We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
56
45
18
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
45
18
8
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 136 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2012

This place truely is the best kept secret in phuket, food service is amazing the people that work here make ur stay and I will never forget there faces and the smiles that come with them.... Great location one of last resorts that are truely beachfront, just hope they don't expand to much :):)

Date of stay: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bevanthring
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Have just booked our 4th trip with our family for Christmas & New Year in the deluxe rooms.
We truly love this beach resort. The rustic feel & ocean breezes capped with the delicious food & friendly gentle staff is exceptional.
If you want to be in paradise this is the place for you however if you want 5 star luxury then book elsewhere.We stay here as it portrays the peaceful Thai beauty & culture. The most relaxing holidays we have ever experienced & we will keep coming back.

Room tip: Every room is on the beach front - fantastic views & exceptional sunsets while dining on the beach - a true paradise on earth!
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gaelene
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Really enjoyed our stay here. The superior bungalow where we lived was our nicest place to live on a vacation yet. The rooms decoration, which has a rustic feeling but still modern and fresh. The atmosphere is great and that all bungalows are located about 20m fron the beach adds the perfect feeling. Staff are great and several of them, especially the owner/s are really good at speaking english. Everything feels well maintained and cleaning of the bungalows and other facilities is more than satisfied.Restaurant is fresh and serves very good food. Maybe a little expensive but at lunch time they have special offers at good prices.

The beach is very nice when the tidal water is from mid to high. It´s also very suitable for kids, especially small ones like our own at the age of 3 and 4. The sand is very nice, except that it is not as bright (white) as it quite often can be in Thailands better beaches. The water is quite shallow and clear.

Minus- only two that we can think of. There is a canal for sewer water that runs out sometimes during the afternoons, not very nice to swim in at that times. There was also a lot of insects. Me and my kids were bitten quite a lot but we have been at worse places also. Might be beacuse they have quite a garden which is very nice to look at and walk through, also adds a lot to the atmosphere. We had a few cockroaches on visit. It helped a lot when we bought special roach traps that poison them ;)

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jimmy801026
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

We stayed here for the first two nights of our honeymoon, and found it to be a nice spot in Bangtao Bay however it was out of the way (the cab drivers weren't sure where to go) and very expensive. For $200 USD per night we thought we were splurging on a luxury resort but the rooms were about the same as all of the others in Phuket and Ko Lanta that we paid 1/3 of the price for. The food was excellent in the restaurant and the private beach was a nice respite after all of our flights and travel.

Room tip: Don't buy your tour packages from a guy selling them on the beach. Book through the hotel.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris_n_Sarah12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

We stayed two weeks here. The cleaning was horrible, I'm not sure the floor was washed even once, though our sheets and towels were changed daily (which us standard in Thailand, I believe). The place is great. Quiet, relaxed, beautiful. We had a stretch of 100 meters of beach to ourselves. Staff is really friendly and helpful. The rooms are simply to expensive. For a lower price and better cleaning I would rate the place in top.

Date of stay: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller_365247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews