We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular”
other travelers have booked this property
relax right on the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
relax right on the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
relax right on the beach
EXACT LOCATION OF THE PENTHOUSE
Balcony views to Andaman Sea
Lounging
Pool and views
Luxury beachfront penthouse , all the top floor of a high end boutique resort
Bedroom at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Belinda99...
Roodepoort, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Amazing, relaxing self catering accommodation on the beach with absolute stunning views and the best service. Tai (at reception) was wonderful and nothing was ever to much trouble. She organised shopping, tours, delivery, motorcycles and was always smiling whenever she saw us. Her english were understandable and a special thank you to her and all the other staff in making our holiday extra special. This property is approx 17km away from Patong and although the driver Mr Finn is always available to drive you around, we spend approx THB1,400 each time to get to Patong and back for 4 adults. Can become quite expensive if you are planning on going to Patong on a regular basis for dinner, cooking classes, shopping etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service
Liked least: The transport cost to get around the island
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markauzzy...
Prestbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Truly wonderful experience”
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We (2 adults + 2 teenage children) stayed here for 5 nights on the last leg of our Thailand trip. Top floor penthouse apartment was stunning with fantastic views over Bang Tao beach, beautifully furnished and cleaned daily. The management and staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much for them. Their care and attention to detail really made this the best part of our holiday by far. From dealing with the owner, to the quality of the accommodation and the friendliness of the staff you can see that a great deal of thought has gone into making what we found was a truly wonderful experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2015
Dear guest
thank you so much for your kind words . We are extremely happy to hear that you and your family had a great time and experience in our penthouse . We also thank you for being such a great guest and we are glad to share our little paradise with good people like you ANYTIME!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Micallen
Auckland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolute Luxury”
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I stayed for 7 nights and had a fabulous stay.We had some rain the first few days but it didn't matter because the apartment was floor to ceiling windows with amazing views.The location was good and plenty of restaurants to choose from within walking distance.The staff were friendly and very helpful which just added to the pleasure of staying at such a lovely place.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2014
Thank you for the kind words AND MOSTLY THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE of our penthouse that we love so much. All the staff had nothing but the nicest things to say about you . Hopefully we will see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EfiK64
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Perfect place on the beach for a relaxing vacation”
Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We are a family from Greece, my husband, me and our two children, 8 and 12, passing a wonderful , absolutely relaxing vacation in this beautiful property. Superb service by the owner with all his suggestions and as well all the staff with the big smiles . The penthouse really looked better than the photos because you can not really capture or describe this stunning view .And the fact that it is so close to the beach, i mean you are on the beach!!...and so quiet and intimate... We will go on and recommend this jewel of a property to all our friends and family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2014
Thank you for the kind words and i am very glad to hear how much you enjoyed staying at my penthouse. It is true that our property is very beautiful but we never just rely on that fact . We love to take care of our guests and creating a travel experience for them
We look forward to have you back in the future
Antonios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeorgeM20...
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“''Better than any expectation , a fantastic place ''”
Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We were very very lucky to have found this amazing penthouse which met and exceeded all our expectations . The views w of the ocean and other surroundings were breathtaking, easily accessibility to the beach, privacy, intimacy and at the same time other tourist areas such as restaurants and shopping were all around.
It is extremely spacious ,kept immaculately clean, quiet and included a lovely jacuzzi in the balcony with the fantastic Andaman Sea views. In addition all of this was at a fraction of the cost of what we might have paid elsewhere in the same area for this quality of accommodation. And the staff were the most friendly and accommodating people, always helpful and with a big smile
We recommend it highly to everyone and personally we hope to return very soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2014
Thank you for the kind words . Having guests that appreciate and enjoy the beauty of the penthouse, the intimacy of the location and the unique views makes us very happy .
We hope to have you stay with us again
Antonios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerry G
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An amazing stay in an amazing place.....”
Reviewed April 16, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We have traveled to Phuket 3 times before and this time we decided to do a private apartment instead of a hotel ....Little we knew that we found paradise on earth!!!...This place is spectacular , the views absolutely breathtaking , the pictures do not even make justice...The owner Antonios was extremely helpful and friendly and made us feel very comfortable with all the information he gave us but the real surprise was when we arrived at the penthouse...This place really hangs over the beach and its so beautifully decorated, comfortable beds, spacious...we really can not think of a better place to spend a vacation.
We going back at the end of the year and cant wait...Oh, the staff was extremely accommodating and Tai and O made it very special for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views, location,decoration,comfortable beds,great wi fi
Liked least: not enough days there
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2014
Thank you for the kind words about the penthouse . It is true that we take pride on how beautiful our property is and we always try to combine it with the best service we can provide . Our staff had nothing but the best things to say about you too and we will love to see you back .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing