We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!”
Review of Restaurante Bianco

Restaurante Bianco
Ranked #22 of 190 Restaurants in Puerto Morelos
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Bianco is a concept restaurant located in the beach of Puerto Morelos. The culinary offer is a fusion of the Pa9cific Mexican and Italiana cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Bianco is a concept restaurant located in the beach of Puerto Morelos. The culinary offer is a fusion of the Pa9cific Mexican and Italiana cuisine.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

This is our favorite restaurant for evening meals. The pizza is amazing and the gnocchi is delicious!
The view can’t be touched!! You are right on this beautiful sugar sand beach. The service is flawless and the prices are very reasonable.
Highly recommended!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank JessTheGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 252 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2019

Food and service have been bad,

maybe was just our experience...the restaurant was full because was Sunday afternoon I hope that was the reason but also other time we have been here we have never been very happy.
They have no idea how to cook Italian food.
and fish we believe was not fresh but look frozen from supermarket package
we have been very disappointed

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ikarus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

Newer establishment right above the beach. Cool breezes. Shrimp tacos were tasty. “Chef salad” very unique, made with apple, mango, pear, cucumber slices and soft cheese with poppy seeds. Refreshing.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank shirlenefitzwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

My husband and I shared the Huachinango, a type of snapper, that was delicious! We had called to see if they carried it and when we got there for our reservation they had 3 fresh ones for us to choose from! It was delicious, but even though we asked that it be grilled, we think it may have been finished off by frying. Don't be afraid to completely grill it, people do not mind waiting for good food! Seasoned with garlic and butter it was delicious! The sides were perfect, the service was perfect, and the dessert was excellent. We will be back next year!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

Patio right on the ocean. Food and service was excellent! Coconut shrimp was excellent and so were the margaritas! Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank BackPacker735013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Bianco also viewed

Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Restaurante Bianco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing