have ever had at a resort. Pool access rooms also have both an outdoor lounge sofa and coffee table, and 2 lounge chairs and side table pool side. This was the best money we spent as we never had issues getting chairs by the pool as we noticed with other guests. Although they ask people not to "reserve" chairs everyone does anyways. No bothering with towel cards, every morning fresh towels were placed on our private lounge chairs, if you need another just ask and it's brought to you. Drinks and food were also brought right to our private pool side lounge by the fantastic staff.

The infinity pool that we backed onto is not heated externally, only solar. I found the water find and spent hours on a pool float in the water. My wife found it a bit cool early and late in the day. The infinity pool was generally very quiet with no group activities going on in it during the day. The main "party" pool is heated and hosts all of the activities and the swim up bar. We really didn't use the main pool, preferring the quieter infinity pool.

Lots of activities both day and night from pool & beach games, yoga classes, tequila tasting, sushi rolling classes with resort chefs, nightly entertainment, casino games, movie nights (movies projected onto the side of the buildings (think a 3 story screen) with seating in the lounge chairs & hammocks. The only issue I had was the yoga classes were only ever offered at 9am, the same time as we had breakfast each day. Would be far better is the class times changed, morning one day afternoon the next, to allow guests to enjoy activities on our schedules.

Food was the best we have ever had at an all-inclusuve resort. Buffet meals were breakfast and option for lunch only, all dinners were al a carte with a selection of 7 different restaurants (with 5-6 typically open every night). No dinner reservation required (save for the table cooking at the Japanese restaurant). Only had to wait for a table once, ended up being a 10 minute wait & we were given a pager and had a drink at the adjacent bar. Breakfast buffet was very good with fresh eggs and or omelettes prepared upon request with minimal wait. Very good selection of food with ample fresh fruits and salads always available. If you have a problem with the food here, you are the problem not the food. 24 hour room service is also available with a good selection of food on offer. We used room service once and it was received within 20 minutes.

I also will mention the Best Day Travel rep we had the resort, Sandra. By far the best rep we have had at an all inclusive, better that the Best Day rep we had at the last resort we stayed in. Did private info session for Best Day guests and provided insightful and relevant information and recommendation. The excursion we booked through her were very enjoyable and cost the same as if we had booked them ourselves but came with cancellation insurance. Great service and value.

The only issue we had was twice in the first 3 days were were locked out of our room by the housekeeping / turn down service staff while sitting on our patio by the pool. I understand it's good for security that they lock the doors, but when we are sitting on the patio... The second time it took almost 30 minutes to get someone to let us in, and the staff member starting going on how it was our fault for being locked out!?!? I had all ready called the manager from another room just before the staff member arrived and he was good about correcting the staff member that it was not our fault and we did have any issues with being locked out again. I will also note that the WestJet staff in Mexico are very different from the WestJet staff in Canada. Way less customer service oriented. I wouldn't go so far as to say they are rude, but wouldn't describe them as helpful or efficient either.

Overall we loved the resort and will be returning in the future. We would also recommend this resort without hesitation. Regarding the comments about this being a "couples" resort, yes it is geared to couples but we had no issues with traveling as a group of 3 with my mom.

Room Tip: Ground floor of building 3 rooms 3101-3108 back onto the infinity pool, there is another very privat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank daveysew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_sesrc, Social Media Coordinator & E-concierge at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Daveysew,

It is an honor to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we would like to thank you for your kinds comments as well as your post on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to know you have appreciated the time before getting your room that coulb be sometines a little bit tiring. It is also great that you were satisfied about thecomfort of the room, the outside facilities and the global activities proposed by our staff members.

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience about your room and will follow up the information.

We will be waiting for your return soon

Best regards.


Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
info.sesrc@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Channahon, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Over all the trip was excellent, this was our second time there, the only thing that disappointed me this time was they are beginning to have more weddings there and they seemed to overtake the resort. But the overall experience itself is great the staff is great. One of the better staff is a waiter named Hugo in the World café, I recommend him very nice and a good worker.

Room Tip: We met a couple that was staying in room 3115, it is a walk out room which overlooks the beach, next...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_sesrc, Social Media Coordinator & E-concierge at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Chris,

We would like to thank you for your review as well as your loyalty for our hotel. It is always a pleasure to have you home.

Thank you for having mentioned our all staff and especially Hugo’s name.

We will be waiting for your return soon

Best regards.


Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
info.sesrc@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

We have recently come back from our honeymoon @Secret Silversands. Having spent there 11 nights (organized through Virgin Holidays in UK) I have to say that the resort is exceptional probably the best hotel I have ever visited, though I am frequent business traveler.
Upon arrival, cold towels and a glass of champagne was handed over to us. We stayed in “swim out suit”, which had a direct access to a swimming pool, literally the pool is located in front of our terrace.
The room was spacious and very tidy, the bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom was amazing.
There are 8 restaurants, every night one of them is closed. The buffet restaurant is open only for breakfast and lunch. The food quality is perfect, matching top level restaurants, the stuff is polity, and they always have a smile on their face. Due to some stomach problem, one day I asked the waiter if I could have a plain grilled fished steamed rice (which was not part of the ala-carte menu) and they prepared it for me without any hesitation.
Drinks are perfect as well, huge choice of local and international beverages, loads of cocktails.
Spa is beautiful, and spa stuff is really experienced in providing massages. We had a booked couple massage on the beach and when we checked-in at the Spa the stuff apologized saying that due to a wedding the massage could not be given on the beach. They offered us a new appointment next day, and also immediately offered a complimentary fish therapy for both of us.

As nothing is 100% perfect, we had some minor issues, as follows
- the beach is unfortunately quire rocky, almost impossible to have swim in the sea, unless you wear a protective footwear. There some areas with fewer rocks, but basically you can just have quick dive there.
- I was not impressed by the housekeeping, all they have done was make up the bed, clean the bathroom and that is all. Some sand was left on floor for days, some rubbish was left in the room, and the strangest thing was that the shower gel was refilled only after a week.
- upon check-out we had to leave the room at noon, but had three more hours to spend until our transfer to the airport. During this period all of our bags were placed in front of the hotel main entrance and were left there on the sun. I really was not impressed with that considering that cameras, mobile phones and foods (chocolates, biscuits etc) do not really like to be placed on the sun in 35 degrees for hours…
- The main pool area where the swimming bar was located was really noisy, and it usually got crowded with groups of drunk people by afternoon. At some occasions the hotel stuff apologized on behalf of these groups
- The spa stuff was continuously trying the sell massages to us every single day, which was a bit much
- It took three days until the stuff understood that we were a honeymoon couple, and then we got the honeymooners “welcome” package.

Despite these minor issues this was our best holiday so far, and I would definitely recommend Secret Silversands!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GergoV84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_sesrc, Social Media Coordinator & E-concierge at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear GervoV84,

We are glad to know that you had a very nice stay in Secrets Silversands. Thank you for your post as well as your kind comments.
It is also great to know that you have enjoyed the comfort of the room, our spa services or the quality of the food and beverage.

We would like to apologize for those inconveniences concerning the housekeeping, your luggages after check-out or the daily proposition of massages. We do regret them and we will follow up your informations.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards.


Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
info.sesrc@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I read all the reviews before we stayed at this hotel, and was not sure what to think about it. On arrival, very quick transfer, after that it all went downhill. After a ten hour flight and going back 6 hours all you want is to get to your room, unpack your bags and have a drink to relax. only 3 check in desks and one bell-boy. it took about 15 mins to check in and then we were sent off to find our room on our own, it took 45 mins for cases to arrive , and only after we had rung reception to complain. We decided to put this behind us and enjoy our holiday. Rooms were very clean and spacious, even though we did not get our guaranteed upgrade( another story). If you like a cup of tea in the morning take a travel kettle with you, only coffee machine in room. The food at the hotel was excellent but take a torch with you if your eye sight is not good. They have it dark in the restaurants to make it romantic!!!!! The beach and pool beds are all reserved by 8am , and most of them are not used until lunchtime. The security staff are very good and will always find you a bed but you can be crammed in like sardines if hotel is busy. The beach is small and you can not swim in sea, but if you want to find a quiet spot the beach is perfect. You can walk along the beach and that makes a nice early morning walk. The hotel is good but we think if you stayed at a Sandals Hotel, they have a lot of work to do. The staff do favour the Americans because they are throwing their money about like its going out off fashion. We found that we did not totally relax on this holiday. We will definitely not return to this hotel and our not sure about Mexico.

Room Tip: We were in block 2, very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank biffboff187045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northeast Ohio
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2013

The Secrets Silversands resort was one of the most amazing experiences we have ever had! We arrived on Sunday April 21st for our honeymoon and was escorted to the VIP Preferred Lounge for check in, greeted with a glass of Champagne and a cool towel. The resort is very clean and the resort workers are constantly working to clean not only the resort itself but also the beach raking the sea grass by hand.
The restaurants were outstanding, we never waited more than 5minutes to be seated. The food at the french restaurant was off the charts!!
The only thing we could even find to anything wrong was the pillows were a little uncomfortable and we wished the room service menu was a little more extensive.
Our stay was unbelieveable and we can't wait to go again.
There are some reviews with complaints about the beach, it is a smaller beach and the ocean floor is very rocky and almost impossible to navigate without water shoes however we didn't spend much time in the water we stayed in the infinity pool and it felt just like the ocean :)

Room Tip: Go for the Preferred Club, it is VERY WORTH the MONEY!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ohiotravelgirl_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_sesrc, Social Media Coordinator & E-concierge at Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Ohiotravelgirl_12,

Thank you very much for your post on Trip Advisor. It is an honor to know that you had an amazing stay for those special vacations.
Your satisfaction for the cleaning of the place, the quality of our restaurant or the welcoming of our staff members make us overjoyed.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards.


Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
info.sesrc@secretsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Morelos
17.1 mi away
Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun
Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun
#38 of 214 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 9,186 reviews
5.1 mi away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#9 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8,362 reviews
13.0 mi away
Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Breathless Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
1.7 mi away
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
10.5 mi away
Valentin Imperial Maya
Valentin Imperial Maya
#1 of 1 in Playa del Secreto
4.5 of 5 bubbles 11,568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun

Property: Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
Address: Bahia de Petempich SM 12, Mz 31, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#1 Business Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#1 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#3 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#3 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun 4.5*
Number of rooms: 441
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun is a chic, ultra modern all-suite adult-only unlimited-luxury resort featuring 433 suites, over 43,000 sq ft of pool areas and expansive manicured gardens, exceptional dining options, several bars ranging from elegant to swim-up. World class spa, a fitness center and two Jacuzzis ensure that guests are pampered and indulged. We are nestled on the coast of the Yucatan Peninsula, 15 miles south of Cancun and only twenty minutes from the Cancun International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun Hotel Puerto Morelos
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Morelos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing