We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful location”
Review of Restaurante Bianco

Restaurante Bianco
Ranked #22 of 189 Restaurants in Puerto Morelos
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Bianco is a concept restaurant located in the beach of Puerto Morelos. The culinary offer is a fusion of the Pa9cific Mexican and Italiana cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Bianco is a concept restaurant located in the beach of Puerto Morelos. The culinary offer is a fusion of the Pa9cific Mexican and Italiana cuisine.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

Newer establishment right above the beach. Cool breezes. Shrimp tacos were tasty. “Chef salad” very unique, made with apple, mango, pear, cucumber slices and soft cheese with poppy seeds. Refreshing.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank shirlenefitzwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 252 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2019

My husband and I shared the Huachinango, a type of snapper, that was delicious! We had called to see if they carried it and when we got there for our reservation they had 3 fresh ones for us to choose from! It was delicious, but even though we asked that it be grilled, we think it may have been finished off by frying. Don't be afraid to completely grill it, people do not mind waiting for good food! Seasoned with garlic and butter it was delicious! The sides were perfect, the service was perfect, and the dessert was excellent. We will be back next year!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

Patio right on the ocean. Food and service was excellent! Coconut shrimp was excellent and so were the margaritas! Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank BackPacker735013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Not only is the food tasty Presented beautifully, the ocean view will you dine is astonishing! Don’t miss this restaurant!!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank CAC53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019

Four of us had dinner at Bianco and the highlight of the meal was the grilled snapped shared by two of us. Simply excellent. Great bread and atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank ContessaNorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Bianco also viewed

Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Restaurante Bianco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing