We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, very attentive service in a quiet location”
Review of Jasmin Kitchen

Jasmin Kitchen
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Our family was looking for something different and wanted some Indian food. We originally had trouble finding it as the trip advisor map was way off so we tried another day and took a taxi using google maps. Once we found it, we were pleased with the service, the food was quite good but be warned that they don’t serve alcohol. Luckily, I had a bottle of wine in the backpack so we were saved!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank W1988MKsteves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Love the food. I advise everyone to must visit this place for a freshly cooked food. Excellent service and food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank zawmin2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

We visited this place out of chance today and was unsure about what to expect. The menu was extensive and it took us a while to decide what to eat. We went for daal chicken, chicken tikka masala, boiled rice and chappatis with a green salad. The food was incredibly rich with flavours and more than met our expectations. We were really happy and planning to visit again to try other dishes. The masala tea was the best I've ever had. Everything was halal too and the owners were so friendly. The atmosphere in the restaurant was serene with an open door and felt very relaxing. Thank you for a great experience. I would highly recommend this restaurant. A hidden gem.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank sullyfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

The food is delicious and all the staff and the owner is very polite.
I came back 2 times.
The best restaurant in the area for sure.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kelsimom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely time at the restaurant. We were a group of 8 (4 adults and 4 teenagers) and everybody was able to find something to his or hers liking. The owner/chef was very attentive, the food was fresh and tasty and the prices were very reasonable !

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ambassador507186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasmin Kitchen also viewed

Choeng Thale, Thalang District
Thalang District, Phuket
 
Choeng Thale, Thalang District
Phuket Town, Phuket
 
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale
Phuket Town, Phuket
 

Been to Jasmin Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing